Above & Beyond

Clapham Common, London

Saturday, August 23, 12:00 PM

Starting at £72

Rahat Fateh Ali Khan

Wembley Arena, London

Sunday, August 24, 07:00 PM

Starting at £106

T-Pain

IndigO2, London

Tuesday, September 23, 07:30 PM

Starting at £52

Jason Mraz

Royal Albert Hall, London

Friday, September 26, 07:30 PM

Starting at £52

Thriller

Lyric Theatre West End, London

Saturday, August 23, 04:00 PM

Imogen Heap

The Roundhouse, London

Sunday, August 24, 07:30 PM

Starting at £72

Kate Bush

HMV Hammersmith Apollo , London

Tuesday, August 26, 07:00 PM

Starting at £590

Airbourne

The Garage, London

Thursday, August 28, 07:00 PM

Ben Howard

Hackney Empire, London

Thursday, September 4, 07:00 PM

Tony Bennett

Royal Festival Hall, London

Thursday, September 4, 07:00 PM

Starting at £99

Janoskians

O2 Shepherds Bush Empire, London

Friday, September 5, 07:00 PM

Starting at £33

The BBC Proms

Royal Albert Hall, London

Friday, September 5, 10:15 PM

Starting at £94

Angus & Julia Stone

Wilton's Music Hall, London

Sunday, September 7, 07:00 PM

The BBC Proms

Royal Albert Hall, London

Thursday, September 11, 10:15 PM

Starting at £45

Get Cape Wear Cape Fly

The Forum, London

Friday, September 12, 07:30 PM

Starting at £45

Massive Attack

Blackheath Common, London

Saturday, September 13, 12:00 PM

Starting at £79

Jeff Lynne's ELO & Blondie

Hyde Park, London

Sunday, September 14, 11:30 AM

Starting at £165

Edguy

O2 Academy Islington, London

Sunday, September 14, 06:00 PM

Starting at £40

Neon Trees

O2 Academy 2 Islington, London

Monday, September 15, 07:00 PM

Starting at £49

Iggy Azalea

O2 Shepherds Bush Empire, London

Wednesday, September 17, 07:00 PM

Starting at £65

Joan Baez

Royal Festival Hall, London

Wednesday, September 17, 07:30 PM

Starting at £159

The O'Jays

IndigO2, London

Thursday, September 18, 07:00 PM

Starting at £137

Macbeth

New Ambassadors Theatre, London

Friday, September 19, 02:30 PM

Starting at £19

The Saturdays

Wembley Arena, London

Friday, September 19, 06:30 PM

Starting at £47

Azealia Banks

O2 Academy Brixton, London

Friday, September 19, 07:00 PM

Ryan Adams

Shepherds Bush Empire, London

Friday, September 19, 07:30 PM

Starting at £69

Gavin DeGraw

HMV Forum - Kentish Town, London

Saturday, September 20, 07:00 PM

Starting at £49

Ani DiFranco

Union Chapel, London

Monday, September 22, 07:00 PM

Patrick Bruel

Royal Albert Hall, London

Monday, September 22, 07:30 PM

Starting at £59

Alt-J

Alexandra Palace, London

Wednesday, September 24, 06:00 PM

Starting at £52

The Subways

Dingwalls, London

Wednesday, September 24, 07:30 PM

Starting at £35

Watsky

Scala (King's Cross), London

Wednesday, September 24, 07:30 PM

Anathema

KOKO Camden, London

Friday, September 26, 06:00 PM

Starting at £45

The Libertines

Alexandra Palace, London

Friday, September 26, 06:30 PM

Starting at £49

The Fray

O2 Shepherds Bush Empire, London

Monday, September 29, 07:00 PM

Starting at £38

Kylie Minogue

O2 Arena - London, London

Monday, September 29, 07:30 PM

Starting at £69

The 1975

Alexandra Palace, London

Tuesday, September 30, 06:30 PM

Starting at £31

MO

O2 Shepherds Bush Empire, London

Wednesday, October 1, 07:00 PM

Starting at £35

SBTRKT

Brixton Academy, London

Thursday, October 2, 07:30 PM

Starting at £39

Jessie Ware

St John-at-Hackney Church, London

Thursday, October 2, 07:30 PM

Starting at £124

Tycho

The Forum, London

Friday, October 3, 07:00 PM

Starting at £44

Black Veil Brides

O2 Academy Brixton, London

Saturday, October 4, 07:00 PM

Starting at £49

Finntroll

The Dome, London

Saturday, October 4, 07:00 PM

The Horrors

The Troxy, London

Saturday, October 4, 07:00 PM

Starting at £35

Atmosphere

KOKO, London

Sunday, October 5, 07:00 PM

Starting at £42

Peter Andre

Royal Albert Hall, London

Monday, October 6, 07:30 PM

Starting at £69

James Taylor

Royal Albert Hall, London

Tuesday, October 7, 07:30 PM

Starting at £124

Manchester Orchestra

Shepherds Bush Empire, London

Tuesday, October 7, 07:30 PM

Starting at £30

Caribou

KOKO Camden, London

Wednesday, October 8, 07:00 PM

Pharrell Williams

O2 Arena - London, London

Thursday, October 9, 06:30 PM

Starting at £52

The Maine

Electric Brixton, London

Thursday, October 9, 07:00 PM

Hopsin

KOKO, London

Thursday, October 9, 07:30 PM

Starting at £29

Hans Zimmer

Hammersmith Apollo, London

Friday, October 10, 07:00 PM

Starting at £250

Opeth

Roundhouse, London

Saturday, October 11, 07:00 PM

Starting at £45

Underworld

Royal Festival Hall, London

Saturday, October 11, 07:30 PM

Starting at £154

Dragonforce

Bush Hall, London

Saturday, October 11, 07:30 PM

Starting at £33

Daughtry

The Roundhouse, London

Sunday, October 12, 07:00 PM

Starting at £44

Caparezza

KOKO Camden, London

Sunday, October 12, 07:00 PM

Starting at £46

Ed Sheeran

O2 Arena - London, London

Sunday, October 12, 08:00 PM

Starting at £62

Survivor

Shepherds Bush Empire, London

Monday, October 13, 07:00 PM

Starting at £69

John Legend

Apollo Theatre London, London

Monday, October 13, 07:45 PM

Starting at £57

Kid Ink

KOKO Camden, London

Tuesday, October 14, 07:00 PM

Starting at £55

Vamps

Hammersmith Apollo, London

Tuesday, October 14, 07:00 PM

The Neighbourhood

HMV Forum - Kentish Town, London

Tuesday, October 14, 07:00 PM

Starting at £49

Joan Rivers

Royal Albert Hall, London

Wednesday, October 15, 06:45 PM

Starting at £59

Vetusta Morla

The Coronet Theatre, London

Friday, October 17, 07:30 PM

Fat Freddy’s Drop

Alexandra Palace, London

Saturday, October 18, 06:30 PM

Starting at £71

Cannad

Union Chapel, London

Saturday, October 18, 07:30 PM

Starting at £59

Jake Bugg

Alexandra Palace, London

Tuesday, October 21, 06:30 PM

Starting at £29

One Republic

O2 Arena - London, London

Wednesday, October 22, 06:30 PM

Starting at £43

We Are Scientists

Brooklyn Bowl, London

Wednesday, October 22, 07:30 PM

Starting at £42

Agnes Obel

Shepherds Bush Empire, London

Wednesday, October 22, 07:30 PM

Starting at £49