Miley Cyrus

Rod Laver Arena, Melbourne

Friday, October 10, 07:00 PM

The Rolling Stones

Rod Laver Arena, Melbourne

Wednesday, November 5, 08:00 PM

Mariah Carey

Rod Laver Arena, Melbourne

Friday, November 7, 07:30 PM

Starting at $460

Katy Perry

Rod Laver Arena, Melbourne

Saturday, November 15, 07:30 PM

The Circus Is In Town!

1000 Pound Bend, Melbourne

Tuesday, September 30, 01:00 AM

Veruca Salt

The Corner Hotel, Melbourne

Wednesday, October 1, 07:30 PM

Dead Kennedys

170 Russell, Melbourne

Wednesday, October 1, 08:00 PM

Hardwell

Sidney Myer Music Bowl, Melbourne

Friday, October 3, 05:00 PM

T-Pain

Festival Hall Melbourne, Melbourne

Friday, October 3, 08:30 PM

Sepultura

170 Russell, Melbourne

Friday, October 3, 08:30 PM

Flume & Chet Faker

Royal Botanic Gardens, Melbourne

Saturday, October 4, 02:00 PM

The Cat Empire

Festival Hall Melbourne, Melbourne

Saturday, October 4, 07:00 PM

Ball Park Music

Forum Melbourne, Melbourne

Saturday, October 4, 08:00 PM

Alt-J

Forum Melbourne, Melbourne

Monday, October 6, 08:00 PM

Bill Bailey

Hamer Hall - Arts Centre, Melbourne

Monday, October 6, 08:00 PM

Rhys Darby

Forum Melbourne, Melbourne

Saturday, October 11, 08:00 PM

The Tea Party

Palais Theatre, Melbourne

Sunday, October 12, 07:00 PM

Reggie Watts

Forum Melbourne, Melbourne

Monday, October 13, 08:00 PM

Justin Townes Earle

The Corner Hotel, Melbourne

Thursday, October 16, 07:30 PM

Say Anything

The Corner Hotel, Melbourne

Friday, October 17, 08:00 PM

Rick Springfield

Palais Theatre, Melbourne

Friday, October 17, 08:00 PM

Aloe Blacc

Yarra Park, Melbourne

Sunday, October 19, 12:00 PM

Rodriguez

Palais Theatre, Melbourne

Saturday, October 25, 07:00 PM

Dream Theater

Palais Theatre, Melbourne

Wednesday, October 29, 07:00 PM

Elbow

Forum Melbourne, Melbourne

Wednesday, October 29, 07:00 PM

Missy Higgins

Regent Theatre, Melbourne

Wednesday, October 29, 07:00 PM

Joe Satriani

Palais Theatre, Melbourne

Saturday, November 8, 08:00 PM

Manchester Orchestra

The Corner Hotel, Melbourne

Thursday, November 13, 07:30 PM

Flight Facilities

Forum Melbourne, Melbourne

Thursday, November 13, 08:00 PM

Gorguts

Northcote Social Club, Melbourne

Friday, November 14, 08:00 PM

John Digweed

Prince Bandroom, Melbourne

Friday, November 14, 09:00 PM

Tori Amos

Palais Theatre, Melbourne

Saturday, November 15, 07:00 PM

Jimmy Eat World

Forum Melbourne, Melbourne

Monday, November 17, 08:00 PM

Yes

Palais Theatre, Melbourne

Tuesday, November 18, 07:00 PM

NOFX

Forum Melbourne, Melbourne

Thursday, November 20, 08:00 PM

Rick Astley

Palais Theatre, Melbourne

Saturday, November 29, 07:30 PM