Bob Dylan

Orpheum Theatre - Minneapolis, Minneapolis

Tuesday, November 4, 03:30 AM

Switchfoot & Gungor

First Avenue, Minneapolis

Friday, November 7, 03:30 AM

B.O.B. & Kevin Gates

First Avenue, Minneapolis

Monday, November 10, 03:30 AM

Starting at $102

No Turning Back

State Theatre-MN, Minneapolis

Saturday, October 25, 08:00 PM

Flying Lotus & Thundercat

First Avenue, Minneapolis

Saturday, October 25, 09:00 PM

Kodaline

Varsity Theater-MN, Minneapolis

Sunday, October 26, 07:00 PM

Starting at $218

Marsha Ambrosius

Fine Line Music Cafe, Minneapolis

Sunday, October 26, 08:00 PM

Method Man

First Avenue, Minneapolis

Sunday, October 26, 09:00 PM

Andrew McMahon

First Avenue, Minneapolis

Wednesday, October 29, 07:00 PM

David Sedaris

State Theatre - MN, Minneapolis

Wednesday, October 29, 07:30 PM

Kimbra

Fine Line Music Cafe, Minneapolis

Thursday, October 30, 03:30 AM

Starting at $109

Kinetix

Cabooze, Minneapolis

Friday, October 31, 08:30 PM

Relient K

Mill City Nights (formerly The Brick) , Minneapolis

Sunday, November 2, 03:30 AM

Starting at $102

Straight No Chaser

Northrop Auditorium, Minneapolis

Monday, November 3, 03:30 AM

Starting at $233

Alexz Johnson

7th Street Entry, Minneapolis

Monday, November 3, 07:30 PM

Blonde Redhead

Varsity Theater - MN, Minneapolis

Tuesday, November 4, 07:00 PM

Starting at $109

BASSJACKERS X DYRO

THE VENUE MINNEAPOLIS, Minneapolis

Tuesday, November 4, 10:00 PM

Boyce Avenue

First Avenue, Minneapolis

Wednesday, November 5, 03:30 AM

SoMo

Skyway Theater, Minneapolis

Wednesday, November 5, 03:30 AM

Starting at $109

Yonder Mountain String Band

First Avenue, Minneapolis

Thursday, November 6, 08:00 PM

Savoy

Skyway Theater, Minneapolis

Friday, November 7, 08:00 PM

Starting at $50

St. Lucia

First Avenue, Minneapolis

Saturday, November 8, 03:30 AM

Starting at $162

Capital Cities

First Avenue, Minneapolis

Sunday, November 9, 11:59 PM

Augustana

Varsity Theater - MN, Minneapolis

Tuesday, November 11, 03:30 AM

Starting at $102

The New Pornographers

First Avenue, Minneapolis

Wednesday, November 12, 03:30 AM

Little People & Yppah

7th Street Entry, Minneapolis

Wednesday, November 12, 07:00 PM

Starting at $207

Alien Ant Farm

The Triple Rock Social Club, Minneapolis

Wednesday, November 12, 07:30 PM

James Vincent McMorrow

First Avenue, Minneapolis

Thursday, November 13, 03:30 AM

New Politics

Varsity Theater - MN, Minneapolis

Thursday, November 13, 03:30 AM

Starting at $159

Chase Rice

Skyway Theater, Minneapolis

Thursday, November 13, 07:00 PM

Starting at $73

Interpol

First Avenue, Minneapolis

Friday, November 14, 03:30 AM

Nick Santino

Mill City Nights (formerly The Brick) , Minneapolis

Saturday, November 15, 05:30 PM

Starting at $32

Peter Hook And The Light

First Avenue, Minneapolis

Saturday, November 15, 07:30 PM

Amanda Palmer

Cedar Cultural Center, Minneapolis

Sunday, November 16, 07:30 PM

Julian Casablancas

First Avenue, Minneapolis

Monday, November 17, 03:30 AM

Watsky

