Mayhem

Mill City Nights (formerly The Brick) , Minneapolis

Saturday, January 17, 07:45 PM

Starting at $52

Wale @ Varsity Theater

Varsity Theater, Minneapolis

Monday, January 19, 07:00 PM

Starting at $103

Atmosphere

First Avenue, Minneapolis

Sunday, November 23, 08:00 PM

Tori Kelly

Varsity Theater-MN, Minneapolis

Sunday, November 23, 08:00 PM

Death From Above 1979

First Avenue, Minneapolis

Monday, November 24, 07:30 PM

The Ataris

Mill City Nights (formerly The Brick) , Minneapolis

Monday, November 24, 07:30 PM

Starting at $41

Animals As Leaders & Devin Townsend

First Avenue, Minneapolis

Tuesday, November 25, 07:00 PM

Starting at $103

Flosstradamus

Skyway Theater, Minneapolis

Tuesday, November 25, 07:30 PM

Starting at $74

Mean Jeans

The Triple Rock Social Club, Minneapolis

Tuesday, November 25, 08:00 PM

St. Paul Slim

7th Street Entry, Minneapolis

Wednesday, November 26, 08:00 PM

A Tribute to The Replacements

First Avenue, Minneapolis

Friday, November 28, 07:00 PM

Starting at $28

Celtic Thunder

State Theatre - MN, Minneapolis

Friday, November 28, 07:30 PM

Yelawolf

Skyway Theater, Minneapolis

Friday, November 28, 09:00 PM

Lucinda Williams

First Avenue, Minneapolis

Saturday, November 29, 07:00 PM

Starting at $129

Little Man

The Triple Rock Social Club, Minneapolis

Saturday, November 29, 09:30 PM

Wolvhammer

The Triple Rock Social Club, Minneapolis

Sunday, November 30, 08:00 PM

Roadkill Ghost Choir

7th Street Entry, Minneapolis

Monday, December 1, 07:30 PM

Starting at $207

Cold Specks

Cedar Cultural Center, Minneapolis

Tuesday, December 2, 07:30 PM

Girl On Fire

Fine Line Music Cafe, Minneapolis

Wednesday, December 3, 07:30 PM

Cracker

Varsity Theater-MN, Minneapolis

Thursday, December 4, 07:00 PM

Johnny Mathis

State Theatre - MN, Minneapolis

Thursday, December 4, 07:30 PM

Sonny Landreth

Cedar Cultural Center, Minneapolis

Thursday, December 4, 07:30 PM

Mason Jennings

First Avenue, Minneapolis

Friday, December 5, 07:00 PM

Starting at $207

Omar Souleyman

Cedar Cultural Center, Minneapolis

Friday, December 5, 08:00 PM

Shakey Graves

Cedar Cultural Center, Minneapolis

Saturday, December 6, 08:00 PM

Michael Woods

SPADES NIGHTCLUB, Minneapolis

Saturday, December 6, 09:00 PM

Dillon Francis

Skyway Theater, Minneapolis

Saturday, December 6, 11:59 PM

Big Bad Voodoo Daddy

Pantages Theatre - MN, Minneapolis

Sunday, December 7, 07:00 PM

Starting at $185

Trailer Park Boys

State Theatre - MN, Minneapolis

Sunday, December 7, 07:00 PM

Starting at $208

Doomtree

First Avenue, Minneapolis

Wednesday, December 10, 09:30 PM

Lemuria

7th Street Entry, Minneapolis

Thursday, December 11, 07:30 PM

Starting at $207

Astronautalis

Cedar Cultural Center, Minneapolis

Friday, December 12, 08:00 PM

The Blenders

Pantages Theatre - MN, Minneapolis

Friday, December 12, 08:00 PM

Thieves

The Triple Rock Social Club, Minneapolis

Friday, December 12, 08:30 PM

Josh Thompson

Mill City Nights (formerly The Brick) , Minneapolis

Friday, December 12, 09:00 PM

Starting at $59

Dead Larry & Duenday

Cabooze, Minneapolis

Friday, December 12, 09:30 PM

The Okee Dokee Brothers

The Cedar, Minneapolis

Saturday, December 13, 02:00 PM

Lorie Line

State Theatre - MN, Minneapolis

Saturday, December 13, 03:00 PM

Courage My Love City Of The Weak & A Moment In Time

7th Street Entry, Minneapolis

Saturday, December 13, 07:30 PM

Starting at $207

Michael W. Smith

Target Center, Minneapolis

Saturday, December 13, 07:30 PM

The Birthday Massacre & New Years Day

The Triple Rock Social Club, Minneapolis

Saturday, December 13, 09:00 PM

Starting at $104

Medeski Martin & Wood

First Avenue, Minneapolis

Sunday, December 14, 07:30 PM

Starting at $204

Direct Hit

The Triple Rock Social Club, Minneapolis

Sunday, December 14, 08:00 PM

Battlecross

Mill City Nights (formerly The Brick) , Minneapolis

Wednesday, December 17, 07:30 PM

Starting at $39

Canadian Brass

Orchestra Hall - MN, Minneapolis

Wednesday, December 17, 07:30 PM

Pallbearer

The Triple Rock Social Club, Minneapolis

Wednesday, December 17, 08:30 PM

Emphatic

Fine Line Music Cafe, Minneapolis

Thursday, December 18, 07:00 PM

Slum Village & Prodigy of Mobb Deep

Cabooze, Minneapolis

Thursday, December 18, 09:30 PM

Jeremy Messersmith

First Avenue, Minneapolis

Friday, December 19, 09:00 PM

Starting at $207

New Medicine

Fine Line Music Cafe, Minneapolis

Saturday, December 20, 07:30 PM

Chris Lake

SPADES NIGHTCLUB, Minneapolis

Saturday, December 20, 10:00 PM

Quietdrive

Varsity Theater-MN, Minneapolis

Saturday, December 27, 08:00 PM

Brandi Carlile

Varsity Theater - MN, Minneapolis

Tuesday, December 30, 08:30 PM

Starting at $308

Railroad Earth

First Avenue, Minneapolis

Thursday, January 15, 08:00 PM

12 Rods

First Avenue, Minneapolis

Friday, January 16, 08:00 PM

Motion City Soundtrack

Varsity Theater-MN, Minneapolis

Saturday, January 17, 08:00 PM

Christopher Titus

Pantages Theatre - MN, Minneapolis

Saturday, January 17, 08:00 PM

Reel Big Fish

Skyway Theater, Minneapolis

Saturday, January 17, 11:59 PM

The Devil Makes Three

First Avenue, Minneapolis

Sunday, January 18, 08:30 PM

Jukebox the Ghost

Varsity Theater - MN, Minneapolis

Tuesday, January 20, 07:30 PM

Starting at $104