Little Mix

Montclair , New Jersey

Thursday, October 2, 07:00 PM

Little Mix

New York , New York

Friday, October 3, 07:00 PM

Little Mix

Wallingford , Connecticut

Saturday, October 4, 07:30 PM

Little Mix

Boston , Massachusetts

Monday, October 6, 06:00 PM

Little Mix

Upper darby , Pennsylvania

Wednesday, October 8, 07:00 PM

Little Mix

Silver Springs , Florida

Thursday, October 9, 07:00 PM

Little Mix

Toronto , Ontario

Saturday, October 11, 06:30 PM

Little Mix Past Tour Dates

Little Mix

Charlotte , North Carolina

Tuesday, September 30, 07:00 PM

Little Mix

Detroit , Michigan

Sunday, September 28, 06:00 PM

Little Mix

Rosemont , Illinois

Saturday, September 27, 07:30 PM

Little Mix

St. Louis , Missouri

Friday, September 26, 07:00 PM

Little Mix

San Jose , California

Tuesday, September 23, 07:00 PM

Little Mix

Los Angeles , California

Monday, September 22, 07:00 PM

Little Mix

San Diego , California

Saturday, September 20, 06:30 PM

Little Mix

Phoenix , Arizona

Friday, September 19, 07:30 PM

Little Mix

Houston , Texas

Wednesday, September 17, 07:00 PM

Little Mix

Grand Prairie , Louisiana

Tuesday, September 16, 07:30 PM

Little Mix

Atlanta , Georgia

Saturday, September 13, 07:00 PM

Little Mix

Orlando , Florida

Friday, September 12, 07:00 PM

Little Mix

Boca Raton , Florida

Wednesday, September 10, 07:00 PM

Little Mix

Isle of wight , United Kingdom

Saturday, July 26, 04:00 PM

Tom Jones, Boyzone & Little Mix

London , United Kingdom

Sunday, July 13, 01:30 PM

Little Mix

Tetbury , United Kingdom

Friday, June 20, 06:00 PM

Little Mix

Belfast , United Kingdom

Monday, June 9, 08:00 PM

Little Mix

Dublin , Ireland

Sunday, June 8, 06:30 PM

Little Mix

Brighton , United Kingdom

Friday, June 6, 06:00 PM

Little Mix

Nottingham , United Kingdom

Thursday, June 5, 07:00 PM

Little Mix

Bournemouth , United Kingdom

Wednesday, June 4, 06:30 PM

Little Mix

Blackpool , United Kingdom

Monday, June 2, 07:00 PM

Little Mix

Cardiff , United Kingdom

Saturday, May 31, 06:30 PM

Little Mix

Plymouth , United Kingdom

Friday, May 30, 07:00 PM

Little Mix

Nottingham , United Kingdom

Wednesday, May 28, 07:30 PM

Little Mix

Mellor , United Kingdom

Tuesday, May 27, 07:00 PM

Little Mix

London , United Kingdom

Sunday, May 25, 06:30 PM

Little Mix

Sheffield , United Kingdom

Saturday, May 24, 06:00 PM

Little Mix

Liverpool , United Kingdom

Friday, May 23, 06:30 PM

Little Mix

Glasgow , United Kingdom

Wednesday, May 21, 07:00 PM

Little Mix

Glasgow , United Kingdom

Tuesday, May 20, 07:00 PM

Little Mix

Edinburgh , United Kingdom

Monday, May 19, 07:00 PM

Little Mix

Newcastle upon Tyne , United Kingdom

Saturday, May 17, 06:30 PM

Little Mix

Birmingham , United Kingdom

Friday, May 16, 06:00 PM

Lady Gaga

London , United Kingdom

Sunday, December 8, 04:30 PM

Children In Need Rocks 2013

London , United Kingdom

Tuesday, November 12, 07:30 PM

Little Mix Tour Dates

Little Mix are a British four-piece girl group formed in 2011, consisting of members Perrie Edwards, Jesy Nelson, Leigh-Anne Pinnock, and Jade Thirlwall. They were formed exclusively for the eighth series of The X Factor, where they became the first group entry to win in the programme's eight-year history. Following their victory, they signed with Simon Cowell's record label Syco Records. The group subsequently signed in the United States with Columbia Records. Little Mix have been branded the next Spice Girls as well as the UK's next biggest girl group capable of international success. After winning, they released their winning single, a cover of Damien Rice's "Cannonball". They later released their debut album DNA on 19 November 2012. As of June 2013, the band have sold over two million records worldwide.