Lady Gaga

O2 Arena - London, London

Saturday, October 25, 07:30 PM

Starting at £76

Linkin Park

O2 Arena - London, London

Sunday, November 23, 06:30 PM

Starting at £65

Enrique Iglesias & Demi Lovato

O2 Arena - London, London

Friday, November 28, 06:30 PM

Starting at £51

Kraftklub

Hoxton Square Bar & Kitchen, London

Monday, October 27, 08:00 PM

Skid Row

Underworld, London

Tuesday, October 28, 07:00 PM

Chevelle

Electric Ballroom, London

Tuesday, October 28, 07:30 PM

Starting at £35

Elvis Costello

Royal Albert Hall, London

Wednesday, October 29, 06:45 PM

Starting at £69

Money

Chats Palace, London

Wednesday, October 29, 07:30 PM

Paolo Nutini

The O2 Arena, London

Thursday, October 30, 06:30 PM

Starting at £69

Porter Robinson

KOKO Camden, London

Thursday, October 30, 07:00 PM

Sheryl Crow

Royal Albert Hall, London

Friday, October 31, 06:45 PM

Starting at £71

Cannibal Corpse

HMV Forum - Kentish Town, London

Friday, October 31, 07:00 PM

Starting at £40

Andy C

Brixton Academy, London

Friday, October 31, 09:30 PM

Starting at £39

Il Divo

O2 Arena - London, London

Saturday, November 1, 06:30 PM

Starting at £99

Yusuf Islam/Cat Stevens

Hammersmith Apollo, London

Tuesday, November 4, 07:00 PM

Ne-Yo

Royal Albert Hall, London

Wednesday, November 5, 07:00 PM

Framing Hanley

Underworld, London

Wednesday, November 5, 07:00 PM

Starting at £35

Asking Alexandria

Roundhouse, London

Thursday, November 6, 07:00 PM

Starting at £39

Lindsey Stirling

The Forum, London

Thursday, November 6, 07:00 PM

Starting at £165

Netsky

KOKO Camden, London

Thursday, November 6, 07:00 PM

The Knife

Brixton Academy, London

Thursday, November 6, 07:30 PM

Starting at £56

Flying Lotus

Roundhouse, London

Friday, November 7, 07:00 PM

Damien Rice

London Palladium, London

Friday, November 7, 07:30 PM

Common

Roundhouse, London

Saturday, November 8, 07:00 PM

Motorhead

Wembley Arena, London

Saturday, November 8, 07:00 PM

Starting at £68

Billy Idol

HMV Hammersmith Apollo , London

Sunday, November 9, 07:00 PM

Rise Against

Brixton Academy, London

Monday, November 10, 07:00 PM

Starting at £43

Counting Crows

Roundhouse, London

Monday, November 10, 07:00 PM

Starting at £65

Eluveitie

O2 Academy Islington, London

Tuesday, November 11, 07:00 PM

La Roux

O2 Shepherds Bush Empire, London

Wednesday, November 12, 07:00 PM

Starting at £29

Lykke Li

Apollo Victoria, London

Thursday, November 13, 07:00 PM

Starting at £47

Russell Brand

Royal Albert Hall, London

Friday, November 14, 06:30 PM

Example

O2 Academy Brixton, London

Friday, November 14, 07:00 PM

Iron & Wine Solo

Adelphi Theatre, London

Sunday, November 16, 07:30 PM

Vinicio Capossela

Royal Festival Hall, London

Sunday, November 16, 07:30 PM

Starting at £167

Volbeat

Roundhouse, London

Monday, November 17, 07:00 PM

Starting at £49

Hatebreed

Underworld, London

Tuesday, November 18, 07:00 PM

The Drums

Scala (King's Cross), London

Tuesday, November 18, 07:30 PM

Goldfrapp

Royal Albert Hall, London

Tuesday, November 18, 07:45 PM

Another Time Another Place

O2 Arena - London, London

Wednesday, November 19, 06:00 PM

Seether

HMV Forum - Kentish Town, London

Thursday, November 20, 07:00 PM

Starting at £41

Suicide Silence

KOKO Camden, London

Friday, November 21, 06:00 PM

Bryan Adams

O2 Arena - London, London

Saturday, November 22, 06:30 PM

Starting at £64

Kumar Sanu & Alka Yagnik

HMV Hammersmith Apollo , London

Saturday, November 22, 07:30 PM

Mos Def

HMV Forum - Kentish Town, London

Saturday, November 22, 08:00 PM

Christina Perri

KOKO, London

Monday, November 24, 07:30 PM

Starting at £37

Macbeth

Ambassadors Theatre, London

Tuesday, November 25, 02:30 PM

Parov Stelar Band

O2 Academy Brixton, London

