James Taylor

KFC Yum! Center, Louisville

Friday, November 7, 08:00 PM

Black Veil Brides

Expo Five, Louisville

Tuesday, December 2, 06:00 PM

High Society Fridays

Joy Luck Louisville, Louisville

Friday, October 24, 04:00 PM

Frankie Ballard

Mercury Ballroom, Louisville

Friday, October 24, 08:00 PM

Starting at $67

The Milk Carton Kids

Kentucky Center - Bomhard Theatre, Louisville

Thursday, October 30, 03:30 AM

Starting at $295

LeCrae

Louisville Palace, Louisville

Saturday, November 1, 07:00 PM

Masters of Illusion

Louisville Palace, Louisville

Sunday, November 2, 07:00 PM

Starting at $142

Fitz and The Tantrums

Mercury Ballroom, Louisville

Monday, November 3, 08:30 PM

Tokyo Police Club

Mercury Ballroom, Louisville

Tuesday, November 4, 08:00 PM

Foxy Shazam

Mercury Ballroom, Louisville

Thursday, November 6, 08:00 PM

Loretta Lynn

Louisville Palace, Louisville

Friday, November 7, 08:00 PM

Starting at $97

Smallpools

Mercury Ballroom, Louisville

Friday, November 7, 08:00 PM

Mike Stud

The Vernon Club, Louisville

Thursday, November 13, 07:30 PM

Old Crow Medicine Show

Louisville Palace, Louisville

Friday, November 14, 08:00 PM

Eric Hutchinson

Mercury Ballroom, Louisville

Friday, November 14, 08:00 PM

Starting at $109

Wanda Sykes

Louisville Palace, Louisville

Saturday, November 15, 08:00 PM

Starting at $113

Matthew Morrison

Kentucky Center - Whitney Hall, Louisville

Saturday, November 15, 08:00 PM

Starting at $67

Leon Russell

Headliners Music Hall - KY, Louisville

Saturday, November 15, 08:00 PM

Katt Williams

KFC Yum! Center, Louisville

Saturday, November 15, 08:00 PM

Starting at $240

Jackie Evancho

Louisville Palace, Louisville

Sunday, November 16, 04:00 PM

Phillip Phillips

Louisville Palace, Louisville

Tuesday, November 18, 03:30 AM

New Politics

Mercury Ballroom, Louisville

Wednesday, November 19, 03:30 AM

Starting at $159

Jeanne Robertson

Kentucky Center - Brown Theatre, Louisville

Friday, November 21, 08:00 PM

Starting at $59

Better Than Ezra

Mercury Ballroom, Louisville

Saturday, November 22, 08:00 PM

Starting at $108

Halestorm

Freedom Hall At Kentucky State Fair, Louisville

Wednesday, November 26, 08:30 PM

Starting at $121

Chase Rice

Mercury Ballroom, Louisville

Saturday, November 29, 08:00 PM

Here Come The Mummies

Mercury Ballroom, Louisville

Friday, December 5, 08:00 PM

Starting at $96

Yelawolf

Mercury Ballroom, Louisville

Sunday, December 7, 08:00 PM

Starting at $96

Pop Evil

Mercury Ballroom, Louisville

Friday, December 12, 08:00 PM

Boney James & Stanley Jordan

Louisville Palace, Louisville

Friday, December 12, 08:00 PM

Starting at $186

Josh Gracin

Mercury Ballroom, Louisville

Saturday, December 13, 09:00 PM