After 7 Lyfe Jennings & Troop

Houston , Texas

Friday, November 21, 08:00 PM

Lyfe Jennings Past Tour Dates

Lyfe Jennings

College Park , Georgia

Saturday, September 6, 11:59 PM

Joe Faith Evans & Lyfe Jennings

Detroit , Michigan

Saturday, August 9, 08:00 PM

Lyfe Jennings

New York , New York

Friday, August 1, 08:00 PM

Fantasia Barrino

Philadelphia , Pennsylvania

Thursday, July 31, 08:00 PM

Lyfe Jennings

Washington, D.C. , Washington

Friday, July 18, 11:59 PM

Fantasia Barrino and Lyfe Jennings

Florence , South Carolina

Saturday, July 12, 08:30 PM

Fantasia Barrino and Lyfe Jennings

Florence , South Carolina

Saturday, June 21, 08:30 PM

Lyfe Jennings

Kalamazoo , Michigan

Saturday, June 14, 08:00 PM

Lyfe Jennings

New Orleans , Louisiana

Thursday, June 12, 08:00 PM

Anthony Hamilton & Lyfe Jennings

Savannah , Georgia

Sunday, May 11, 07:00 PM

Mint Condition & Lyfe Jennings

Houston , Texas

Saturday, April 5, 07:30 PM

Lyfe Jennings

New York , New York

Sunday, November 24, 08:00 PM

Lyfe Jennings

Washington, D.C. , Washington

Saturday, November 23, 11:00 PM

Lyfe Jennings

Anaheim , California

Sunday, September 29, 08:00 PM

Lyfe Jennings

Baton Rouge , Louisiana

Friday, July 19, 08:00 PM

Lyfe Jennings Tour Dates

Lyfe Jennings is a platinum-selling American R&B and soul singer-songwriter, record producer, and instrumentalist. He plays the guitar, bass, and piano which he integrates into his music. The New York Times referred to him as a "socially minded R&B singer". His love for music led him to join a group that included two of his cousins and his older brother. After splitting, Lyfe continued his interest in music. As stated in the songs "Ghetto Superman" and "More Than A Girl" from The Phoenix, Lyfe lost his father at a young age. Lyfe went to prison for ten years at the age of 19.