Jason Mraz

Riverside Theatre - WI, Milwaukee

Friday, October 17, 08:00 PM

Pearl Jam

BMO Harris Bradley Center, Milwaukee

Monday, October 20, 07:30 PM

Parachute

The Rave/ Eagles Club, Milwaukee

Wednesday, September 3, 08:00 PM

Starting at $39

Journey

BMO Harris Pavilion, Milwaukee

Wednesday, September 3, 08:00 PM

Yanni

Riverside Theatre - WI, Milwaukee

Thursday, September 4, 08:00 PM

Starting at $276

Craig Campbell

The Rave/ Eagles Club, Milwaukee

Friday, September 5, 08:00 PM

Wishbone Ash

Turner Hall Ballroom, Milwaukee

Thursday, September 11, 08:00 PM

Starting at $181

Chase Rice

The Rave/ Eagles Club, Milwaukee

Thursday, September 11, 11:59 PM

Buzzcocks

The Rave - Milwaukee, Milwaukee

Friday, September 12, 03:30 AM

Nick Swardson

Pabst Theater, Milwaukee

Friday, September 12, 08:00 PM

Starting at $148

Brett Eldredge

The Rave/ Eagles Club, Milwaukee

Friday, September 12, 11:59 PM

Foster The People

Eagles Ballroom, Milwaukee

Saturday, September 13, 03:30 AM

Reverend Horton Heat

The Rave/ Eagles Club, Milwaukee

Saturday, September 13, 08:00 PM

We Came As Romans

The Rave/ Eagles Club, Milwaukee

Tuesday, September 16, 07:30 PM

Enrique Bunbury

The Rave/ Eagles Club, Milwaukee

Wednesday, September 17, 08:00 PM

Bob Mould

Turner Hall Ballroom, Milwaukee

Wednesday, September 17, 08:00 PM

Spoon

Riverside Theatre - WI, Milwaukee

Wednesday, September 17, 08:00 PM

Starting at $164

Sir Sly

The Rave/ Eagles Club, Milwaukee

Thursday, September 18, 07:30 PM

Capitol Steps

Pabst Theater, Milwaukee

Friday, September 19, 07:00 PM

Starting at $215

R5

Pabst Theater, Milwaukee

Saturday, September 20, 07:00 PM

Overkill

The Rave/ Eagles Club, Milwaukee

Saturday, September 20, 08:00 PM

Bryan Ferry

Riverside Theatre - WI, Milwaukee

Tuesday, September 23, 07:30 PM

Billy Gardell

Northern Lights Theatre At Potawatomi Casino, Milwaukee

Thursday, September 25, 08:00 PM

Starting at $216

Tim And Eric & Dr. Steve Brule

Pabst Theater, Milwaukee

Thursday, September 25, 08:00 PM

Starting at $113

Aaron Freeman

Turner Hall Ballroom, Milwaukee

Thursday, September 25, 08:00 PM

Cory Chisel

Turner Hall Ballroom, Milwaukee

Friday, September 26, 07:00 PM

Afrojack

The Rave/ Eagles Club, Milwaukee

Friday, September 26, 07:30 PM

Lorde

BMO Harris Pavilion, Milwaukee

Friday, September 26, 07:30 PM

Dandy Warhols

Turner Hall Ballroom, Milwaukee

Saturday, September 27, 08:00 PM

Marc Scibilia

Shank Hall, Milwaukee

Monday, September 29, 08:00 PM

JJ Grey

Turner Hall Ballroom, Milwaukee

Wednesday, October 1, 08:00 PM

Australian Pink Floyd Show

Riverside Theatre - WI, Milwaukee

Wednesday, October 1, 08:00 PM

Starting at $258

Lee Brice

The Rave/ Eagles Club, Milwaukee

Friday, October 3, 08:00 PM

The Wood Brothers

Shank Hall, Milwaukee

Friday, October 3, 08:00 PM

Starting at $158

Warpaint

Pabst Theater, Milwaukee

Saturday, October 4, 03:30 AM

Starting at $98

Twenty One Pilots

The Rave - Milwaukee, Milwaukee

Saturday, October 4, 03:30 AM

Shovels and Rope

Turner Hall Ballroom, Milwaukee

Saturday, October 4, 07:00 PM

Erasure

Pabst Theater, Milwaukee

Sunday, October 5, 07:00 PM

Starting at $188

ZZ Top

Riverside Theatre - WI, Milwaukee

Tuesday, October 7, 08:00 PM

Robin Trower

Pabst Theater, Milwaukee

Thursday, October 9, 07:00 PM

Starting at $175

Lewis Black

Pabst Theater, Milwaukee

Friday, October 10, 08:00 PM

Second City

Vogel Hall Marcus Center, Milwaukee

Friday, October 10, 08:00 PM

Starting at $101

Steve Aoki

The Rave/ Eagles Club, Milwaukee

Friday, October 10, 11:59 PM

Starting at $218

Kalin & Myles

The Rave - Milwaukee, Milwaukee

Saturday, October 11, 07:00 PM

Starting at $103

Gladys Knight

Riverside Theatre - WI, Milwaukee

Saturday, October 11, 08:00 PM

Starting at $159

David Gray

Riverside Theatre - WI, Milwaukee

Sunday, October 12, 03:30 AM

Ryan Adams

Riverside Theatre - WI, Milwaukee

Tuesday, October 14, 03:30 AM

Kina Grannis

Turner Hall Ballroom, Milwaukee

Thursday, October 16, 07:00 PM

Starting at $100

The Piano Guys

Pabst Theater, Milwaukee

Thursday, October 16, 07:30 PM

Jake Owen

The Rave/ Eagles Club, Milwaukee

Thursday, October 16, 08:00 PM

Jeanne Robertson

Pabst Theater, Milwaukee

Friday, October 17, 07:00 PM

Starting at $113

Big Smo

The Rave/ Eagles Club, Milwaukee

Friday, October 17, 08:00 PM

Bastille

Milwaukee Theatre, Milwaukee

Saturday, October 18, 08:00 PM

Chromeo

The Rave - Milwaukee, Milwaukee

Saturday, October 18, 08:00 PM

Starting at $207

Matthew West

Riverside Theatre - WI, Milwaukee

Sunday, October 19, 06:00 PM

Iggy Azalea

The Rave/ Eagles Club, Milwaukee

Sunday, October 19, 07:00 PM

Machine Head & Children Of Bodom

The Rave - Milwaukee, Milwaukee

Tuesday, October 21, 03:30 AM

Starting at $109

LeCrae

Riverside Theatre - WI, Milwaukee

Thursday, October 23, 07:00 PM

Starting at $119

Widespread Panic

Riverside Theatre - WI, Milwaukee

Friday, October 24, 03:30 AM

Life

The Rave - Milwaukee, Milwaukee

Friday, October 24, 08:00 AM

Maz Jobrani

Turner Hall Ballroom, Milwaukee

Friday, October 24, 08:00 PM

Starting at $101

The Ready Set

The Rave/ Eagles Club, Milwaukee

Saturday, October 25, 06:00 PM

Method Man & Redman

The Rave - Milwaukee, Milwaukee

Saturday, October 25, 07:30 PM

Starting at $113

Mike Epps

Milwaukee Theatre, Milwaukee

Saturday, October 25, 08:00 PM

The Wonder Years

The Rave - Milwaukee, Milwaukee

Sunday, October 26, 03:30 AM

Starting at $109

Insane Clown Posse

The Rave/ Eagles Club, Milwaukee

Monday, October 27, 11:59 PM

The Milk Carton Kids

Pabst Theater, Milwaukee

Friday, October 31, 08:00 PM

Starting at $132