One Republic

Frankfurt , Germany

Thursday, October 30, 08:00 PM

One Republic

Nuremberg , Germany

Friday, October 31, 08:00 PM

One Republic

Warsaw , Poland

Sunday, November 2, 07:00 PM

One Republic

Vilnius , Lithuania

Monday, November 3, 07:30 PM

One Republic

Minsk , Belarus

Wednesday, November 5, 07:00 PM

One Republic

Moscow , Russia

Friday, November 7, 07:00 PM

One Republic

Tallinn , Estonia

Tuesday, November 11, 07:30 PM

One Republic

Riga , Latvia

Wednesday, November 12, 07:30 PM

One Republic

Prague , Czech Republic

Friday, November 14, 07:30 PM

One Republic

Vienna , Austria

Saturday, November 15, 07:30 PM

One Republic

Ljubljana , Slovenia

Sunday, November 16, 08:00 PM

One Republic

Milan , Italy

Monday, November 17, 07:30 PM

One Republic

Barcelona , Spain

Wednesday, November 19, 09:00 PM

One Republic

Madrid , Spain

Thursday, November 20, 09:00 PM

One Republic

Lisbon , Portugal

Friday, November 21, 08:30 PM

Q102 Jingle Ball: Ariana Grande Sam Smith & Iggy Azalea

Philadelphia , Pennsylvania

Wednesday, December 10, 03:30 AM

Jingle Ball

New York , New York

Friday, December 12, 07:30 PM

OneRepublic Past Tour Dates

One Republic

Oberhausen , Germany

Tuesday, October 28, 08:00 PM

One Republic

Hamburg , Germany

Monday, October 27, 08:00 PM

One Republic

Antwerp , Belgium

Saturday, October 25, 07:30 PM

One Republic

Paris , France

Friday, October 24, 07:30 PM

One Republic

London , United Kingdom

Wednesday, October 22, 06:30 PM

One Republic

Liverpool , United Kingdom

Tuesday, October 21, 06:30 PM

One Republic

Dublin , Ireland

Sunday, October 19, 07:30 PM

OneRepublic

Morrison , Colorado

Monday, September 1, 07:30 PM

OneRepublic

Tulsa , Oklahoma

Thursday, August 28, 07:30 PM

OneRepublic

Dallas , Texas

Tuesday, August 26, 07:30 PM

OneRepublic

San Antonio , Texas

Monday, August 25, 07:30 PM

OneRepublic

Austin , Texas

Saturday, August 23, 07:30 PM

OneRepublic

Spring , Texas

Friday, August 22, 07:30 PM

OneRepublic

New Orleans , Louisiana

Thursday, August 21, 07:30 PM

OneRepublic

Atlanta , Georgia

Tuesday, August 19, 07:30 PM

OneRepublic

West Palm Beach , Florida

Sunday, August 17, 07:30 PM

OneRepublic

Tampa , Florida

Saturday, August 16, 07:30 PM

OneRepublic

Charlotte , North Carolina

Thursday, August 14, 07:30 PM

OneRepublic

Raleigh , North Carolina

Wednesday, August 13, 07:30 PM

OneRepublic

Virginia beach , Virginia

Tuesday, August 12, 07:30 PM

OneRepublic

Holmdel , New Jersey

Sunday, August 10, 07:30 PM

OneRepublic

Darien Center , New York

Saturday, August 9, 07:30 PM

OneRepublic

Burgettstown , Pennsylvania

Friday, August 8, 07:30 PM

OneRepublic

Cuyahoga falls , Ohio

Wednesday, August 6, 07:30 PM

OneRepublic

Cincinnati , Ohio

Tuesday, August 5, 07:30 PM

OneRepublic

Noblesville , Indiana

Sunday, August 3, 07:30 PM

OneRepublic

Maryland Heights , Missouri

Saturday, August 2, 07:30 PM

OneRepublic

Kansas City , Missouri

Friday, August 1, 07:30 PM

OneRepublic

Omaha , Nebraska

Wednesday, July 30, 07:30 PM

One Republic

Mexico City , Mexico

Saturday, July 26, 08:00 PM

OneRepublic

Milwaukee , Wisconsin

Tuesday, July 1, 07:30 PM

OneRepublic and The Script

Wantagh , New York

Sunday, June 29, 06:30 PM

OneRepublic and The Script

Camden , Arkansas

Saturday, June 28, 07:00 PM

OneRepublic & The Script

Bristow , Virginia

Friday, June 27, 07:30 PM

OneRepublic and The Script

Boston , Massachusetts

Wednesday, June 25, 08:00 PM

OneRepublic

Boston , Massachusetts

Tuesday, June 24, 08:00 PM

OneRepublic

Toronto , Ontario

Sunday, June 22, 08:00 PM

OneRepublic and The Script

Clarkston , Michigan

Saturday, June 21, 07:00 PM

OneRepublic and The Script

Highland Park , Illinois

Thursday, June 19, 08:00 PM

OneRepublic and The Script

Highland Park , Illinois

Wednesday, June 18, 08:00 PM

One Republic

Highland Park , Illinois

Wednesday, June 18, 07:00 PM

OneRepublic and The Script

Minneapolis , Minnesota

Tuesday, June 17, 08:00 PM

OneRepublic and The Script

West valley city , Utah

Saturday, June 14, 08:00 PM

OneRepublic and The Script

Boise , Idaho

Friday, June 13, 07:00 PM

OneRepublic and The Script

Everett , Washington

Thursday, June 12, 07:00 PM

OneRepublic and The Script

Ridgefield , Washington

Tuesday, June 10, 07:00 PM

OneRepublic and The Script

Wheatland , California

Sunday, June 8, 07:00 PM

OneRepublic and The Script

Concord , California

Saturday, June 7, 07:30 PM

OneRepublic in Mounta

Mountain View , California

Friday, June 6, 08:00 PM

OneRepublic and The Script

Los Angeles , California

Thursday, June 5, 08:00 PM

OneRepublic

Irvine , California

Tuesday, June 3, 08:00 PM

OneRepublic and The Script

Chula Vista , California

Monday, June 2, 07:00 PM

OneRepublic and The Script

Phoenix , Arizona

Sunday, June 1, 08:00 PM

OneRepublic

Albuquerque , New Mexico

Saturday, May 31, 08:00 PM

OneRepublic

Morrison , Colorado

Thursday, May 29, 07:00 PM

OneRepublic and The Script

Morrison , Colorado

Wednesday, May 28, 07:30 PM

Tiger Jam: OneRepublic

Las Vegas , Nevada

Saturday, May 17, 08:30 PM

OneRepublic Tour Dates

OneRepublic is an American rock band from Colorado Springs, Colorado. Formed in 2002 by Ryan Tedder and Zach Filkins, the band achieved massive success on MySpace. The group signed onto Mosley Music Group in 2006, and released their debut album, Dreaming Out Loud in 2007. Find OneRepublic tour dates at a concert venue near you!