Joan Sebastian & Los Tigres del Norte

Salt Lake City , Utah

Saturday, October 25, 07:30 PM

Joan Sebastian & Los Tigres del Norte

Dallas , Texas

Sunday, November 2, 07:00 PM

Joan Sebastian with Los Tigres del Norte

Hidalgo , Illinois

Friday, November 7, 07:00 PM

Joan Sebastian with Los Tigres del Norte

El Paso , Texas

Saturday, November 8, 08:00 PM

Los Tigres del Norte

Bakersfield , California

Saturday, November 15, 11:59 PM

Joan Sebastian & Los Tigres del Norte

Sacramento , California

Sunday, November 16, 06:00 PM

Joan Sebastian & Los Tigres del Norte

Las Vegas , Nevada

Sunday, November 30, 06:00 PM

Los Tigres del Norte Past Tour Dates

Los Tigres del Norte

Monterrey , Mexico

Friday, September 26, 10:00 PM

Joan Sebastian & Los Tigres del Norte

Hidalgo , Illinois

Sunday, September 7, 07:00 PM

Joan Sebastian & Los Tigres Del Norte

El Paso , Texas

Saturday, September 6, 08:00 PM

Joan Sebastian & Los Tigres del Norte

Salinas , California

Sunday, August 24, 01:00 PM

Joan Sebastian & Los Tigres del Norte

Reno , Nevada

Saturday, August 23, 07:00 PM

Los Tigres del Norte

Chandler , Arizona

Friday, August 1, 08:00 PM

Los Tigres del Norte

Laughlin , Nevada

Saturday, May 3, 08:00 PM

Los Tigres del Norte

San Diego , California

Saturday, April 5, 08:00 PM

Los Tigres Del Norte

Upper Marlboro , Maryland

Sunday, February 16, 05:00 PM

Los Tigres del Norte

Kissimmee , Florida

Saturday, February 8, 08:00 PM

Los Tigres Del Norte

Mescalero , New Mexico

Saturday, November 30, 08:00 PM

Los Tigres del Norte

Bakersfield , California

Saturday, October 26, 08:00 PM

Los Tigres del Norte

Monterrey , Mexico

Saturday, September 28, 10:00 PM

Los Tigres del Norte

Monterrey , Mexico

Friday, September 27, 10:00 PM

Los Tigres del Norte

Monterrey , Mexico

Thursday, September 26, 10:00 PM

Los Tigres del Norte

Pomona , California

Sunday, September 8, 07:30 PM

Los Tigres Del Norte

Primm , Nevada

Saturday, August 24, 08:00 PM

Los Tigres del Norte Tour Dates

Los Tigres del Norte (English: The Tigers of the North) is a norteƱo-band ensemble based out of San Jose, California, hailing from Rosa Morada, Sinaloa, Mexico.