Jason Aldean

Rupp Arena, Lexington

Saturday, September 13, 07:30 PM

WWE Live

Rupp Arena, Lexington

Saturday, September 20, 07:30 PM

UK Opera: Sweeney Todd

Lexington Opera House, Lexington

Sunday, October 5, 02:00 PM

Starting at $142

The Great Gatsby

Lexington Opera House, Lexington

Friday, March 13, 08:00 PM

Starting at $151

The Delfonics

Lexington Opera House, Lexington

Saturday, August 16, 08:00 PM

Starting at $231

Bluegrass Opera: The Mothers Of Ludlow

Lexington Opera House, Lexington

Friday, August 22, 07:30 PM

Starting at $56

Bluegrass Opera: The Mothers Of Ludlow

Lexington Opera House, Lexington

Saturday, August 23, 07:30 PM

Starting at $56

Kentucky Wildcats Alumni Game

Rupp Arena, Lexington

Sunday, August 24, 06:00 PM

Starting at $69

Ringling Bros. And Barnum & Bailey Circus

Rupp Arena, Lexington

Friday, September 5, 07:00 PM

Starting at $57

Ringling Bros. And Barnum & Bailey Circus

Rupp Arena, Lexington

Saturday, September 6, 11:00 AM

Starting at $57

Black Jacket Symphony

Lexington Opera House, Lexington

Saturday, September 6, 08:00 PM

Ohio Bobcats at Kentucky Wildcats

Commonwealth Stadium - KY, Lexington

Saturday, September 6, 08:00 PM

Starting at $79

Ringling Bros. And Barnum & Bailey Circus

Rupp Arena, Lexington

Sunday, September 7, 01:00 PM

Starting at $57

Marcus Roberts Trio

Lexington Opera House, Lexington

Friday, September 12, 08:00 PM

Needtobreathe

Singletary Center of Arts, Lexington

Sunday, September 14, 08:00 PM

Starting at $259

Corey Smith

Busters Billiards and Backroom, Lexington

Friday, September 26, 09:00 PM

Vanderbilt Commodores at Kentucky Wildcats

Commonwealth Stadium - KY, Lexington

Saturday, September 27, 08:00 PM

Starting at $85

UK Opera: Sweeney Todd

Lexington Opera House, Lexington

Wednesday, October 8, 07:30 PM

Starting at $142

UK Opera: Sweeney Todd

Lexington Opera House, Lexington

Thursday, October 9, 07:30 PM

Starting at $142

Cherub

Busters Billiards and Backroom, Lexington

Thursday, October 9, 08:00 PM

UK Opera: Sweeney Todd

Lexington Opera House, Lexington

Friday, October 10, 07:30 PM

Starting at $142

UK Opera: Sweeney Todd

Lexington Opera House, Lexington

Saturday, October 11, 02:00 PM

Starting at $142

UK Opera: Sweeney Todd

Lexington Opera House, Lexington

Sunday, October 12, 02:00 PM

Starting at $142

Marvel Universe Live!

Rupp Arena, Lexington

Thursday, October 23, 07:00 PM

Marvel Universe Live!

Rupp Arena, Lexington

Friday, October 24, 07:00 PM