Mickey Avalon

Newport Beach , California

Friday, August 22, 09:00 PM

Mickey Avalon Past Tour Dates

MICKEY AVALON | STINGAREE FRIDAYS - 7.18.14

San Diego , California

Friday, July 18, 09:00 PM

Mickey Avalon

Dallas , Texas

Saturday, June 21, 08:00 PM

Mickey Avalon

Houston , Texas

Thursday, June 19, 08:00 PM

Mickey Avalon

Boise , Idaho

Saturday, May 17, 08:30 PM

Mickey Avalon

Spokane , Washington

Friday, May 16, 08:30 PM

Mickey Avalon

Seattle , Washington

Thursday, May 15, 08:00 PM

Mickey Avalon LIVE w/ Jus Ske LIV

Miami Beach , Florida

Friday, May 9, 11:00 PM

Mickey Avalon

Santa Ana , California

Friday, May 2, 08:00 PM

Mickey Avalon

Denver , Colorado

Thursday, May 1, 08:00 PM

Mickey Avalon

Honolulu , Hawaii

Saturday, April 19, 09:00 PM

Mickey Avalon

Brisbane , Australia

Thursday, October 24, 12:00 AM

Mickey Avalon

Dallas , Texas

Sunday, September 22, 08:00 PM

Mickey Avalon

Austin , Texas

Saturday, September 21, 07:00 PM

Mickey Avalon

Santa Ana , California

Saturday, September 14, 08:00 PM

Mickey Avalon

Phoenix , Arizona

Friday, September 13, 07:00 PM

Mickey Avalon

West Hollywood , California

Saturday, September 7, 08:30 PM

Mickey Avalon

Tampa , Florida

Saturday, August 24, 07:00 PM

Mickey Avalon

Jacksonville , Florida

Friday, August 23, 08:00 PM

Mickey Avalon

Orlando , Florida

Thursday, August 22, 07:00 PM

Mickey Avalon

Pensacola , Florida

Wednesday, August 21, 07:30 PM

Mickey Avalon

San Francisco , California

Friday, August 16, 07:00 PM

Mickey Avalon

Wallston , Georgia

Wednesday, August 7, 09:00 PM

Mickey Avalon

Englewood , Colorado

Friday, July 26, 07:00 PM

Mickey Avalon

Salt Lake City , Utah

Thursday, July 25, 07:00 PM

Mickey Avalon Tour Dates

Mickey Avalon is an American rapper from Hollywood, California. His debut self-titled solo album was released Nov. 7, 2006 on Interscope/Shoot to Kill Records in association with MySpace Records. Frequent topics of Avalon's songs are his experiences with substance abuse and prostitution.