Moody Blues

Syracuse , New York

Friday, August 1, 08:00 PM

Moody Blues

Niagara falls , New York

Saturday, August 2, 08:00 PM

Moody Blues

Saratoga springs , New York

Monday, August 4, 07:30 PM

Moody Blues

Bethlehem , Pennsylvania

Tuesday, August 5, 08:30 PM

Moody Blues

Uncasville , Connecticut

Wednesday, August 6, 07:30 PM

Moody Blues

Orillia , Ontario

Friday, August 8, 09:00 PM

Moody Blues

Orillia , Ontario

Saturday, August 9, 09:00 PM

Moody Blues

Philadelphia , Pennsylvania

Monday, August 11, 07:30 PM

Moody Blues

Englewood , New Jersey

Tuesday, August 12, 08:00 PM

Moody Blues

Gilford , New Hampshire

Thursday, August 14, 07:30 PM

Moody Blues

Hyannis , Massachusetts

Friday, August 15, 08:00 PM

Moody Blues

Hyannis , Massachusetts

Saturday, August 16, 08:00 PM

Moody Blues

Danbury , Connecticut

Sunday, August 17, 07:00 PM

Moody Blues

Toledo , Ohio

Wednesday, August 20, 07:30 PM

Moody Blues

Grand Rapids , Michigan

Thursday, August 21, 06:30 PM

Moody Blues

Fort Wayne , Indiana

Friday, August 22, 08:00 PM

Moody Blues

Lake delton , Wisconsin

Saturday, August 23, 08:00 PM

Moody Blues

Lincoln , Nebraska

Monday, August 25, 07:30 PM

Moody Blues

Minneapolis , Minnesota

Tuesday, August 26, 07:30 PM

Moody Blues

Springfield , Illinois

Thursday, August 28, 07:30 PM

Moody Blues

Dayton , Ohio

Friday, August 29, 08:00 PM

Moody Blues

Detroit , Michigan

Saturday, August 30, 07:30 PM

Moody Blues

La Crosse , Wisconsin

Tuesday, September 2, 07:30 PM

Moody Blues

Appleton , Wisconsin

Wednesday, September 3, 07:30 PM

Moody Blues

Appleton , Wisconsin

Thursday, September 4, 07:30 PM

Moody Blues

Highland Park , Illinois

Friday, September 5, 08:00 PM

Moody Blues Past Tour Dates

Moody Blues

Boston , Massachusetts

Saturday, May 10, 07:30 PM

Moody Blues

Westbury , New York

Friday, May 9, 08:00 PM

Moody Blues

Westbury , New York

Thursday, May 8, 08:00 PM

Moody Blues

Westbury , New York

Wednesday, May 7, 08:00 PM

Moody Blues

West Palm Beach , Florida

Monday, March 31, 07:30 PM

Moody Blues

Naples , Florida

Sunday, March 30, 06:00 PM

Moody Blues

Orlando , Florida

Saturday, March 29, 08:00 PM

Moody Blues

Melbourne , Florida

Friday, March 28, 08:00 PM

Moody Blues

Miami , Florida

Thursday, March 27, 08:00 PM

Moody Blues

Clearwater , Florida

Tuesday, March 25, 08:00 PM

Moody Blues

Sarasota , Florida

Monday, March 24, 08:00 PM

Moody Blues

St. Augustine , Florida

Saturday, March 22, 08:00 PM

Moody Blues

Atlanta , Georgia

Friday, March 21, 08:00 PM

Moody Blues

Nashville , Tennessee

Thursday, March 20, 07:30 PM

Moody Blues

Durham , North Carolina

Tuesday, March 18, 07:30 PM

Moody Blues

Richmond , Illinois

Sunday, March 16, 07:30 PM

Moody Blues

Atlantic , Iowa

Saturday, March 15, 09:00 PM

Moody Blues

Wallingford , Connecticut

Friday, March 14, 08:00 PM

Moody Blues

Lancaster , Pennsylvania

Wednesday, March 12, 07:15 PM

Moody Blues

Rockville , Maryland

Tuesday, March 11, 08:00 PM

Moody Blues

Rockville , Maryland

Monday, March 10, 08:00 PM

Moody Blues

Red Bank , New Jersey

Saturday, March 8, 08:00 PM

Moody Blues

Red Bank , New Jersey

Friday, March 7, 08:00 PM

Moody Blues

Morristown , New Jersey

Thursday, March 6, 08:00 PM

Moody Blues

Morristown , New Jersey

Wednesday, March 5, 08:00 PM

Moody Blues

Palm Desert , California

Saturday, November 2, 08:00 PM

Moody Blues

Rancho Mirage , California

Saturday, November 2, 08:00 PM

Moody Blues

Los Angeles , California

Friday, November 1, 07:00 PM

Moody Blues

San Diego , California

Wednesday, October 30, 07:30 PM

Moody Blues

Paso Robles , California

Tuesday, October 29, 08:00 PM

Moody Blues

San Jose , California

Sunday, October 27, 12:00 AM

Moody Blues

Reno , Nevada

Saturday, October 26, 12:00 AM

Moody Blues

San Francisco , California

Friday, October 25, 08:00 PM

Moody Blues

San Rafael , California

Thursday, October 24, 12:00 AM

Moody Blues

Eugene , Oregon

Tuesday, October 22, 08:00 PM

Moody Blues

Portland , Oregon

Monday, October 21, 08:00 PM

Moody Blues

Seattle , Washington

Saturday, October 19, 08:00 PM

Moody Blues

Spokane , Washington

Friday, October 18, 07:30 PM

Moody Blues

Denver , Colorado

Wednesday, October 16, 08:00 PM

Moody Blues

Park City , Kansas

Tuesday, October 15, 12:00 AM

Moody Blues

Kansas City , Missouri

Monday, October 14, 08:00 PM

Moody Blues

Bismarck , North Dakota

Saturday, October 12, 07:30 PM

Moody Blues

Onamia , Minnesota

Friday, October 11, 07:00 PM

Moody Blues

Des Moines , Iowa

Wednesday, October 9, 07:30 PM

Moody Blues

Appleton , Wisconsin

Tuesday, October 8, 07:30 PM

Moody Blues

Peoria , Illinois

Monday, October 7, 07:30 PM

Moody Blues

Hammond , Indiana

Saturday, October 5, 12:00 AM

Moody Blues

Milwaukee , Wisconsin

Friday, October 4, 07:00 PM

Moody Blues

Milwaukee , Wisconsin

Thursday, October 3, 07:00 PM

Moody Blues

Elkhart , Indiana

Wednesday, October 2, 07:30 PM

Moody Blues

Wabash , Indiana

Tuesday, October 1, 07:30 PM

Moody Blues

Cleveland , Ohio

Sunday, September 29, 07:30 PM

Moody Blues

Mount Pleasant , Michigan

Saturday, September 28, 07:30 PM

Moody Blues

Cincinnati , Ohio

Friday, September 27, 08:00 PM

Moody Blues

Louisville , Kentucky

Thursday, September 26, 07:30 PM

Moody Blues Tour Dates

For over thirty years, The Moody Blues have been musical mainstays on concert stages, recordings and the airwaves. They have generated the sale of over 55 million albums and have won numerous awards including the NARM Number One World Group Award 1972, 18 platinum records, and the Golden Ticket Award for the sale of 100,000 tickets at Madison Square Garden.