Glow with DJ Pauly D

MASQUERADE, New Orleans

Saturday, November 15, 11:00 PM

R3hab

Republic New Orleans, New Orleans

Saturday, November 1, 11:00 PM

Imagination Movers

The Civic Theatre, New Orleans

Sunday, November 2, 04:30 PM

Starting at $44

Matisyahu

House Of Blues - New Orleans, New Orleans

Tuesday, November 4, 03:30 AM

Nick Carter and Jordan Knight

The Civic Theatre, New Orleans

Tuesday, November 4, 08:00 PM

Starting at $219

Neon Hitch

House Of Blues - New Orleans, New Orleans

Wednesday, November 5, 07:00 PM

The Presets

Tipitinas, New Orleans

Thursday, November 6, 03:30 AM

Starting at $102

This Will Destroy You

One Eyed Jacks, New Orleans

Thursday, November 6, 03:30 AM

Starting at $148

First Aid Kit

House Of Blues - New Orleans, New Orleans

Thursday, November 6, 05:30 PM

Starting at $69

Timeflies

House Of Blues - New Orleans, New Orleans

Saturday, November 8, 08:00 PM

Starting at $103

James Taylor

UNO Lakefront Arena, New Orleans

Tuesday, November 11, 08:00 PM

Atmosphere

Tipitinas, New Orleans

Tuesday, November 11, 09:00 PM

HIP Fest - Night 1

Blue Nile, New Orleans

Tuesday, November 11, 09:00 PM

Big KRIT

House Of Blues - New Orleans, New Orleans

Tuesday, November 11, 11:59 PM

Justin Townes Earle

The Civic Theatre, New Orleans

Thursday, November 13, 08:00 PM

Mike Epps

UNO Lakefront Arena, New Orleans

Friday, November 14, 08:00 PM

3LAU

Republic New Orleans, New Orleans

Friday, November 14, 10:00 PM

Pepper

House Of Blues - New Orleans, New Orleans

Saturday, November 15, 03:30 AM

Starting at $81

Nonpoint

House Of Blues - New Orleans, New Orleans

Sunday, November 16, 06:00 PM

Sevendust

Howlin Wolf - New Orleans, New Orleans

Wednesday, November 19, 08:30 PM

Garfunkel & Oates - Comedy

House Of Blues - New Orleans, New Orleans

Saturday, November 22, 06:00 PM

Starting at $124

Level 1 Sketch Writing

TNM Nola, New Orleans

Sunday, November 23, 12:30 PM

Puddle of Mudd

Southport Hall, New Orleans

Sunday, November 23, 07:30 PM

2 Chainz @ Super Dome

Super Dome, New Orleans

Saturday, November 29, 03:00 PM

FKA Twigs

Republic New Orleans, New Orleans

Saturday, November 29, 09:00 PM

Melissa Etheridge

Saenger Theatre-LA, New Orleans

Monday, December 1, 07:30 PM

Kat Dahlia

House Of Blues - New Orleans, New Orleans

Tuesday, December 2, 08:00 PM

Starting at $42

Common @ Howlin' Wolf

Howlin' Wolf, New Orleans

Wednesday, December 3, 11:00 PM

Fozzy

House Of Blues - New Orleans, New Orleans

Thursday, December 4, 07:00 PM

Hannibal Buress

The Civic Theatre, New Orleans

Friday, December 5, 08:00 PM

Starting at $86

Johnnyswim

House Of Blues - New Orleans, New Orleans

Friday, December 5, 08:00 PM

Starting at $207

Elle Varner

House Of Blues - New Orleans, New Orleans

Thursday, December 11, 08:00 PM

Starting at $133

Alex Clare

House Of Blues - New Orleans, New Orleans

Sunday, December 14, 03:30 AM

Starting at $65

RL Grime

The Republic - New Orleans, New Orleans

Sunday, December 14, 03:30 AM

Better Than Ezra

Harrah's New Orleans Casino, New Orleans

Tuesday, December 30, 08:00 PM

Starting at $97