Varsity Theater-MN, Minneapolis

Monday, November 17, 07:00 PM

Trentemoller

Fine Line Music Cafe, Minneapolis

Monday, November 17, 08:00 PM

Starting at $219

Arch Enemy

Mill City Nights (formerly The Brick) , Minneapolis

Tuesday, November 18, 03:30 AM

Starting at $159

Alex Clare

Varsity Theater - MN, Minneapolis

Wednesday, November 19, 03:30 AM

Starting at $93

Stars

First Avenue, Minneapolis

Wednesday, November 19, 03:30 AM

El-P & Killer Mike

Fine Line Music Cafe, Minneapolis

Thursday, November 20, 03:30 AM

Starting at $219

Better Than Ezra

Varsity Theater - MN, Minneapolis

Thursday, November 20, 07:00 PM

Starting at $108

RL Grime

Mill City Nights (formerly The Brick) , Minneapolis

Thursday, November 20, 09:00 PM

Starting at $50

DJ Carnage

Skyway Theater, Minneapolis

Friday, November 21, 03:30 AM

Starting at $104

Fitz and The Tantrums

First Avenue, Minneapolis

Friday, November 21, 07:30 PM

Shaggy

Fine Line Music Cafe, Minneapolis

Friday, November 21, 09:00 PM

Starting at $74

London Grammar

First Avenue, Minneapolis

Saturday, November 22, 03:30 AM

Fozzy

Mill City Nights (formerly The Brick) , Minneapolis

Saturday, November 22, 08:30 PM

Starting at $42

Atmosphere

First Avenue, Minneapolis

Sunday, November 23, 08:00 PM

Tori Kelly

Varsity Theater-MN, Minneapolis

Sunday, November 23, 08:00 PM

Death From Above 1979

First Avenue, Minneapolis

Monday, November 24, 03:30 AM

The Ataris

Mill City Nights (formerly The Brick) , Minneapolis

Monday, November 24, 07:30 PM

Starting at $41

Flosstradamus

Skyway Theater, Minneapolis

Tuesday, November 25, 03:30 AM

Starting at $74

Animals As Leaders & Devin Townsend

First Avenue, Minneapolis

Tuesday, November 25, 07:00 PM

Starting at $103

Celtic Thunder

State Theatre - MN, Minneapolis

Friday, November 28, 07:30 PM

Yelawolf

Skyway Theater, Minneapolis

Friday, November 28, 09:00 PM

Lucinda Williams

First Avenue, Minneapolis

Saturday, November 29, 07:00 PM

Starting at $129

Johnny Mathis

State Theatre - MN, Minneapolis

Thursday, December 4, 07:30 PM

Mason Jennings

First Avenue, Minneapolis

Friday, December 5, 07:00 PM

Starting at $207

Dillon Francis

Skyway Theater, Minneapolis

Saturday, December 6, 11:59 PM

Big Bad Voodoo Daddy

Pantages Theatre - MN, Minneapolis

Sunday, December 7, 07:00 PM

Starting at $185

Doomtree

First Avenue, Minneapolis

Wednesday, December 10, 09:30 PM

Astronautalis

Cedar Cultural Center, Minneapolis

Friday, December 12, 08:00 PM

Courage My Love City Of The Weak & A Moment In Time

7th Street Entry, Minneapolis

Saturday, December 13, 07:30 PM

Starting at $207

The Birthday Massacre & New Years Day

The Triple Rock Social Club, Minneapolis

Saturday, December 13, 09:00 PM

Starting at $104

Medeski Martin & Wood

First Avenue, Minneapolis

Sunday, December 14, 03:30 AM

Starting at $204

Canadian Brass

Orchestra Hall - MN, Minneapolis

Wednesday, December 17, 07:30 PM

New Medicine

Fine Line Music Cafe, Minneapolis

Saturday, December 20, 07:30 PM