Foster The People

Louisville Palace, Louisville

Monday, October 20, 03:30 AM

Josh Gracin

Mercury Ballroom, Louisville

Tuesday, September 30, 08:00 PM

Ron Pope

Headliners Music Hall - KY, Louisville

Wednesday, October 1, 08:00 PM

Josh Thompson & Brinley Addington

Mercury Ballroom, Louisville

Thursday, October 2, 07:30 PM

Starting at $101

Of Montreal & Pillar Point

Headliners Music Hall - KY, Louisville

Friday, October 3, 09:00 PM

Starting at $219

Justin Moore

Freedom Hall At Kentucky State Fair, Louisville

Saturday, October 4, 07:00 PM

Starting at $303

AFI

Mercury Ballroom, Louisville

Wednesday, October 8, 08:00 PM

Starting at $63

David Gray

Louisville Palace, Louisville

Thursday, October 9, 03:30 AM

MeWithoutYou

Headliners Music Hall - KY, Louisville

Thursday, October 9, 08:00 PM

Starting at $157

Whitechapel & Upon A Burning Body

Expo Five, Louisville

Friday, October 10, 07:30 PM

Starting at $98

Bill Cosby

Louisville Palace, Louisville

Sunday, October 12, 07:00 PM

Old 97's

Headliners Music Hall - KY, Louisville

Tuesday, October 14, 08:00 PM

Stray From the Path

The Vernon Club, Louisville

Wednesday, October 15, 07:00 PM

Little Dragon

Mercury Ballroom, Louisville

Thursday, October 16, 08:00 PM

Mike Epps

KFC Yum! Center, Louisville

Saturday, October 18, 08:00 PM

The Avett Brothers

Louisville Palace, Louisville

Saturday, October 18, 08:00 PM

Frankie Ballard

Mercury Ballroom, Louisville

Friday, October 24, 08:00 PM

Starting at $67

The Milk Carton Kids

Kentucky Center - Bomhard Theatre, Louisville

Thursday, October 30, 03:30 AM

Starting at $295

Hoodie Allen Chiddy Bang & Taylor Bennett

Mercury Ballroom, Louisville

Friday, October 31, 08:00 PM

Starting at $79

LeCrae

Louisville Palace, Louisville

Saturday, November 1, 07:00 PM

Masters of Illusion

Louisville Palace, Louisville

Sunday, November 2, 07:00 PM

Starting at $142

Fitz and The Tantrums

Mercury Ballroom, Louisville

Monday, November 3, 08:30 PM

Tokyo Police Club

Mercury Ballroom, Louisville

Tuesday, November 4, 08:00 PM

Foxy Shazam

Mercury Ballroom, Louisville

Thursday, November 6, 08:00 PM

James Taylor

KFC Yum! Center, Louisville

Friday, November 7, 08:00 PM

Loretta Lynn

Louisville Palace, Louisville

Friday, November 7, 08:00 PM

Starting at $97

Smallpools

Mercury Ballroom, Louisville

Friday, November 7, 08:00 PM

Mike Stud

The Vernon Club, Louisville

Thursday, November 13, 07:30 PM

Old Crow Medicine Show

Louisville Palace, Louisville

Friday, November 14, 08:00 PM

Eric Hutchinson

Mercury Ballroom, Louisville

Friday, November 14, 08:00 PM

Starting at $109

Wanda Sykes

Louisville Palace, Louisville

Saturday, November 15, 08:00 PM

Starting at $113

Katt Williams

KFC Yum! Center, Louisville

Saturday, November 15, 08:00 PM

Starting at $240

Jackie Evancho

Louisville Palace, Louisville

Sunday, November 16, 04:00 PM

Phillip Phillips

Louisville Palace, Louisville

Tuesday, November 18, 03:30 AM

New Politics

Mercury Ballroom, Louisville

Wednesday, November 19, 03:30 AM

Starting at $159

Better Than Ezra

Mercury Ballroom, Louisville

Saturday, November 22, 08:00 PM

Starting at $108

Halestorm

Freedom Hall At Kentucky State Fair, Louisville

Wednesday, November 26, 08:30 PM

Starting at $121

Chase Rice

Mercury Ballroom, Louisville

Saturday, November 29, 08:00 PM