Strawberry Fields

BB King Blues Club and Grill NY, New York

Saturday, August 23, 12:00 PM

Starting at $97

Chicago - The Musical

Ambassador Theatre, New York

Saturday, August 23, 08:00 PM

Chaka Khan

Hammerstein Ballroom, New York

Saturday, August 23, 09:00 PM

Sleep

Stage 48, New York

Monday, August 25, 11:59 PM

Chevelle

Terminal 5, New York

Wednesday, August 27, 06:30 PM

Sonata Arctica

Stage 48, New York

Thursday, September 4, 07:00 PM

Starting at $77

DJ Shadow

Irving Plaza (Formerly The Fillmore), New York

Thursday, September 4, 07:00 PM

Mary Mary

BB King Blues Club and Grill NY, New York

Thursday, September 4, 10:00 PM

Skrillex

Marquee Nightclub, New York

Thursday, September 4, 11:59 PM

Calle 13

Best Buy Theatre - Times Square, New York

Saturday, September 6, 08:00 PM

Starting at $113

Cocorosie

Webster Hall New York City, New York

Sunday, September 7, 08:00 PM

Die Antwoord

Irving Plaza (Formerly The Fillmore), New York

Monday, September 8, 07:00 PM

Starting at $632

The Eagles

Madison Square Garden, New York

Saturday, September 13, 07:30 PM

Pendulum (DJ Set)

Highline Ballroom, New York

Sunday, September 14, 07:00 PM

Tim McGraw

Hammerstein Ballroom, New York

Tuesday, September 16, 07:00 PM

Senses Fail

Marlin Room at Webster Hall, New York

Wednesday, September 17, 03:30 AM

Billy Joel

Madison Square Garden, New York

Wednesday, September 17, 08:00 PM

Avant

BB King Blues Club and Grill NY, New York

Wednesday, September 17, 08:00 PM

Stromae

Terminal 5, New York

Friday, September 19, 08:00 PM

Cher & Pat Benatar

Madison Square Garden, New York

Friday, September 19, 08:00 PM

Ok Go

Bowery Ballroom, New York

Friday, September 19, 08:00 PM

Enrique Bunbury

Beacon Theatre, New York

Sunday, September 21, 08:00 PM

Jason Mraz

Radio City Music Hall, New York

Monday, September 22, 12:00 AM

Paolo Nutini

Terminal 5, New York

Monday, September 22, 07:00 PM

Lily Allen

Terminal 5, New York

Tuesday, September 23, 07:00 PM

Train

Radio City Music Hall, New York

Thursday, September 25, 08:00 PM

Rise Against

Best Buy Theatre - Times Square, New York

Friday, September 26, 07:00 PM

Stage Door Tour

Radio City Music Hall, New York

Saturday, September 27, 03:30 AM

Kasabian

Terminal 5, New York

Saturday, September 27, 07:00 PM

Starting at $56

Eric Prydz: Epic 3.0

Madison Square Garden, New York

Saturday, September 27, 08:00 PM

The Script

Hammerstein Ballroom, New York

Wednesday, October 1, 08:00 PM

Suffocation & Kataklysm

Gramercy Theatre, New York

Friday, October 3, 05:00 PM

Starting at $54

Little Mix

Pier 97, New York

Friday, October 3, 07:00 PM

La Roux

Terminal 5, New York

Friday, October 3, 07:00 PM

Starting at $119

Roberto Carlos

Radio City Music Hall, New York

Friday, October 3, 08:00 PM

B1A4

Best Buy Theatre - Times Square, New York

Friday, October 3, 08:00 PM

Bassnectar

Madison Square Garden, New York

Saturday, October 4, 08:00 PM

Lykke Li

Radio City Music Hall, New York

Saturday, October 4, 08:00 PM

Fleetwood Mac

Madison Square Garden, New York

Monday, October 6, 07:30 PM

Allen Stone

Terminal 5, New York

Wednesday, October 8, 07:00 PM

co

Radio City Music Hall, New York

Thursday, October 9, 08:00 PM

Raheem Devaughn

B.B. King Blues Club & Grill - New York, New York

Thursday, October 9, 08:00 PM

Starting at $116

Within Temptation

Terminal 5, New York

Friday, October 10, 07:00 PM

Jars of Clay

Highline Ballroom, New York

Friday, October 10, 07:00 PM

B.B. King

B.B. King Blues Club & Grill - New York, New York

Sunday, October 12, 08:00 PM

Starting at $273

Iceage

Bowery Ballroom, New York

Sunday, October 12, 08:00 PM

Machine Head

Terminal 5, New York

Thursday, October 16, 05:00 PM

Starting at $113

Cinderella

Broadway Theatre - New York, New York

Friday, October 17, 08:00 PM

Starting at $106

Hatsune Miku

Hammerstein Ballroom, New York

Friday, October 17, 08:30 PM

Starting at $131

Above And Beyond

Madison Square Garden, New York

Saturday, October 18, 08:00 PM

Amon Amarth

Best Buy Theatre - Times Square, New York

Saturday, October 18, 08:00 PM

You Me At Six

Irving Plaza (Formerly The Fillmore), New York

Sunday, October 19, 06:00 PM

Starting at $52

Bombay Bicycle Club

Terminal 5, New York

Wednesday, October 22, 07:00 PM

Starting at $190

Jason Derulo

Best Buy Theatre - Times Square, New York

Wednesday, October 22, 07:30 PM

Eluveitie

Irving Plaza (Formerly The Fillmore), New York

Wednesday, October 22, 11:59 PM

Starting at $46