Lucy Spraggan

Sheffield , United Kingdom

Sunday, November 23, 07:30 PM

Lucy Spraggan

Glasgow , United Kingdom

Tuesday, November 25, 07:00 PM

Lucy Spraggan Past Tour Dates

Lucy Spraggan

Dublin , Ireland

Saturday, November 16, 06:30 PM

Lucy Spraggan

Cork , Ireland

Friday, November 15, 07:30 PM

Lucy Spraggan

Midlothian , United Kingdom

Sunday, November 10, 07:30 PM

Lucy Spraggan

Glasgow , United Kingdom

Saturday, November 9, 07:30 PM

Lucy Spraggan

Newcastle upon Tyne , United Kingdom

Friday, November 8, 07:30 PM

Lucy Spraggan

Liverpool , United Kingdom

Thursday, November 7, 07:00 PM

Lucy Spraggan

Nottingham , United Kingdom

Wednesday, November 6, 07:00 PM

Lucy Spraggan

Bristol , United Kingdom

Monday, November 4, 07:00 PM

Lucy Spraggan

Norwich , United Kingdom

Sunday, November 3, 07:00 PM

Lucy Spraggan

Southampton , United Kingdom

Friday, November 1, 07:00 PM

Lucy Spraggan

London , United Kingdom

Wednesday, October 30, 07:00 PM

Lucy Spraggan

Manchester , United Kingdom

Monday, October 28, 07:00 PM

Lucy Spraggan

Birmingham , United Kingdom

Sunday, October 27, 07:00 PM

Lucy Spraggan

Leicester , United Kingdom

Friday, October 25, 06:30 PM

Lucy Spraggan

Sheffield , United Kingdom

Thursday, October 24, 07:00 PM

Lucy Spraggan

Leeds , United Kingdom

Wednesday, October 23, 07:30 PM

Lucy Spraggan

Margate , United Kingdom

Monday, October 21, 07:30 PM

Lucy Spraggan Tour Dates

Lucy Spraggan is an English musician, currently signed to Columbia Records, who describes her music as 'A-Flop', a mixture of acoustic, folk and hip-hop. In July 2011, she was announced as the runner up of the Urban, Pop & Acoustic category of Live and Unsigned at the age of 20. In June 2012, she performed alongside Razorlight at Osfest at the Oswestry Showground in Shropshire. She independently released her album Top Room At The Zoo in November 2011, with associated music videos released on YouTube. She auditioned for The X Factor in 2012, performing her own composition, "Last Night". On 3 November 2012, it was announced she would be quitting her run on The X Factor due to illness, so she subsequently finished in ninth place, and second in her category.