Blink 182

Brixton Academy, London

Wednesday, August 6, 07:30 PM

Starting at £84

Cinderella

Royal Opera House, London

Friday, August 15, 07:30 PM

T-Pain

IndigO2, London

Tuesday, September 23, 07:30 PM

Starting at £52

Jason Mraz

Royal Albert Hall, London

Friday, September 26, 07:30 PM

Starting at £52

BBC Proms

Royal Albert Hall, London

Monday, July 28, 07:30 PM

Starting at £21

Chilly Gonzales

Roundhouse, London

Tuesday, July 29, 07:00 PM

Starting at £54

Dwight Yoakam

O2 Shepherds Bush Empire, London

Wednesday, July 30, 07:00 PM

Starting at £59

Vintage Trouble

Islington Assembly Hall, London

Wednesday, July 30, 07:00 PM

Starting at £49

Reel Big Fish

Brooklyn Bowl, London

Thursday, July 31, 06:00 PM

Starting at £15

Jim Jefferies

O2 Academy Brixton, London

Thursday, July 31, 07:00 PM

Starting at £58

Lower Than Atlantis

Dingwalls, London

Thursday, July 31, 07:00 PM

Starting at £15

The Roy Hargrove Quintet

Union Chapel, London

Thursday, July 31, 07:30 PM

Grandmaster Flash

Brooklyn Bowl, London

Friday, August 1, 09:30 PM

Starting at £25

Graham Coxon

Roundhouse, London

Saturday, August 2, 07:00 PM

Starting at £35

Frankie Boyle

Phoenix Theatre London, London

Sunday, August 3, 08:30 PM

Starting at £65

Delilah

Union Chapel, London

Tuesday, August 5, 09:00 PM

Dinosaur Jr

Brooklyn Bowl, London

Wednesday, August 6, 07:30 PM

Starting at £49

Joshua Radin

Union Chapel, London

Thursday, August 7, 07:00 PM

Starting at £65

The Wailers

Brooklyn Bowl - The o2, London

Thursday, August 7, 09:00 PM

Starting at £57

Anberlin

Electric Ballroom, London

Friday, August 8, 06:00 PM

Fun Lovin' Criminals

Brooklyn Bowl, London

Saturday, August 9, 06:00 PM

Starting at £89

Sinead O'Connor

Roundhouse, London

Tuesday, August 12, 07:00 PM

Starting at £38

Stornoway

Roundhouse, London

Wednesday, August 13, 07:00 PM

Slint

Electric Brixton, London

Wednesday, August 13, 07:00 PM

Starting at £65

Slow Magic

Brooklyn Bowl - The o2, London

Wednesday, August 13, 08:00 PM

Train

100 Club, London

Thursday, August 14, 07:00 PM

Starting at £149

The BBC Proms

Royal Albert Hall, London

Saturday, August 16, 06:30 PM

Starting at £44

The Growlers

Oslo, London

Saturday, August 16, 07:00 PM

Dead Kennedys

KOKO, London

Sunday, August 17, 07:00 PM

Starting at £47

Hellyeah

Underworld, London

Sunday, August 17, 07:00 PM

St. Lucia

The Lexington, London

Monday, August 18, 07:00 PM

Jimmy Cliff

The Clapham Grand, London

Tuesday, August 19, 07:00 PM

Starting at £49

Jane's Addiction

O2 Academy Brixton, London

Wednesday, August 20, 07:00 PM

Starting at £59

Duke Dumont

London Oslo, London

Wednesday, August 20, 07:30 PM

Starting at £45

Greenwich Music Time

Old Royal Naval College, London

Thursday, August 21, 05:00 PM

Starting at £69

The Hives

O2 Academy Brixton, London

Thursday, August 21, 07:00 PM

Starting at £29

La Dispute

Scala (King's Cross), London

Thursday, August 21, 07:30 PM

Starting at £39

Above & Beyond

Clapham Common, London

Saturday, August 23, 12:00 PM

Starting at £72

Greenwich Music Time

Old Royal Naval College, London

Saturday, August 23, 05:00 PM

Starting at £149

South West Four

Clapham Common, London

Sunday, August 24, 12:00 PM

Starting at £75

Rahat Fateh Ali Khan

Wembley Arena, London

Sunday, August 24, 07:00 PM

Starting at £106

Imogen Heap

The Roundhouse, London

Sunday, August 24, 07:30 PM

Starting at £72

Kate Bush

HMV Hammersmith Apollo , London

Tuesday, August 26, 07:00 PM

Starting at £590

Milky Chance

KOKO, London

Tuesday, August 26, 07:00 PM

Starting at £34

Airbourne

The Garage, London

Thursday, August 28, 07:00 PM

