Jason Mraz

Ryman Auditorium, Nashville

Wednesday, September 10, 03:30 AM

Skrillex

Nashville War Memorial, Nashville

Tuesday, September 30, 03:30 AM

Grand Ole Opry

Grand Ole Opry House, Nashville

Friday, August 22, 07:00 PM

Lissie

3rd & Lindsley, Nashville

Saturday, August 23, 08:00 PM

Merle Haggard

Ryman Auditorium, Nashville

Monday, August 25, 07:30 PM

Jeff Bridges & The Abiders

Ryman Auditorium, Nashville

Wednesday, August 27, 07:30 PM

Martina McBride

3rd & Lindsley, Nashville

Sunday, August 31, 08:00 PM

Parachute

Cannery Ballroom, Nashville

Friday, September 5, 08:00 PM

Starting at $132

The Piano Guys

Ryman Auditorium, Nashville

Saturday, September 6, 08:00 PM

Josh Abbott Band

Marathon Music Works, Nashville

Saturday, September 6, 08:00 PM

Ty Segall

Mercy Lounge, Nashville

Monday, September 8, 09:00 PM

The Four Tops

Schermerhorn Symphony Center, Nashville

Thursday, September 11, 07:00 PM

Starting at $251

Jay Leno

TN Performing Arts Center Andrew Jackson Hall, Nashville

Thursday, September 11, 08:00 PM

Starting at $141

Jerrod Niemann

Ryman Auditorium, Nashville

Friday, September 12, 08:00 PM

The SteelDrivers

3rd & Lindsley, Nashville

Friday, September 12, 08:00 PM

Kris Kristofferson

Ryman Auditorium, Nashville

Saturday, September 13, 08:00 PM

Justin Currie

3rd & Lindsley, Nashville

Sunday, September 14, 08:00 PM

Leftover Salmon

Ryman Auditorium, Nashville

Monday, September 15, 07:30 PM

Nick Carter and Jordan Knight

Cannery Ballroom, Nashville

Monday, September 15, 08:00 PM

Starting at $184

Afghan Whigs

Cannery Ballroom, Nashville

Tuesday, September 16, 08:00 PM

Yacht

Exit In, Nashville

Wednesday, September 17, 08:00 PM

Starting at $165

The Avett Brothers

Riverfront Park - TN, Nashville

Saturday, September 20, 05:00 PM

Twenty One Pilots

Marathon Music Works, Nashville

Sunday, September 21, 03:30 AM

Starting at $216

Foreigner

Schermerhorn Symphony Center, Nashville

Sunday, September 21, 07:30 PM

Astronautalis

The End, Nashville

Sunday, September 21, 08:00 PM

Starting at $100

Lorde

Grand Ole Opry House, Nashville

Monday, September 22, 08:00 PM

Snarky Puppy

Mercy Lounge, Nashville

Monday, September 22, 08:30 PM

Terry Bozzio

3rd & Lindsley, Nashville

Wednesday, September 24, 06:00 PM

Paradise Fears

Rocketown, Nashville

Wednesday, September 24, 06:00 PM

Starting at $156

Tycho

Cannery Ballroom, Nashville

Thursday, September 25, 08:00 PM

Kygo & Amtrac

Exit In, Nashville

Friday, September 26, 03:30 AM

Randy Rogers

Ryman Auditorium, Nashville

Friday, September 26, 08:00 PM

Starting at $87

Ok Go

Mercy Lounge, Nashville

Saturday, September 27, 03:30 AM

Bonobo - DJ Set

Marathon Music Works, Nashville

Sunday, September 28, 07:00 PM

Starting at $219

Broken Bells

Ryman Auditorium, Nashville

Monday, September 29, 07:30 PM

Theory of a Deadman

Cannery Ballroom, Nashville

Tuesday, September 30, 08:00 PM

Nashville Symphony: Yo Yo Ma

Schermerhorn Symphony Center, Nashville

Wednesday, October 1, 07:00 PM

Starting at $253

J Mascis

Exit In, Nashville

Wednesday, October 1, 08:00 PM

St. Lucia & Joywave

Cannery Ballroom, Nashville

Thursday, October 2, 08:00 PM

Starting at $46

Chromeo

Marathon Music Works, Nashville

Friday, October 3, 08:00 PM

Paul Thorn

3rd & Lindsley, Nashville

Friday, October 3, 08:00 PM

SoMo

Marathon Music Works, Nashville

Saturday, October 4, 03:30 AM

Starting at $109

You Me at Six

Rocketown, Nashville

Saturday, October 4, 08:00 PM

Jerry Lee Lewis

Ryman Auditorium, Nashville

Saturday, October 4, 08:00 PM

Starting at $236

Allen Stone

3rd & Lindsley, Nashville

Sunday, October 5, 07:00 PM

Paolo Nutini

Marathon Music Works, Nashville

Monday, October 6, 08:00 PM

Citizen Cope

Marathon Music Works, Nashville

Tuesday, October 7, 03:30 AM

Sam Smith

Ryman Auditorium, Nashville

Tuesday, October 7, 07:30 PM

Taking Back Sunday

Cannery Ballroom, Nashville

Tuesday, October 7, 08:00 PM

Starting at $63

Erasure

Nashville War Memorial, Nashville

Wednesday, October 8, 03:30 AM

The Gaslight Anthem

Marathon Music Works, Nashville

Wednesday, October 8, 08:00 PM

MeWithoutYou

Cannery Ballroom, Nashville

Wednesday, October 8, 08:00 PM

Starting at $157

Loretta Lynn

Ryman Auditorium, Nashville

Friday, October 10, 08:00 PM

The War On Drugs

Marathon Music Works, Nashville

Monday, October 13, 08:00 PM

Josh Turner

Ryman Auditorium, Nashville

Wednesday, October 15, 08:00 PM

Brand New

Nashville War Memorial, Nashville

Thursday, October 16, 08:00 PM

Shakey Graves

Mercy Lounge, Nashville

Thursday, October 16, 09:00 PM

Boyce Avenue

Cannery Ballroom, Nashville

Friday, October 17, 07:30 PM

Kip Moore

Ryman Auditorium, Nashville

Friday, October 17, 08:00 PM

Diamond Rio

Nashville Municipal Auditorium, Nashville

Saturday, October 18, 07:00 PM

Starting at $148

REO Speedwagon

Schermerhorn Symphony Center, Nashville

Sunday, October 19, 07:30 PM

Starting at $163

Macy Gray

City Winery-Nashville, Nashville

Monday, October 20, 12:00 AM

Julian Casablancas

Marathon Music Works, Nashville

Tuesday, October 21, 07:00 PM

Vance Joy

Cannery Ballroom, Nashville

Tuesday, October 21, 11:59 PM