Tuesday, November 25, 07:00 PM

Starting at £55

Nothing

Birthdays, London

Tuesday, November 25, 08:00 PM

The Snowman

Peacock Theatre, London

Wednesday, November 26, 07:00 PM

The National

The O2 Arena, London

Wednesday, November 26, 07:30 PM

Starting at £49

Accept

HMV Forum - Kentish Town, London

Thursday, November 27, 07:00 PM

New Found Glory

HMV Forum - Kentish Town, London

Friday, November 28, 06:00 PM

Bonobo

Alexandra Palace, London

Friday, November 28, 06:30 PM

Starting at £62

Mastodon

O2 Academy Brixton, London

Friday, November 28, 07:00 PM

Starting at £32

Morcheeba

O2 Shepherds Bush Empire, London

Friday, November 28, 07:00 PM

Hollywood Undead

O2 Academy Islington, London

Saturday, November 29, 06:00 PM

Starting at £50

Elisa

KOKO Camden, London

Sunday, November 30, 07:00 PM

Aziz Ansari

HMV Hammersmith Apollo , London

Sunday, November 30, 07:00 PM

Diversity

The O2 Arena, London

Sunday, November 30, 07:30 PM

Starting at £69

James Blunt

HMV Hammersmith Apollo , London

Monday, December 1, 07:00 PM

Starting at £54

Kasabian

O2 Academy Brixton, London

Monday, December 1, 07:00 PM

Starting at £81

Needtobreathe

Bush Hall, London

Tuesday, December 2, 07:00 PM

Slash

Wembley Arena, London

Tuesday, December 2, 07:30 PM

Starting at £50

Peter Gabriel

Wembley Stadium, London

Wednesday, December 3, 06:30 PM

Starting at £60

Korpiklaani & Týr

O2 Academy Islington, London

Thursday, December 4, 06:00 PM

Metronomy

Alexandra Palace, London

Friday, December 5, 06:00 PM

Starting at £52

Bring Me the Horizon

Wembley Arena, London

Friday, December 5, 07:00 PM

Starting at £49

Boyz II Men

IndigO2, London

Friday, December 5, 09:00 PM

Starting at £67

Lenny Kravitz

Wembley Arena, London

Saturday, December 6, 07:00 PM

Starting at £54

Machine Head

Roundhouse, London

Saturday, December 6, 07:00 PM

Neil Young

Hyde Park, London

Sunday, December 7, 01:30 PM

Starting at $418

Chrisette Michele

O2 Academy Islington, London

Sunday, December 7, 07:00 PM

Passenger

HMV Hammersmith Apollo , London

Sunday, December 7, 07:00 PM

Starting at £38

The Godfather

Royal Albert Hall, London

Monday, December 8, 07:30 PM

Starting at £78

Stromae

Hammersmith Apollo, London

Tuesday, December 9, 07:00 PM

Starting at £60

Taking Back Sunday

Roundhouse, London

Tuesday, December 9, 07:00 PM

Starting at £44

Ennio Morricone

O2 Arena - London, London

Wednesday, December 10, 06:30 PM

Starting at £108

Ben Howard

O2 Academy Brixton, London

Wednesday, December 10, 07:00 PM

Morbid Angel

O2 Academy Islington, London

Friday, December 12, 06:00 PM

Starting at £43

Lily Allen

O2 Academy Brixton, London

Friday, December 12, 07:00 PM

Parkway Drive

Roundhouse, London

Friday, December 12, 07:00 PM

Starting at £36

Gogol Bordello

Roundhouse, London

Saturday, December 13, 07:00 PM

Bombay Bicycle Club

Earls Court Arena, London

Saturday, December 13, 07:30 PM

Starting at £38

Michael Buble

O2 Arena - London, London

Monday, December 15, 07:30 PM

Starting at £89

Justin Vernon

Barbican Centre, London

Monday, December 15, 07:30 PM

Angus And Julia Stone

Hammersmith Apollo, London

Tuesday, December 16, 07:00 PM

Starting at £46

One Ok Rock

Electric Ballroom, London

Tuesday, December 16, 07:00 PM

The Who

The O2 Arena, London

Wednesday, December 17, 07:00 PM

Starting at £97

Arch Enemy & Kreator

HMV Forum - Kentish Town, London

Thursday, December 18, 07:00 PM

Starting at £60

André Rieu

Wembley Arena, London

Friday, December 19, 06:30 PM

Starting at £88

Madness

O2 Arena - London, London

Saturday, December 20, 06:30 PM

Starting at £67

Meshuggah

Roundhouse, London

Saturday, December 20, 07:00 PM

Fatboy Slim

O2 Academy Brixton, London

Saturday, December 20, 08:00 PM