Neil Diamond

Allentown , Pennsylvania

Friday, February 27, 07:00 PM

Neil Diamond

Allentown , Pennsylvania

Sunday, March 1, 08:00 PM

Neil Diamond

London , Ontario

Wednesday, March 4, 11:59 PM

Neil Diamond

Ottawa , Ontario

Saturday, March 7, 08:00 PM

Neil Diamond

Providence , Rhode Island

Tuesday, March 10, 07:00 PM

Neil Diamond

Uncasville , Connecticut

Friday, March 13, 07:00 PM

Neil Diamond

Philadelphia , Pennsylvania

Sunday, March 15, 07:00 PM

Neil Diamond

Columbus , Ohio

Wednesday, March 18, 07:00 PM

Neil Diamond

Auburn Hills , Michigan

Friday, March 20, 07:00 PM

Neil Diamond

Boston , Massachusetts

Monday, March 23, 08:00 PM

Neil Diamond

Brooklyn , New York

Thursday, March 26, 07:00 PM

Neil Diamond

Toronto , Ontario

Thursday, April 2, 08:00 PM

Neil Diamond

Washington, D.C. , Washington

Saturday, April 4, 07:00 PM

Neil Diamond

Pittsburgh , Pennsylvania

Tuesday, April 7, 07:00 PM

Neil Diamond

Milwaukee , Wisconsin

Thursday, April 9, 07:00 PM

Neil Diamond

Saint Paul , Minnesota

Sunday, April 12, 08:00 PM

Neil Diamond

Chicago , Illinois

Tuesday, April 14, 07:00 PM

Neil Diamond

Indianapolis , Indiana

Friday, April 17, 07:00 PM

Neil Diamond

Austin , Texas

Sunday, April 19, 07:30 PM

Neil Diamond

Saskatoon , Saskatchewan

Thursday, April 30, 08:00 PM

Neil Diamond

Calgary , Alberta

Saturday, May 2, 08:00 PM

Neil Diamond

Edmonton , Alberta

Tuesday, May 5, 08:00 PM

Neil Diamond

Vancouver , British Columbia

Thursday, May 7, 08:00 PM

Neil Diamond

Seattle , Washington

Sunday, May 10, 07:30 PM

Neil Diamond

San Jose , California

Tuesday, May 12, 08:00 PM

Neil Diamond

San Diego , California

Friday, May 15, 07:00 PM

Neil Diamond

Los Angeles , California

Tuesday, May 19, 07:00 PM

Neil Diamond

Houston , Texas

Tuesday, May 26, 07:00 PM

Neil Diamond

Dallas , Texas

Thursday, May 28, 07:00 PM

Neil Diamond

Denver , Colorado

Sunday, May 31, 08:00 PM

Neil Diamond

Cologne , Germany

Wednesday, June 17, 08:00 PM

Neil Diamond

Munich , Germany

Friday, June 19, 08:30 PM

Neil Diamond

Antwerp , Belgium

Sunday, June 21, 06:30 PM

Neil Diamond

Paris , France

Tuesday, June 23, 08:00 PM

Neil Diamond

Amsterdam , Netherlands

Thursday, June 25, 06:30 PM

Neil Diamond

Amsterdam , Netherlands

Saturday, June 27, 06:30 PM

Neil Diamond

Belfast , United Kingdom

Tuesday, June 30, 08:00 PM

Neil Diamond

Dublin , Ireland

Friday, July 3, 08:00 PM

Neil Diamond

Glasgow , United Kingdom

Tuesday, July 7, 08:00 PM

Neil Diamond

Manchester , United Kingdom

Thursday, July 9, 08:00 PM

Neil Diamond

Birmingham , United Kingdom

Saturday, July 11, 08:00 PM

Neil Diamond

London , United Kingdom

Tuesday, July 14, 08:00 PM

Neil Diamond

London , United Kingdom

Thursday, July 16, 07:00 PM

Neil Diamond

Birmingham , United Kingdom

Saturday, July 18, 08:00 PM

Neil Diamond Past Tour Dates

Neil Diamond Tour Dates

Neil Leslie Diamond is an American singer-songwriter with a career that began in the 1960s. Diamond has sold over 125 million records worldwide including 48 million in the United States alone. He is considered to be the third most successful adult contemporary artist ever on the Billboard chart behind Barbra Streisand and Elton John. His songs have been covered internationally by many performers from various musical genres. Diamond was inducted into the Songwriters Hall of Fame in 1984 and into the Rock and Roll Hall of Fame in 2011. Additionally, he received the Sammy Cahn Lifetime Achievement Award in 2000 and in 2011 was an honoree at the Kennedy Center Honors. On the Hot 100 and Adult Contemporary Charts, Diamond has had ten number one hit singles: "Cracklin' Rosie", "Song Sung Blue", "Longfellow Serenade", "I've Been This Way Before", "If You Know What I Mean", "Desiree", "You Don't Bring Me Flowers", "America", "Yesterday's Songs", and "Heartlight". Diamond continues to record and release new material and maintains an extensive touring schedule as well.