Justin Timberlake

Etihad Stadium, Melbourne

Thursday, September 18, 08:00 PM

Gabriel Iglesias

Rod Laver Arena, Melbourne

Saturday, September 20, 08:00 PM

T-Pain

Festival Hall Melbourne, Melbourne

Friday, October 3, 08:30 PM

Miley Cyrus

Rod Laver Arena, Melbourne

Friday, October 10, 07:00 PM

The Dandy Warhols

The Corner Hotel, Melbourne

Tuesday, September 2, 07:30 PM

Boy & Bear

Palais Theatre, Melbourne

Wednesday, September 3, 07:30 PM

Vance Joy

Athenaeum Theatre, Melbourne

Friday, September 5, 07:00 PM

Boyce Avenue

The Princess Theatre, Melbourne

Friday, September 5, 07:30 PM

One Day

170 Russell, Melbourne

Friday, September 5, 08:30 PM

Protest the Hero

The Hi-Fi, Melbourne

Saturday, September 6, 07:30 PM

Pop Will Eat Itself

The Hi-Fi, Melbourne

Sunday, September 7, 07:00 PM

Biffy Clyro

Palais Theatre, Melbourne

Sunday, September 7, 07:30 PM

DevilDriver & Whitechapel

170 Russell, Melbourne

Sunday, September 7, 08:00 PM

You Me At Six & Tonight Alive

The Hi-Fi, Melbourne

Monday, September 8, 07:30 PM

You Me At Six & Tonight Alive

The Hi-Fi, Melbourne

Tuesday, September 9, 04:30 PM

Anberlin

Forum Melbourne, Melbourne

Tuesday, September 9, 07:00 PM

Kanye West

Rod Laver Arena, Melbourne

Tuesday, September 9, 07:30 PM

Super Rad Nail Art

Juddy Roller Studios, Melbourne

Wednesday, September 10, 06:30 PM

360

Festival Hall Melbourne, Melbourne

Friday, September 12, 07:00 PM

Cannibal Corpse

170 Russell, Melbourne

Friday, September 12, 08:30 PM

Robbie Williams

Rod Laver Arena, Melbourne

Tuesday, September 16, 07:00 PM

Starting at $1,182

Tina Arena

Palais Theatre, Melbourne

Wednesday, September 17, 07:30 PM

Didgeridoo Sound Healing Melbourne

Prana House, Melbourne

Friday, September 19, 07:00 PM

Damien Jurado

Northcote Social Club, Melbourne

Friday, September 19, 08:30 PM

Sara Bareilles

Athenaeum Theatre, Melbourne

Saturday, September 20, 07:00 PM

American Authors

Prince Bandroom, Melbourne

Saturday, September 20, 08:00 PM

Ingrid Michaelson

The Corner Hotel, Melbourne

Saturday, September 20, 08:30 PM

Andrea Bocelli

Rod Laver Arena, Melbourne

Sunday, September 21, 08:00 PM

Angus & Julia Stone

Palais Theatre, Melbourne

Thursday, September 25, 07:30 PM

Bombay Bicycle Club

Forum Melbourne, Melbourne

Thursday, September 25, 07:30 PM

Veruca Salt

The Corner Hotel, Melbourne

Friday, September 26, 08:00 PM

Dead Kennedys

170 Russell, Melbourne

Wednesday, October 1, 08:00 PM

Hardwell

Sidney Myer Music Bowl, Melbourne

Friday, October 3, 05:00 PM

Sepultura

170 Russell, Melbourne

Friday, October 3, 08:30 PM

Flume & Chet Faker

Royal Botanic Gardens, Melbourne

Saturday, October 4, 02:00 PM

The Cat Empire

Festival Hall Melbourne, Melbourne

Saturday, October 4, 07:00 PM

Ball Park Music

Forum Melbourne, Melbourne

Saturday, October 4, 08:00 PM

Bill Bailey

Hamer Hall - Arts Centre, Melbourne

Sunday, October 5, 08:00 PM

Alt-J

Forum Melbourne, Melbourne

Monday, October 6, 08:00 PM

Rhys Darby

Forum Melbourne, Melbourne

Saturday, October 11, 08:00 PM

The Tea Party

Palais Theatre, Melbourne

Sunday, October 12, 07:00 PM

Reggie Watts

Forum Melbourne, Melbourne

Monday, October 13, 08:00 PM

Justin Townes Earle

The Corner Hotel, Melbourne

Thursday, October 16, 07:30 PM

Say Anything

The Corner Hotel, Melbourne

Friday, October 17, 08:00 PM

Rick Springfield

Palais Theatre, Melbourne

Friday, October 17, 08:00 PM

Aloe Blacc

Yarra Park, Melbourne

Sunday, October 19, 12:00 PM

Rodriguez

Palais Theatre, Melbourne

Saturday, October 25, 07:00 PM

Elbow

Forum Melbourne, Melbourne

Tuesday, October 28, 07:00 PM

Dream Theater

Palais Theatre, Melbourne

Wednesday, October 29, 07:00 PM

Missy Higgins

Regent Theatre, Melbourne

Wednesday, October 29, 07:00 PM