Machine Gun Kelly

Providence , Rhode Island

Wednesday, August 6, 09:00 PM

Machine Gun Kelly

Worcester , Massachusetts

Thursday, August 7, 08:00 PM

Machine Gun Kelly

Chicago , Illinois

Saturday, August 9, 03:30 AM

Machine Gun Kelly

Eugene , Oregon

Wednesday, September 3, 08:00 PM

Machine Gun Kelly

Rapid city , South Dakota

Tuesday, September 9, 08:00 PM

Machine Gun Kelly Past Tour Dates

Machine Gun Kelly

Washington, D.C. , Washington

Friday, July 25, 09:00 PM

Machine Gun Kelly

Orlando , Florida

Sunday, July 20, 08:00 PM

Machine Gun Kelly

Detroit , Michigan

Saturday, July 12, 07:00 PM

Machine Gun Kelly

Detroit , Michigan

Friday, May 23, 07:00 PM

Machine Gun Kelly

Washington, D.C. , Washington

Friday, May 16, 09:00 PM

Machine Gun Kelly & Meek Mill

Phoenix , Arizona

Friday, February 21, 07:00 PM

Machine Gun Kelly

Toronto , Ontario

Wednesday, December 18, 10:00 PM

Machine Gun Kelly Tour Dates

George Kelly Barnes (July 18, 1895 – July 18, 1954), better known as Machine Gun Kelly, was an American gangster during the prohibition era. His nickname came from his favorite weapon, a Thompson submachine gun. His most famous crime was the kidnapping of oil tycoon & businessman Charles Urschel in July 1933 for which he, and his gang, earned $200,000 ransom. The FBI investigation eventually led to Kellys arrest in Memphis, Tennessee on September 26, 1933. His crimes also included bootlegging and armed robbery.