Motionless In White & Lacuna Coil

London , United Kingdom

Saturday, November 1, 07:00 PM

Motionless In White & Lacuna Coil

Glasgow , United Kingdom

Sunday, November 2, 07:00 PM

Motionless In White & Lacuna Coil

Mellor , United Kingdom

Tuesday, November 4, 07:00 PM

Motionless In White & Lacuna Coil

Birmingham , United Kingdom

Wednesday, November 5, 07:00 PM

Motionless In White Past Tour Dates

Motionless In White

Asheville , North Carolina

Wednesday, March 19, 07:30 PM

Motionless In White

San Antonio , Texas

Friday, March 14, 06:00 PM

Motionless In White

Columbia , Missouri

Tuesday, March 11, 07:30 PM

Motionless In White

Bloomington , Illinois

Monday, March 10, 07:00 PM

Motionless In White

Grand Rapids , Michigan

Sunday, March 9, 06:00 PM

Motionless In White

Millvale , Pennsylvania

Friday, March 7, 07:30 PM

Soundwave 2014

Perth , Australia

Monday, March 3, 12:00 PM

Soundwave 2014

Adelaide , Australia

Saturday, March 1, 12:00 PM

Soundwave 2014

Melbourne , Australia

Friday, February 28, 12:00 PM

Motionless In White Tour Dates

Motionless in White are an American metalcore band from Scranton, Pennsylvania. Formed in 2005, the band consists of Chris "Motionless" Cerulli, Ricky "Horror" Olson, Devin "Ghost" Sola, Ryan Sitkowski, Joshua Balz and Brandon Richter . The band has stated that their band name derived from the Eighteen Visions song, "Motionless and White". Motionless In White is known for their dark, horror themed lyrics, heavy, ominous sound, Goth styled physical appearances, and their energetic and demanding live shows. All of the bands material is entirely composed by both Chris Motionless and Ricky Horror, with both members taking on each instrumental role for the writing and recording process. Motionless in White is currently signed to Fearless Records and have released two EPs and two full-length albums. Their debut full length, Creatures, reached #175 on the Billboard 200 upon its release in 2010. Their sophomore album, Infamous, charted in multiple sections in the Billboard stats: #53 on the Billboard 200, #19 on Top Rock Albums, #9 on Top Independent Albums, and #5 on Top Hard Rock Albums.