Ed Sheeran

Target Center, Minneapolis

Monday, September 15, 08:00 PM

Jason Mraz

State Theatre - MN, Minneapolis

Saturday, October 18, 03:30 AM

My Fair Lady

Guthrie Theatre - Wurtele Thrust Stage, Minneapolis

Saturday, August 23, 01:00 PM

Starting at $134

Passenger

First Avenue, Minneapolis

Sunday, August 24, 08:00 PM

Moody Blues

Northrop Auditorium, Minneapolis

Tuesday, August 26, 07:30 PM

Howie Day

First Avenue, Minneapolis

Wednesday, August 27, 07:30 PM

Washed Out

First Avenue, Minneapolis

Monday, September 1, 07:30 PM

Parachute

Mill City Nights (formerly The Brick) , Minneapolis

Monday, September 1, 08:00 PM

Starting at $42

Garfunkel and Oates

Varsity Theater-MN, Minneapolis

Friday, September 5, 07:30 PM

Buddy Guy

State Theatre - MN, Minneapolis

Sunday, September 7, 07:00 PM

Paul Weller

Varsity Theater - MN, Minneapolis

Wednesday, September 10, 07:00 PM

Starting at $80

Bear in Heaven

7th Street Entry, Minneapolis

Wednesday, September 10, 08:30 PM

Buzzcocks

Varsity Theater-MN, Minneapolis

Thursday, September 11, 07:00 PM

Dandy Warhols

First Avenue, Minneapolis

Friday, September 12, 08:00 PM

Nick Swardson

State Theatre - MN, Minneapolis

Saturday, September 13, 08:00 PM

The Flaming Lips

First Avenue, Minneapolis

Sunday, September 14, 09:00 PM

Clutch

First Avenue, Minneapolis

Monday, September 15, 07:00 PM

Starting at $219

J Roddy Walston

Fine Line Music Cafe, Minneapolis

Monday, September 15, 11:59 PM

Starting at $39

Eric Church & Dwight Yoakam

Target Center, Minneapolis

Tuesday, September 16, 07:30 PM

All That Remains

Mill City Nights (formerly The Brick) , Minneapolis

Tuesday, September 16, 08:00 PM

Starting at $48

R5

Mill City Nights (formerly The Brick) , Minneapolis

Thursday, September 18, 07:00 PM

Spoon

State Theatre - MN, Minneapolis

Friday, September 19, 03:30 AM

GBH

The Triple Rock Social Club, Minneapolis

Friday, September 19, 09:00 PM

Starting at $74

Pinback

The Cedar, Minneapolis

Saturday, September 20, 03:30 AM

Sir Sly

The Triple Rock Social Club, Minneapolis

Saturday, September 20, 09:00 PM

Com Truise

The Triple Rock Social Club, Minneapolis

Sunday, September 21, 09:00 PM

The War On Drugs

First Avenue, Minneapolis

Monday, September 22, 08:00 PM

Clean Bandit

Varsity Theater-MN, Minneapolis

Tuesday, September 23, 07:00 PM

Atmosphere Prof Dem Atlas & DJ Fundo

First Avenue, Minneapolis

Tuesday, September 23, 08:00 PM

Starting at $172

DJ Shadow

Skyway Theater, Minneapolis

Wednesday, September 24, 08:00 PM

Twin Shadow

First Avenue, Minneapolis

Wednesday, September 24, 08:30 PM

Brett Dennen

Fine Line Music Cafe, Minneapolis

Thursday, September 25, 03:30 AM

Justin Townes Earle

First Avenue, Minneapolis

Thursday, September 25, 03:30 AM

Elephant Revival

Cedar Cultural Center, Minneapolis

Thursday, September 25, 07:30 PM

Macy Gray

Fine Line Music Cafe, Minneapolis

Friday, September 26, 03:30 AM

Lykke Li

First Avenue, Minneapolis

Sunday, September 28, 07:00 PM

Panda Bear

Fine Line Music Cafe, Minneapolis

Sunday, September 28, 07:30 PM

Starting at $173

La Roux

First Avenue, Minneapolis

Monday, September 29, 03:30 AM

Starting at $116

Amaranthe

