Miley Cyrus in Pittsburgh

Location TBD, New York

Monday, August 4, 07:00 PM

Blake Shelton

Madison Square Garden, New York

Friday, August 1, 07:30 PM

Lyfe Jennings

BB King Blues Club and Grill NY, New York

Friday, August 1, 08:00 PM

Starting at $80

Thomas Gold

Governors Island, New York

Saturday, August 2, 04:00 PM

Cultura Profetica

Highline Ballroom, New York

Saturday, August 2, 07:00 PM

Billy Joel

Madison Square Garden, New York

Thursday, August 7, 08:00 PM

The Zombies

B.B. King Blues Club & Grill - New York, New York

Friday, August 8, 08:00 PM

Starting at $181

Passenger

Central Park Summerstage at Rumsey Playfield, New York

Sunday, August 10, 08:00 PM

Starting at $217

Tori Amos

Beacon Theatre, New York

Tuesday, August 12, 07:30 PM

Thievery Corporation

Pier 97, New York

Friday, August 15, 06:00 PM

Starting at $155

Brantley Gilbert

JBL Live at Pier 97, New York

Saturday, August 16, 07:00 PM

Steve Aoki

Madison Square Garden, New York

Saturday, August 16, 08:00 PM

Bob Weir and Rat Dog

JBL Live at Pier 97, New York

Monday, August 18, 05:30 PM

Robyn & Royksopp

Pier 97, New York

Wednesday, August 20, 07:30 PM

Ryan Leslie

Bowery Ballroom, New York

Wednesday, August 20, 08:00 PM

Beres Hammond

Best Buy Theatre - Times Square, New York

Friday, August 22, 09:00 PM

Starting at $161

Sleep

Stage 48, New York

Monday, August 25, 11:59 PM

Chevelle

Terminal 5, New York

Wednesday, August 27, 06:30 PM

Sonata Arctica

Stage 48, New York

Thursday, September 4, 07:00 PM

Starting at $77

DJ Shadow

Irving Plaza (Formerly The Fillmore), New York

Thursday, September 4, 07:00 PM

Mary Mary

BB King Blues Club and Grill NY, New York

Thursday, September 4, 10:00 PM

Rudimental

Terminal 5, New York

Friday, September 5, 07:00 PM

Calle 13

Best Buy Theatre - Times Square, New York

Saturday, September 6, 08:00 PM

Starting at $113

Gipsy Kings

Beacon Theatre, New York

Saturday, September 6, 08:00 PM

Die Antwoord

Irving Plaza (Formerly The Fillmore), New York

Monday, September 8, 07:00 PM

Starting at $632

American Football (Band)

Bowery Ballroom, New York

Wednesday, September 10, 07:00 PM

Katchafire

B.B. King Blues Club & Grill - New York, New York

Thursday, September 11, 08:00 PM

Starting at $50

Parachute

Irving Plaza (Formerly The Fillmore), New York

Friday, September 12, 06:00 PM

Starting at $56

The Eagles

Madison Square Garden, New York

Saturday, September 13, 07:30 PM

Lorde

United Palace Theatre, New York

Monday, September 15, 03:30 AM

Accept

Blender Theater at Gramercy Theatre, New York

Monday, September 15, 07:00 PM

Senses Fail

Marlin Room at Webster Hall, New York

Wednesday, September 17, 03:30 AM

Avant

BB King Blues Club and Grill NY, New York

Wednesday, September 17, 08:00 PM

King Crimson

Best Buy Theatre - Times Square, New York

Thursday, September 18, 03:30 AM

Metronomy

Irving Plaza (Formerly The Fillmore), New York

Thursday, September 18, 07:00 PM

Stromae

Terminal 5, New York

Friday, September 19, 08:00 PM

Cher & Pat Benatar

Madison Square Garden, New York

Friday, September 19, 08:00 PM

Ok Go

Bowery Ballroom, New York

Friday, September 19, 08:00 PM

Trust

Irving Plaza (Formerly The Fillmore), New York

Friday, September 19, 08:00 PM

The Drums

Bowery Ballroom, New York

Saturday, September 20, 08:00 PM

Starting at $102

Enrique Bunbury

Beacon Theatre, New York

Sunday, September 21, 08:00 PM

Starting at $115

Jason Mraz

Radio City Music Hall, New York

Monday, September 22, 12:00 AM

Paolo Nutini

Terminal 5, New York

Monday, September 22, 07:00 PM

Lily Allen

Terminal 5, New York

Tuesday, September 23, 07:00 PM

Macbeth

Metropolitan Opera House, New York

Wednesday, September 24, 07:30 PM

Train

Radio City Music Hall, New York

Thursday, September 25, 08:00 PM

Rise Against

Best Buy Theatre - Times Square, New York

Friday, September 26, 07:00 PM

Stage Door Tour

Radio City Music Hall, New York

Saturday, September 27, 03:30 AM

Kasabian

Terminal 5, New York

Saturday, September 27, 07:00 PM

Starting at $56

Needtobreathe

Best Buy Theatre - Times Square, New York

Saturday, September 27, 07:00 PM

Eric Prydz: Epic 3.0

Madison Square Garden, New York

Saturday, September 27, 08:00 PM