Katy Perry

Staples Center, Los Angeles

Friday, September 19, 07:30 PM

Drake & Lil Wayne

Hollywood Bowl, Los Angeles

Monday, September 22, 07:00 PM

David Gray

Greek Theatre - Los Angeles CA, Los Angeles

Wednesday, September 3, 03:30 AM

Elvis Costello

Hollywood Bowl, Los Angeles

Friday, September 5, 07:30 PM

Marc Anthony

Nokia Theatre Live - LA, Los Angeles

Friday, September 5, 08:00 PM

Atmosphere

Hollywood Palladium, Los Angeles

Friday, September 5, 08:00 PM

Awakening ft. Aly & Fila

EXCHANGE LA, Los Angeles

Friday, September 5, 10:00 PM

Passenger

The Wiltern, Los Angeles

Saturday, September 13, 07:00 PM

Roberto Carlos

Nokia Theatre Live - LA, Los Angeles

Saturday, September 13, 08:00 PM

Porter Robinson

Shrine Auditorium - CA, Los Angeles

Saturday, September 13, 09:00 PM

The Avett Brothers

Shrine Auditorium - CA, Los Angeles

Sunday, September 14, 07:00 PM

Rise Against

The Wiltern, Los Angeles

Tuesday, September 16, 11:59 PM

Train

Pantages Theatre - CA, Los Angeles

Wednesday, September 17, 08:00 PM

Old Crow Medicine Show

The Wiltern, Los Angeles

Thursday, September 18, 07:00 PM

Fatboy Slim

Shrine Expo Center, Los Angeles

Thursday, September 18, 09:00 PM

Starting at $104

Yanni

Nokia Theatre Live - LA, Los Angeles

Friday, September 19, 08:00 PM

Beck

Orpheum Theatre - Los Angeles, Los Angeles

Saturday, September 20, 08:00 PM

Little Mix

Hollywood Palladium, Los Angeles

Monday, September 22, 07:00 PM

Lykke Li

Hollywood Palladium, Los Angeles

Tuesday, September 23, 07:00 PM

Tears for Fears

The Wiltern, Los Angeles

Tuesday, September 23, 07:00 PM

La Roux

The Music Box at the Fonda, Los Angeles

Tuesday, September 23, 11:59 PM

Starting at $69

A Day to Remember

Shrine Auditorium - CA, Los Angeles

Wednesday, September 24, 05:30 PM

The Kooks

The Wiltern, Los Angeles

Thursday, September 25, 07:00 PM

Within Temptation

Club Nokia, Los Angeles

Friday, September 26, 08:00 PM

Starting at $66

Demi Lovato

Staples Center, Los Angeles

Saturday, September 27, 03:30 AM

Die Antwoord

Hollywood Palladium, Los Angeles

Saturday, September 27, 07:00 PM

Paolo Nutini

The Wiltern, Los Angeles

Saturday, September 27, 07:30 PM

Trust

The Fonda Theatre (formerly The Music Box Theatre), Los Angeles

Saturday, September 27, 09:00 PM

Starting at $49

KCRW's World Festival 2

Hollywood Bowl, Los Angeles

Sunday, September 28, 08:00 PM

Aziz Ansari

The Wiltern, Los Angeles

Tuesday, September 30, 07:00 PM

LURESDAY: Fedde Le Grand

Lure, Los Angeles

Thursday, October 2, 10:00 PM

Boys Noize

Club Nokia, Los Angeles

Friday, October 3, 03:30 AM

Starting at $109

Bombay Bicycle Club

The Wiltern, Los Angeles

Friday, October 3, 07:00 PM

Starting at $190

DJ Shadow

Hollywood Palladium, Los Angeles

Friday, October 3, 08:00 PM

Blake Shelton

Hollywood Bowl, Los Angeles

Saturday, October 4, 07:30 PM

Elton John

Staples Center, Los Angeles

Saturday, October 4, 08:00 PM

The Drums

Mayan Theatre - CA, Los Angeles

Sunday, October 5, 08:00 PM

Starting at $104

Robert Plant

Hollywood Palladium, Los Angeles

Tuesday, October 7, 07:00 PM

Kasabian

The Wiltern, Los Angeles

Wednesday, October 8, 07:00 PM

Starting at $192

The Weeknd

Hollywood Bowl, Los Angeles

Thursday, October 9, 08:00 PM

Chromeo

Shrine Auditorium - CA, Los Angeles

Thursday, October 9, 08:00 PM

Lily Allen

Hollywood Palladium, Los Angeles

Friday, October 10, 08:00 PM

Hatsune Miku

Nokia Theatre Live - LA, Los Angeles

Saturday, October 11, 07:00 PM

LeCrae

Hollywood Palladium, Los Angeles

Sunday, October 12, 06:00 PM

Rusko

EXCHANGE LA, Los Angeles

Friday, October 17, 10:00 PM

Gerardo Ortiz

Nokia Theatre Live - LA, Los Angeles

Saturday, October 18, 08:00 PM

Nas

Orpheum Theatre - Los Angeles, Los Angeles

Saturday, October 18, 09:00 PM

Insane Clown Posse

The Wiltern, Los Angeles

Saturday, October 18, 11:59 PM

Alt-J

Greek Theatre - Los Angeles, Los Angeles

Monday, October 20, 07:00 PM

Matisyahu

Club Nokia, Los Angeles

Thursday, October 23, 08:00 PM

Bob Dylan

Dolby Theatre (formerly Kodak Theatre), Los Angeles

Friday, October 24, 03:30 AM

Starting at $115

Placebo

Club Nokia, Los Angeles

Friday, October 24, 09:00 PM

Starting at $147

Dido and Aeneas & Bluebeard's Castle

Dorothy Chandler Pavilion, Los Angeles

Saturday, October 25, 07:30 PM

Starting at $170

Alter Bridge

The Wiltern, Los Angeles

Sunday, October 26, 07:00 PM

B.O.B. & Kevin Gates

Club Nokia, Los Angeles

Thursday, October 30, 03:30 AM

Starting at $102

Lana Del Rey

Shrine Expo Center, Los Angeles

Thursday, October 30, 08:00 PM

Starting at $364

Richard Marx

El Rey Theatre - Los Angeles, Los Angeles

Saturday, November 1, 03:30 AM

Starting at $167

Black Veil Brides

The Wiltern, Los Angeles

Saturday, November 1, 05:00 PM

Iceage

Echo, Los Angeles

Saturday, November 1, 05:00 PM

Machine Head

Hollywood Palladium, Los Angeles

Saturday, November 1, 06:45 PM

Starting at $113