T-Pain

Cannery Ballroom-TN, Nashville

Sunday, August 17, 12:00 AM

One Direction

LP Field, Nashville

Tuesday, August 19, 07:30 PM

Jason Mraz

Ryman Auditorium, Nashville

Wednesday, September 10, 03:30 AM

Yes

Ryman Auditorium, Nashville

Monday, July 28, 07:30 PM

Grand Ole Opry

Grand Ole Opry House, Nashville

Tuesday, July 29, 07:00 PM

He is Legend

Exit In, Nashville

Tuesday, July 29, 07:00 PM

Sarah McLachlan

Ryman Auditorium, Nashville

Tuesday, July 29, 08:00 PM

Jurassic 5

Marathon Music Works, Nashville

Tuesday, July 29, 08:00 PM

Starting at $90

Ricky Skaggs

Ryman Auditorium, Nashville

Thursday, July 31, 07:30 PM

Starting at $113

Steely Dan

Ryman Auditorium, Nashville

Friday, August 1, 08:00 PM

Passenger

Marathon Music Works, Nashville

Sunday, August 3, 07:00 PM

Rodrigo y Gabriela

Ryman Auditorium, Nashville

Friday, August 8, 08:00 PM

David Gray

Ryman Auditorium, Nashville

Saturday, August 9, 03:30 AM

Boz Scaggs

Schermerhorn Symphony Center, Nashville

Tuesday, August 12, 07:30 PM

Queensryche

Marathon Music Works, Nashville

Tuesday, August 12, 08:00 PM

Lyle Lovett

Schermerhorn Symphony Center, Nashville

Wednesday, August 13, 07:30 PM

Tori Amos

Ryman Auditorium, Nashville

Monday, August 18, 07:30 PM

Vertical Horizon

Wildhorse Saloon, Nashville

Friday, August 22, 07:30 PM

Starting at $262

Lissie

3rd & Lindsley, Nashville

Saturday, August 23, 08:00 PM

The Revivalists

3rd & Lindsley, Nashville

Sunday, August 24, 08:00 PM

Merle Haggard

Ryman Auditorium, Nashville

Monday, August 25, 07:30 PM

Starting at $236

The Time Jumpers

3rd & Lindsley, Nashville

Monday, August 25, 09:00 PM

Jeff Bridges & The Abiders

Ryman Auditorium, Nashville

Wednesday, August 27, 07:30 PM

Parachute

Cannery Ballroom, Nashville

Friday, September 5, 08:00 PM

Starting at $132

The Piano Guys

Ryman Auditorium, Nashville

Saturday, September 6, 08:00 PM

Ty Segall

Mercy Lounge, Nashville

Monday, September 8, 09:00 PM

The Four Tops

Schermerhorn Symphony Center, Nashville

Thursday, September 11, 07:00 PM

Starting at $251

Jay Leno

TN Performing Arts Center Andrew Jackson Hall, Nashville

Thursday, September 11, 08:00 PM

Starting at $141

Jerrod Niemann

Ryman Auditorium, Nashville

Friday, September 12, 08:00 PM

The SteelDrivers

3rd & Lindsley, Nashville

Friday, September 12, 08:00 PM

The Four Tops

Schermerhorn Symphony Center, Nashville

Saturday, September 13, 08:00 PM

Starting at $251

Justin Currie

3rd & Lindsley, Nashville

Sunday, September 14, 08:00 PM

Leftover Salmon

Ryman Auditorium, Nashville

Monday, September 15, 07:30 PM

Nick Carter and Jordan Knight

Cannery Ballroom, Nashville

Monday, September 15, 08:00 PM

Starting at $184

Afghan Whigs

Cannery Ballroom, Nashville

Tuesday, September 16, 08:00 PM

Cibo Matto

Exit In, Nashville

Tuesday, September 16, 11:59 PM

Yacht

Exit In, Nashville

Wednesday, September 17, 08:00 PM

Starting at $165

The Avett Brothers

Riverfront Park - TN, Nashville

Saturday, September 20, 05:00 PM

Twenty One Pilots

Marathon Music Works, Nashville

Sunday, September 21, 03:30 AM

Starting at $216

Tim and Eric

James K. Polk Theatre, Nashville

Sunday, September 21, 07:00 PM

Foreigner

Schermerhorn Symphony Center, Nashville

Sunday, September 21, 07:30 PM

Astronautalis

The End, Nashville

Sunday, September 21, 08:00 PM

Starting at $100

Lorde

Grand Ole Opry House, Nashville

Monday, September 22, 08:00 PM

Snarky Puppy

Mercy Lounge, Nashville

Monday, September 22, 08:30 PM

Terry Bozzio

3rd & Lindsley, Nashville

Wednesday, September 24, 06:00 PM

Paradise Fears

Rocketown, Nashville

Wednesday, September 24, 06:00 PM

Starting at $156

Tycho

Cannery Ballroom, Nashville

Thursday, September 25, 08:00 PM

Randy Rogers

Ryman Auditorium, Nashville

Friday, September 26, 08:00 PM

Starting at $87

Ok Go

Mercy Lounge, Nashville

Saturday, September 27, 03:30 AM