Montgomery Gentry

Mount Pleasant , Michigan

Saturday, October 25, 08:00 PM

Montgomery Gentry

Durham , North Carolina

Saturday, November 15, 07:00 PM

Montgomery Gentry

Charles Town , West Virginia

Saturday, December 6, 08:00 PM

Montgomery Gentry Past Tour Dates

Montgomery Gentry

Northfield , Ohio

Friday, October 24, 08:00 PM

Montgomery Gentry

Poughkeepsie , New York

Sunday, September 28, 07:00 PM

Montgomery Gentry

Uncasville , Connecticut

Friday, September 26, 08:00 PM

Montgomery Gentry

Biloxi , Mississippi

Saturday, September 20, 08:00 PM

Montgomery Gentry

Jacksonville , Oregon

Friday, August 22, 07:30 PM

Montgomery Gentry

Kennewick , Washington

Thursday, August 21, 08:00 PM

Montgomery Gentry & John Michael Montgomery

Lancaster , California

Monday, August 18, 07:30 PM

Montgomery Gentry

Sandpoint , Idaho

Saturday, August 16, 11:59 PM

Montgomery Gentry

Modesto , California

Thursday, August 14, 07:30 PM

Montgomery Gentry

Renfro Valley , Kentucky

Saturday, July 19, 08:00 PM

Montgomery Gentry

West Wendover , Nevada

Friday, June 27, 09:00 PM

Montgomery Gentry

Fredericksburg , Virginia

Saturday, June 14, 08:00 PM

Montgomery Gentry

Detroit , Michigan

Friday, April 25, 08:00 PM

Montgomery Gentry

Charenton , Louisiana

Saturday, April 19, 08:00 PM

Montgomery Gentry

Tulsa , Oklahoma

Friday, April 18, 07:00 PM

Montgomery Gentry

Duluth , Georgia

Saturday, April 5, 09:30 PM

Montgomery Gentry

San Jose , California

Sunday, December 15, 08:00 PM

Montgomery Gentry and Charlie Daniels Band

Las Vegas , Nevada

Saturday, December 14, 09:30 PM

Montgomery Gentry & Charlie Daniels Band

Anaheim , California

Thursday, December 12, 07:00 PM

Scottsdale Showdown Bull Riding

Scottsdale , Arizona

Saturday, October 19, 06:00 PM

Montgomery Gentry

Athens , Georgia

Saturday, October 12, 07:00 PM

Montgomery Gentry

Du Quoin , Illinois

Friday, August 30, 07:30 PM

Montgomery Gentry

Pittsburgh , Pennsylvania

Thursday, August 29, 06:30 PM

Montgomery Gentry

Michigan City , Indiana

Saturday, August 24, 08:00 PM

Montgomery Gentry

Sheridan , Wyoming

Friday, August 2, 07:00 PM

Montgomery Gentry Tour Dates

Montgomery Gentry is an American country music duo composed of vocalists Eddie Montgomery and Troy Gentry, both natives of Kentucky. The two began performing in the 1990s as part of two different bands with Montgomery's brother, John Michael Montgomery. Although Gentry won a talent contest in 1994, he reunited with Eddie Montgomery after Gentry was unable to find a solo record deal, and Montgomery Gentry was founded in 1999. The duo is known for its Southern rock influences, and has collaborated with Charlie Daniels, Toby Keith, Five for Fighting and members of The Allman Brothers Band. Montgomery Gentry released six studio albums for Columbia Records' Nashville division: Tattoos & Scars, Carrying On, My Town, You Do Your Thing, Some People Change, and Back When I Knew It All and a Greatest Hits package. These albums have produced more than twenty chart singles for the duo on the Billboard Hot Country Songs charts, including the number 1 hits "If You Ever Stop Loving Me", "Something to