Enrique Iglesias and Pitbull

Bell Centre, Montreal

Tuesday, September 16, 08:00 PM

Demi Lovato & MKTO

Centre Bell, Montreal

Sunday, October 19, 03:30 AM

Future Islands & Operators

Metropolis - Montreal, Montreal

Tuesday, September 2, 08:30 PM

Starting at $47

Afghan Whigs

Corona Theatre, Montreal

Friday, September 5, 08:00 PM

ALEX M.O.R.P.H (DE) - SOLID STONE

PENTHOUSE, Montreal

Friday, September 5, 10:00 PM

JOEL MULL (ALL NIGHT LONG)

STEREO MONTREAL, Montreal

Saturday, September 6, 02:00 AM

LEE FOSS | FORREST

STEREO MONTREAL, Montreal

Sunday, September 7, 02:00 AM

KINGDOM

CIRCUS AFTERHOURS, Montreal

Monday, September 8, 02:00 AM

DANNY TENAGLIA

STEREO MONTREAL, Montreal

Saturday, September 13, 02:00 AM

DANNY TENAGLIA

STEREO MONTREAL, Montreal

Sunday, September 14, 02:00 AM

Charles Aznavour

Centre Bell, Montreal

Wednesday, September 17, 07:30 PM

The Black Keys & Cage The Elephant

Centre Bell, Montreal

Thursday, September 18, 03:30 AM

The Gaslight Anthem

Metropolis - Montreal, Montreal

Thursday, September 18, 08:00 PM

Sheryl Crow

Olympia Theatre - Montreal, Montreal

Friday, September 19, 08:00 PM

Starting at $471

MARKUS SCHULZ

STEREO MONTREAL, Montreal

Saturday, September 20, 02:00 AM

The Unicorns

Metropolis - Montreal, Montreal

Sunday, September 21, 08:30 PM

Opera de Montreal: Nabucco

Salle Wilfrid Pelletier - Place Des Arts, Montreal

Tuesday, September 23, 07:30 PM

Starting at $287

Bryan Ferry

St. Denis Theatre, Montreal

Wednesday, September 24, 08:00 PM

Jann Arden

Olympia Theatre - Montreal, Montreal

Friday, September 26, 07:00 PM

Lily Allen

Metropolis - Montreal, Montreal

Saturday, September 27, 08:00 PM

CHUS & CEBALLOS

STEREO MONTREAL, Montreal

Sunday, September 28, 02:00 AM

ZZ Top

Centre Bell, Montreal

Tuesday, September 30, 08:00 PM

Porter Robinson

Metropolis - Montreal, Montreal

Thursday, October 2, 07:30 PM

Nick and Knight

Metropolis - Montreal, Montreal

Friday, October 3, 12:00 AM

Lacuna Coil

Corona Theatre, Montreal

Saturday, October 4, 11:59 PM

Within Temptation

Metropolis - Montreal, Montreal

Sunday, October 5, 08:00 PM

Judas Priest & Steel Panther

Centre Bell, Montreal

Monday, October 6, 08:00 PM

The Janoskians

Metropolis - Montreal, Montreal

Tuesday, October 7, 07:00 PM

Harold Lopez-Nussa

L'Astral, Montreal

Thursday, October 9, 08:00 PM

Starting at $63

Charli XCX

Corona Theatre, Montreal

Thursday, October 9, 11:59 PM

DARKROOM BOAT AFTERPARTY

STEREO MONTREAL, Montreal

Friday, October 10, 02:00 AM

Amon Amarth

Metropolis - Montreal, Montreal

Saturday, October 11, 08:00 PM

RÃœFÃœS DU SOL

LE BELMONT, Montreal

Saturday, October 11, 10:00 PM

Placebo

Metropolis - Montreal, Montreal

Monday, October 13, 08:00 PM

Bastille

Centre Bell, Montreal

Tuesday, October 14, 03:30 AM

Machine Head

Metropolis - Montreal, Montreal

Wednesday, October 15, 06:30 PM

Starting at $113

King Diamond

Olympia Theatre - Montreal, Montreal

Friday, October 17, 03:30 AM

Lights

Le National, Montreal

Saturday, October 18, 08:00 PM

Streetlight Manifesto

Metropolis - Montreal, Montreal

Saturday, October 18, 08:00 PM

Tocadeo

Theatre Maisonneuve, Montreal

Saturday, October 18, 08:00 PM

Starting at $258

Brad Paisley

Centre Bell, Montreal

Monday, October 20, 03:30 AM

Australian Pink Floyd Show

Bell Centre, Montreal

Wednesday, October 22, 08:00 PM

John Abercrombie

L'Astral, Montreal

Friday, October 24, 08:00 PM

Starting at $70

The Glitch Mob

Metropolis - Montreal, Montreal

Saturday, October 25, 10:00 PM

Boyce Avenue

Metropolis - Montreal, Montreal

Tuesday, October 28, 08:00 PM

Mastodon & Gojira

Metropolis - Montreal, Montreal

Wednesday, October 29, 03:30 AM

SBTRKT

Metropolis - Montreal, Montreal

Thursday, October 30, 08:00 PM

Kodaline

Metropolis - Montreal, Montreal

Friday, October 31, 08:00 PM

The 1975

Metropolis - Montreal, Montreal

Saturday, November 1, 03:30 AM

Elizabeth Shepherd

L'Astral, Montreal

Saturday, November 1, 08:00 PM

Starting at $54