Leonard Cohen Past Tour Dates

Leonard Cohen

Auckland , New Zealand

Saturday, December 21, 07:00 PM

Leonard Cohen

Wellington , New Zealand

Wednesday, December 18, 07:00 PM

Leonard Cohen

Wellington , New Zealand

Tuesday, December 17, 07:00 PM

Leonard Cohen

Adelaide , Australia

Wednesday, December 11, 07:00 PM

Leonard Cohen

Melbourne , Australia

Monday, December 9, 07:00 PM

Leonard Cohen

Geelong , Australia

Saturday, December 7, 07:00 PM

Leonard Cohen

Wollongong , Australia

Wednesday, December 4, 07:00 PM

Leonard Cohen

Brisbane , Australia

Saturday, November 30, 07:00 PM

Leonard Cohen

Townsville , Australia

Thursday, November 28, 07:00 PM

Leonard Cohen

Cairns , Australia

Tuesday, November 26, 07:00 PM

Leonard Cohen

Pokolbin , Australia

Saturday, November 23, 07:00 PM

Leonard Cohen

Melbourne , Australia

Wednesday, November 20, 07:00 PM

Leonard Cohen

Sydney , Australia

Sunday, November 17, 07:00 PM

Leonard Cohen

Sydney , Australia

Saturday, November 16, 07:00 PM

Leonard Cohen

Perth , Australia

Wednesday, November 13, 07:00 PM

Leonard Cohen

Amsterdam , Netherlands

Friday, September 20, 08:00 PM

Leonard Cohen

Rotterdam , Netherlands

Wednesday, September 18, 07:30 PM

Leonard Cohen

London , United Kingdom

Sunday, September 15, 06:30 PM

Leonard Cohen

Dublin , Ireland

Thursday, September 12, 06:30 PM

Leonard Cohen

Dublin , Ireland

Wednesday, September 11, 06:30 PM

Leonard Cohen

Birmingham , United Kingdom

Sunday, September 8, 06:00 PM

Leonard Cohen

Leeds , United Kingdom

Saturday, September 7, 07:30 PM

Leonard Cohen

Cardiff , United Kingdom

Tuesday, September 3, 06:30 PM

Leonard Cohen

Manchester , United Kingdom

Saturday, August 31, 06:00 PM

Leonard Cohen

Brighton , United Kingdom

Wednesday, August 28, 06:30 PM

Leonard Cohen

Bournemouth , United Kingdom

Monday, August 26, 07:00 PM

Leonard Cohen Tour Dates

Leonard Norman Cohen, CC GOQ is a Canadian Juno Award-winning singer-songwriter, musician, poet, and novelist. His work often explores religion, isolation, sexuality, and interpersonal relationships. Cohen has been inducted into the American Rock and Roll Hall of Fame and both the Canadian Music Hall of Fame and the Canadian Songwriters Hall of Fame. He is also a Companion of the Order of Canada, the nation's highest civilian honour. In 2011 Cohen received a Prince of Asturias Award for literature. The critic Bruce Eder wrote an assessment of Cohen's overall career in popular music, writing, "[Cohen is] one of the most fascinating and enigmatic … singer/songwriters of the late '60s … [and] has retained an audience across four decades of music-making … Second only to Bob Dylan [in terms of influence], he commands the attention of critics and younger musicians more firmly than any other musical figure from the 1960s who is still working at the outset of the 21st century." The Academy of