Newsboys

Des Moines , Iowa

Thursday, August 7, 08:00 PM

Newsboys

Salem , Oregon

Wednesday, August 27, 06:45 PM

Newsboys & Ryan Stevenson

Monroe , Washington

Friday, August 29, 06:00 PM

Newsboys

Bloomsburg , Pennsylvania

Monday, September 22, 07:30 PM

Newsboys

Cypress , Texas

Friday, October 17, 07:00 PM

Newsboys

Corpus christi , Texas

Friday, October 31, 06:00 PM

Newsboys

Effingham , Illinois

Friday, March 13, 07:00 PM

Newsboys Past Tour Dates

Spirit West Coast: Newsboys

Concord , California

Sunday, June 22, 02:30 PM

Newsboys

Estero , Florida

Thursday, April 17, 07:00 PM

Newsboys

Saint Charles , Missouri

Sunday, January 26, 07:00 PM

Newsboys

Springfield , Illinois

Sunday, October 27, 07:00 PM

Newsboys

Saint Charles , Missouri

Saturday, October 26, 07:00 PM

Newsboys

Duluth , Minnesota

Monday, October 21, 07:00 PM

Newsboys

Duluth , Minnesota

Monday, October 21, 07:00 PM

Newsboys

Davenport , Iowa

Saturday, October 19, 07:00 PM

Newsboys

Cincinnati , Ohio

Friday, October 11, 07:00 PM

Newsboys

New Brunswick , New Jersey

Sunday, September 22, 07:00 PM

Newsboys Tour Dates

Newsboys are a Christian pop rock band founded in 1985 in Mooloolaba, Queensland, Australia. They have released 16 studio albums, six of which have been certified gold. Currently, the band consists of lead vocalist Michael Tait, keyboardist Jeff Frankenstein, guitarist Jody Davis, and drummer Duncan Phillips.