First Avenue, Minneapolis

Tuesday, September 30, 03:30 AM

Starting at $103

The Janoskians

Varsity Theater - MN, Minneapolis

Tuesday, September 30, 06:00 PM

Fleetwood Mac

Target Center, Minneapolis

Tuesday, September 30, 07:30 PM

Boz Scaggs

State Theatre - MN, Minneapolis

Tuesday, September 30, 07:30 PM

Rubblebucket

7th Street Entry, Minneapolis

Tuesday, September 30, 08:30 PM

Lily Allen

Skyway Theater, Minneapolis

Wednesday, October 1, 07:00 PM

Matisyahu

First Avenue, Minneapolis

Thursday, October 2, 03:30 AM

Old Crow Medicine Show

State Theatre - MN, Minneapolis

Thursday, October 2, 07:30 PM

Starting at $113

Justin Nozuka

The Cedar, Minneapolis

Thursday, October 2, 07:30 PM

Starting at $109

Shovels & Rope

First Avenue, Minneapolis

Friday, October 3, 08:00 PM

Starting at $156

BORGORE

Skyway Theatre, Minneapolis

Friday, October 3, 10:00 PM

The Kooks

First Avenue, Minneapolis

Saturday, October 4, 09:00 PM

Of Montreal & Pillar Point

The Cedar, Minneapolis

Monday, October 6, 07:30 PM

Starting at $219

Lucius

First Avenue, Minneapolis

Tuesday, October 7, 09:00 PM

Pixies

State Theatre - MN, Minneapolis

Saturday, October 11, 07:30 PM

Afghan Whigs

First Avenue, Minneapolis

Saturday, October 11, 10:30 PM

Kalin & Myles

Mill City Nights (formerly The Brick) , Minneapolis

Sunday, October 12, 04:30 PM

Starting at $103

Ryan Adams

Northrop Auditorium, Minneapolis

Monday, October 13, 03:30 AM

Bombay Bicycle Club

First Avenue, Minneapolis

Monday, October 13, 08:00 PM

Rachael Yamagata

Varsity Theater - MN, Minneapolis

Monday, October 13, 08:00 PM

Starting at $184

David Gray

Northrop Auditorium, Minneapolis

Tuesday, October 14, 03:30 AM

Eluveitie

Mill City Nights (formerly The Brick) , Minneapolis

Tuesday, October 14, 08:30 PM

Starting at $42

Boys Noize

Mill City Nights (formerly The Brick) , Minneapolis

Wednesday, October 15, 03:30 AM

Starting at $106

Kina Grannis

Varsity Theater - MN, Minneapolis

Wednesday, October 15, 06:30 PM

Starting at $100

The Gaslight Anthem

First Avenue, Minneapolis

Wednesday, October 15, 07:00 PM

The Piano Guys

Northrop Auditorium, Minneapolis

Wednesday, October 15, 07:30 PM

Frankie Ballard

Varsity Theater - MN, Minneapolis

Thursday, October 16, 07:00 PM

Starting at $102

Deicide

Mill City Nights (formerly The Brick) , Minneapolis

Thursday, October 16, 08:30 PM

Starting at $50

Marketa Irglova

Cedar Cultural Center, Minneapolis

Friday, October 17, 08:00 PM

Placebo

Mill City Nights (formerly The Brick) , Minneapolis

Friday, October 17, 09:00 PM

Starting at $138

Ani DiFranco

First Avenue, Minneapolis

Saturday, October 18, 08:00 PM

Starting at $169

Big Smo

Cabooze, Minneapolis

Saturday, October 18, 08:30 PM

Allen Stone

Fine Line Music Cafe, Minneapolis

Sunday, October 19, 03:30 AM

Smallpools

Varsity Theater-MN, Minneapolis

Sunday, October 19, 07:00 PM

Anberlin

Varsity Theater - MN, Minneapolis

Monday, October 20, 06:00 PM

Starting at $108

Machine Head & Children Of Bodom

Skyway Theater, Minneapolis

Wednesday, October 22, 03:30 AM

Starting at $109

Dum Dum Girls

Fine Line Music Cafe, Minneapolis

Wednesday, October 22, 08:00 PM

Starting at $185