Brad Paisley

Centre Bell, Montreal

Saturday, November 22, 07:30 PM

Starting at $155

OSTRICH | MIKE LAZ

STEREO MONTREAL, Montreal

Saturday, November 22, 03:00 AM

Nils Frahm

Metropolis - Montreal, Montreal

Saturday, November 22, 08:00 PM

DISRUPTIVE avec CESAR MERVEILLE + AZIZ

DIX71, Montreal

Saturday, November 22, 10:00 PM

Julian Casablancas

Corona Theatre, Montreal

Saturday, November 22, 11:59 PM

GUY GERBER | BEHROUZ

STEREO MONTREAL, Montreal

Sunday, November 23, 03:00 AM

Daniel Lanois

L'Astral, Montreal

Sunday, November 23, 09:30 PM

Starting at $119

Tokyo Police Club

Corona Theatre, Montreal

Thursday, November 27, 07:00 PM

Orchestre National De Jazz De Montreal: Jennifer Bell

L'Astral, Montreal

Thursday, November 27, 08:00 PM

Starting at $73

The Tea Party

Metropolis - Montreal, Montreal

Friday, November 28, 07:00 PM

Starting at $86

JOSEPH CAPRIATI | PAN-POT

STEREO MONTREAL, Montreal

Saturday, November 29, 03:00 AM

Skinny Puppy

Metropolis - Montreal, Montreal

Saturday, November 29, 11:59 PM

Death From Above 1979

Metropolis - Montreal, Montreal

Thursday, December 4, 08:00 PM

City and Colour

Grand Theatre De Quebec, Montreal

Sunday, December 7, 08:00 PM

The Cult

Metropolis - Montreal, Montreal

Monday, December 8, 08:00 PM

David Myles

L'Astral, Montreal

Saturday, December 13, 08:00 PM

Starting at $54

Veronic DiCaire

St. Denis Theatre, Montreal

Sunday, December 14, 07:30 PM

Starting at $201

Matisyahu

Corona Theatre, Montreal

Monday, December 15, 11:59 PM

Opeth

Metropolis - Montreal, Montreal

Saturday, December 20, 07:30 PM

Sam Smith

Centre Bell, Montreal

Monday, January 19, 07:30 PM