Max Pezzali Past Tour Dates

Max Pezzali

Mantua , Italy

Saturday, February 22, 09:00 PM

Max Pezzali

Rome , Italy

Thursday, February 20, 09:00 PM

Max Pezzali

Jesolo , Italy

Tuesday, February 18, 09:00 PM

Max Pezzali

Assago , Italy

Sunday, February 16, 09:00 PM

Max Pezzali

Trieste , Italy

Wednesday, February 12, 09:00 PM

Max Pezzali

Trento , Italy

Monday, February 10, 09:00 PM

Max Pezzali

Modena , Italy

Saturday, February 8, 09:00 PM

Max Pezzali

Turin , Italy

Saturday, December 14, 08:00 PM

Max Pezzali

Livorno , Italy

Thursday, December 12, 09:00 PM

Max Pezzali

Napoli , Italy

Tuesday, December 10, 09:00 PM

Max Pezzali

Acireale , Italy

Sunday, December 8, 09:00 PM

Max Pezzali

Ancona , Italy

Friday, December 6, 09:15 PM

Max Pezzali

Perugia , Italy

Thursday, December 5, 09:00 PM

Max Pezzali

Verona , Italy

Tuesday, December 3, 09:00 PM

Max Pezzali

Verona , Italy

Tuesday, December 3, 09:00 PM

Max Pezzali

Conegliano , Italy

Sunday, December 1, 08:00 AM

Max Pezzali

Florence , Italy

Saturday, November 30, 09:00 PM

Max Pezzali

Bologna , Italy

Thursday, November 28, 09:00 PM

Max Pezzali

Bologna , Italy

Thursday, November 28, 09:00 PM

Max Pezzali

Rome , Italy

Wednesday, November 27, 08:00 PM

Max Pezzali

Rome , Italy

Tuesday, November 26, 09:00 PM

Max Pezzali

Rimini , Italy

Saturday, November 23, 08:00 AM

Max Pezzali

Cuneo , Italy

Thursday, November 21, 09:00 PM

Max Pezzali

Milan , Italy

Tuesday, November 19, 09:00 PM

Max Pezzali

Milan , Italy

Monday, November 18, 09:00 PM

Max Pezzali

Treviso , Italy

Sunday, November 17, 09:00 PM

Max Pezzali

Padua , Italy

Saturday, November 16, 09:00 PM

Max Pezzali

Montichiari , Italy

Thursday, November 14, 09:00 PM

Max Pezzali

Genoa , Italy

Tuesday, November 12, 08:00 AM

Max Pezzali

Turin , Italy

Sunday, November 10, 09:00 PM

Max Pezzali

Mantova , Italy

Saturday, November 9, 09:00 PM

Max Pezzali

Morbegno , Italy

Thursday, November 7, 09:00 PM

Max Pezzali Tour Dates

Massimo "Max" Pezzali has been the singer and main song writer of the pop group "883". In 2004, he released his first solo album "Il Mondo Insieme A Te". The album was successful in Italy and from then on Pezzali decided to continue his work as a solo artist.