Freddie Gibbs

London XOYO, London

Sunday, August 31, 08:00 PM

Tig Notaro

O2 Shepherds Bush Empire, London

Monday, September 1, 06:30 PM

Starting at £55

The Felice Brothers

HMV Forum - Kentish Town, London

Wednesday, September 3, 07:00 PM

Starting at £43

The 2 Bears

Electrowerkz, London

Wednesday, September 3, 07:30 PM

Ben Howard

Hackney Empire, London

Thursday, September 4, 07:00 PM

Tony Bennett

Royal Festival Hall, London

Thursday, September 4, 07:00 PM

Starting at £99

Janoskians

O2 Shepherds Bush Empire, London

Friday, September 5, 07:00 PM

Starting at £33

The Front Bottoms

The Garage, London

Friday, September 5, 07:00 PM

The BBC Proms

Royal Albert Hall, London

Friday, September 5, 10:15 PM

Starting at £94

Angus & Julia Stone

Wilton's Music Hall, London

Sunday, September 7, 07:00 PM

Simian Mobile Disco

Union Chapel, London

Tuesday, September 9, 07:00 PM

Ray Davies

Royal Festival Hall, London

Tuesday, September 9, 07:30 PM

Starting at £79

Lisa Stansfield

Royal Festival Hall, London

Wednesday, September 10, 07:30 PM

Starting at £55

The BBC Proms

Royal Albert Hall, London

Thursday, September 11, 10:15 PM

Starting at £45

Get Cape Wear Cape Fly

The Forum, London

Friday, September 12, 07:30 PM

Starting at £45

Massive Attack

Blackheath Common, London

Saturday, September 13, 12:00 PM

Starting at £79

Jeff Lynne's ELO & Blondie

Hyde Park, London

Sunday, September 14, 11:30 AM

Starting at £165

Edguy

O2 Academy Islington, London

Sunday, September 14, 06:00 PM

Starting at £40

Neon Trees

O2 Academy 2 Islington, London

Monday, September 15, 07:00 PM

Starting at £49

Damien Jurado

Union Chapel, London

Monday, September 15, 07:45 PM

Richie Kotzen

O2 Academy Islington, London

Tuesday, September 16, 07:00 PM

Iggy Azalea

O2 Shepherds Bush Empire, London

Wednesday, September 17, 07:00 PM

Starting at £65

Primal Fear

O2 Academy Islington, London

Wednesday, September 17, 07:00 PM

Starting at £39

Joan Baez

Royal Festival Hall, London

Wednesday, September 17, 07:30 PM

Starting at £159

The O'Jays

IndigO2, London

Thursday, September 18, 07:00 PM

Starting at £137

Macbeth

New Ambassadors Theatre, London

Friday, September 19, 02:30 PM

Starting at £19

The Saturdays

Wembley Arena, London

Friday, September 19, 06:30 PM

Starting at £47

Azealia Banks

O2 Academy Brixton, London

Friday, September 19, 07:00 PM

Gavin DeGraw

HMV Forum - Kentish Town, London

Saturday, September 20, 07:00 PM

Starting at £49

Nitin Sawhney

Royal Albert Hall, London

Sunday, September 21, 07:30 PM

Starting at £41

Ani DiFranco

Union Chapel, London

Monday, September 22, 07:00 PM

Patrick Bruel

Royal Albert Hall, London

Monday, September 22, 07:30 PM

Starting at £59

Dillon

London XOYO, London

Tuesday, September 23, 08:00 PM

Alt-J

Alexandra Palace, London

Wednesday, September 24, 06:00 PM

Starting at £52

The Subways

Dingwalls, London

Wednesday, September 24, 07:30 PM

Starting at £35

Watsky

Scala (King's Cross), London

Wednesday, September 24, 07:30 PM

Danny Bhoy

O2 Shepherds Bush Empire, London

Wednesday, September 24, 08:00 PM

Lewis Watson

O2 Shepherds Bush Empire, London

Thursday, September 25, 07:00 PM

Starting at £30

Nana Mouskouri

Royal Albert Hall, London

Thursday, September 25, 07:00 PM

Starting at £59

Anathema

KOKO Camden, London

Friday, September 26, 06:00 PM

Starting at £45

The Libertines

Alexandra Palace, London

Friday, September 26, 06:30 PM

Starting at £49

Peter Hook & The Light

O2 Shepherds Bush Empire, London

Saturday, September 27, 07:00 PM

Peter Hook & The Light

Shepherds Bush Empire, London

Saturday, September 27, 07:30 PM

Starting at £89