Motorhead

Denton , United Kingdom

Tuesday, November 4, 06:30 PM

Motorhead

Birmingham , United Kingdom

Thursday, November 6, 06:00 PM

Motorhead

London , United Kingdom

Saturday, November 8, 07:00 PM

Motorhead

Munich , Germany

Monday, November 10, 08:00 PM

Motörhead

Düsseldorf , Germany

Wednesday, November 12, 07:00 PM

Motorhead

Hamburg , Germany

Friday, November 14, 08:00 PM

Motorhead

Berlin , Germany

Sunday, November 16, 08:00 PM

Motörhead

Paris , France

Tuesday, November 18, 08:00 PM

Motörhead

Zwolle , Netherlands

Thursday, November 20, 07:30 PM

Motorhead

Paris , France

Sunday, February 22, 08:00 PM

Motorhead Past Tour Dates

Motörhead

Moscow , Russia

Friday, July 25, 08:00 PM

Motörhead

Milano , Italy

Tuesday, June 24, 07:30 PM

Motorhead

San Francisco , California

Friday, April 18, 09:00 PM

Megadeth & Motorhead

Las Vegas , Nevada

Thursday, April 17, 08:00 PM

Motorhead

Chandler , Arizona

Tuesday, April 15, 12:00 AM

Motorhead

Los Angeles , California

Friday, April 11, 08:30 PM

Motörhead

Helsinki , Finland

Friday, March 14, 06:30 PM

Motörhead

Oslo , Norway

Wednesday, March 12, 08:00 PM

Motorhead

Stuttgart , Germany

Wednesday, March 5, 07:00 PM

Motorhead

Düsseldorf , Germany

Tuesday, March 4, 07:00 PM

Motörhead

Frankfurt , Germany

Saturday, March 1, 07:00 PM

Motörhead

Munich , Germany

Thursday, February 27, 07:00 PM

Motörhead

Linkoping , Sweden

Thursday, December 12, 07:30 PM

Motörhead

Helsinki , Finland

Tuesday, December 10, 06:30 PM

Motörhead

Oslo , Norway

Sunday, December 8, 07:00 PM

Motörhead

Horsens , Denmark

Friday, December 6, 08:00 PM

Motorhead

Hamburg , Germany

Tuesday, December 3, 07:30 PM

Motorhead

Düsseldorf , Germany

Monday, December 2, 07:30 PM

Motorhead

Munich , Germany

Saturday, November 30, 07:30 PM

Motorhead

Stuttgart , Germany

Friday, November 29, 07:30 PM

Motörhead

Frankfurt , Germany

Wednesday, November 27, 07:00 PM

Motorhead

Berlin , Germany

Tuesday, November 26, 07:30 PM

Motörhead

Glasgow , United Kingdom

Saturday, November 23, 07:00 PM

Motorhead

Glasgow , United Kingdom

Friday, November 22, 07:00 PM

Motorhead

Denton , United Kingdom

Wednesday, November 20, 07:00 PM

Motorhead

Wolverhampton , United Kingdom

Tuesday, November 19, 07:00 PM

Motorhead

London , United Kingdom

Sunday, November 17, 07:00 PM

Motorhead

London , United Kingdom

Saturday, November 16, 07:00 PM

Motorhead

Newcastle , United Kingdom

Thursday, November 14, 07:00 PM

Motorhead

Nottingham , United Kingdom

Wednesday, November 13, 07:00 PM

Motörhead

Deinze , Belgium

Monday, November 11, 07:00 PM

Motörhead

Paris , France

Saturday, November 9, 08:00 PM

Motorhead

Zürich , Switzerland

Thursday, November 7, 08:00 PM

Motorhead

Zürich , Switzerland

Thursday, November 7, 08:00 PM

Motorhead Tour Dates

Motörhead is an English rock band consisting of founder Ian "Lemmy" Kilmister, Phil "Wizzö" Campbell, and Mikkey Dee. To date, Motörhead have released twenty studio albums, seven live recordings, five compilation albums and five EPs.