Austin Mahone

Eagles Ballroom, Milwaukee

Saturday, August 9, 07:30 PM

Lady Antebellum

Wisconsin State Fair, Milwaukee

Saturday, August 9, 08:00 PM

Foster The People

Eagles Ballroom, Milwaukee

Saturday, September 13, 03:30 AM

Vans Warped Tour

Marcus Amphitheater, Milwaukee

Wednesday, July 30, 11:30 AM

RX Bandits

The Rave/ Eagles Club, Milwaukee

Wednesday, July 30, 07:00 PM

Lyle Lovett

Pabst Theater, Milwaukee

Thursday, July 31, 08:00 PM

Starting at $239

Lil Boosie

US Cellular Arena, Milwaukee

Friday, August 1, 08:00 PM

Zendaya & Trevor Jackson

Wisconsin State Fair, Milwaukee

Saturday, August 2, 07:00 PM

Starting at $113

MercyMe

Wisconsin State Fair, Milwaukee

Monday, August 4, 07:30 PM

Aretha Franklin

Wisconsin State Fair, Milwaukee

Tuesday, August 5, 07:30 PM

311

Wisconsin State Fair, Milwaukee

Friday, August 8, 07:30 PM

Paradise Fears

The Rave/ Eagles Club, Milwaukee

Friday, August 8, 08:00 PM

Smokey Robinson

Riverside Theatre - WI, Milwaukee

Saturday, August 9, 08:00 PM

Starting at $181

Future Islands

Turner Hall Ballroom, Milwaukee

Sunday, August 10, 08:00 PM

Rodrigo y Gabriela

Riverside Theatre - WI, Milwaukee

Thursday, August 14, 08:00 PM

Starting at $195

Focused Lab: Wiscons

Translator, Milwaukee

Tuesday, August 19, 08:00 AM

Paul Thorn

Turner Hall Ballroom, Milwaukee

Thursday, August 21, 07:30 PM

Starting at $187

Jeff Bridges and the Abiders

Pabst Theater, Milwaukee

Saturday, August 23, 08:00 PM

Chiodos

The Rave/ Eagles Club, Milwaukee

Thursday, August 28, 06:30 PM

Parachute

The Rave/ Eagles Club, Milwaukee

Wednesday, September 3, 08:00 PM

Starting at $39

Journey

BMO Harris Pavilion, Milwaukee

Wednesday, September 3, 08:00 PM

Yanni

Riverside Theatre - WI, Milwaukee

Thursday, September 4, 08:00 PM

Starting at $276

Craig Campbell

The Rave/ Eagles Club, Milwaukee

Friday, September 5, 08:00 PM

Wishbone Ash

Turner Hall Ballroom, Milwaukee

Thursday, September 11, 08:00 PM

Starting at $181

Buzzcocks

The Rave - Milwaukee, Milwaukee

Friday, September 12, 03:30 AM

Nick Swardson

Pabst Theater, Milwaukee

Friday, September 12, 08:00 PM

Starting at $148

Brett Eldredge

The Rave/ Eagles Club, Milwaukee

Friday, September 12, 11:59 PM

Reverend Horton Heat

The Rave/ Eagles Club, Milwaukee

Saturday, September 13, 08:00 PM

Enrique Bunbury

The Rave/ Eagles Club, Milwaukee

Wednesday, September 17, 08:00 PM

Bob Mould

Turner Hall Ballroom, Milwaukee

Wednesday, September 17, 08:00 PM

Spoon

Riverside Theatre - WI, Milwaukee

Wednesday, September 17, 08:00 PM

Starting at $164

Sir Sly

The Rave/ Eagles Club, Milwaukee

Thursday, September 18, 07:30 PM

Capitol Steps

Pabst Theater, Milwaukee

Friday, September 19, 07:00 PM

Starting at $215

R5

Pabst Theater, Milwaukee

Saturday, September 20, 07:00 PM

Overkill

The Rave/ Eagles Club, Milwaukee

Saturday, September 20, 08:00 PM

Bryan Ferry

Riverside Theatre - WI, Milwaukee

Tuesday, September 23, 07:30 PM

Tim And Eric & Dr. Steve Brule

Pabst Theater, Milwaukee

Thursday, September 25, 08:00 PM

Starting at $113

Aaron Freeman

Turner Hall Ballroom, Milwaukee

Thursday, September 25, 08:00 PM

Cory Chisel

Turner Hall Ballroom, Milwaukee

Friday, September 26, 07:00 PM

Afrojack

The Rave/ Eagles Club, Milwaukee

Friday, September 26, 07:30 PM

Lorde

BMO Harris Pavilion, Milwaukee

Friday, September 26, 07:30 PM

Dandy Warhols

Turner Hall Ballroom, Milwaukee

Saturday, September 27, 08:00 PM

Marc Scibilia

Shank Hall, Milwaukee

Monday, September 29, 08:00 PM