Lucero

Chicago , Illinois

Sunday, September 14, 10:00 PM

Lucero Past Tour Dates

Lucero

Port Chester , New York

Friday, July 25, 11:59 PM

Lucero

Asbury park , New Jersey

Tuesday, July 22, 11:59 PM

Lucero

Dallas , Texas

Thursday, June 12, 08:00 PM

Lucero

Eindhoven , Netherlands

Saturday, May 10, 08:00 PM

Lucero

Amsterdam , Netherlands

Thursday, May 8, 10:00 PM

Lucero

London , United Kingdom

Sunday, April 27, 07:30 PM

Lucero

Bristol , United Kingdom

Saturday, April 26, 07:00 PM

Lucero

Mellor , United Kingdom

Friday, April 25, 07:30 PM

Lucero

Virginia beach , Virginia

Tuesday, March 18, 07:00 PM

Dropkick Murphys and Lucero

New Orleans , Louisiana

Monday, March 3, 09:30 PM

Lucero

Louisville , Kentucky

Monday, February 17, 08:00 PM

Lucero - The Band

Charlottesville , Virginia

Friday, January 31, 07:30 PM

Lucero

Raleigh , North Carolina

Thursday, January 30, 08:00 PM

Lucero - The Band

Orlando , Florida

Friday, January 24, 09:00 PM

Lucero - The Band

Orlando , Florida

Thursday, January 23, 08:00 PM

Lucero - The Band

Fort Lauderdale , Florida

Wednesday, January 22, 07:00 PM

Lucero - The Band

Pensacola , Florida

Sunday, January 19, 07:30 PM

Lucero - The Band

Baton Rouge , Louisiana

Saturday, January 18, 08:00 PM

Lucero

Tuscaloosa , Alabama

Friday, January 17, 12:00 AM

Lucero - The Band

Jackson , Mississippi

Thursday, January 16, 06:30 PM

Lucero - The Band

Atlanta , Georgia

Saturday, November 23, 07:30 PM

Lucero - The Band

Atlanta , Georgia

Friday, November 22, 07:30 PM

Lucero

Asheville , North Carolina

Thursday, November 21, 08:00 PM

Lucero

Lexington , Kentucky

Wednesday, November 20, 08:00 PM

Lucero - The Band

Detroit , Michigan

Sunday, November 17, 08:00 PM

Lucero - The Band

Detroit , Michigan

Saturday, November 16, 08:00 PM

Lucero - The Band

Pittsburgh , Pennsylvania

Friday, November 15, 08:00 PM

Lucero - The Band

Portland , Maine

Sunday, November 10, 09:00 PM

Lucero - The Band

Boston , Massachusetts

Saturday, November 9, 08:00 PM

Lucero - The Band

New York , New York

Friday, November 8, 08:00 PM

Lucero - The Band

Richmond , Illinois

Wednesday, November 6, 08:00 PM

Lucero - The Band

St. Petersburg , Florida

Saturday, November 2, 08:00 PM

Lucero

Santa Ana , California

Saturday, August 24, 07:00 PM

Lucero

Colorado Springs , Colorado

Sunday, July 14, 08:00 PM

Lucero

Fort Collins , Colorado

Friday, July 12, 08:00 PM

Lucero Tour Dates

Hailing from Nashville, Tenessee, alt-country/punk rock band Lucero has built its reputation on writing sing-along songs about small town life and love, putting a modern edge on classic Americana subjects.