Leo Kottke

Minneapolis , Minnesota

Monday, November 24, 07:30 PM

Leo Kottke

Albuquerque , New Mexico

Thursday, December 4, 07:30 PM

Leo Kottke

St. Louis , Missouri

Friday, February 6, 08:00 PM

Leo Kottke

Annapolis , Maryland

Tuesday, March 10, 08:00 PM

Leo Kottke

Alexandria , Virginia

Thursday, March 12, 07:30 PM

Leo Kottke Past Tour Dates

Leo Kottke

Whitewater , Wisconsin

Saturday, November 15, 07:30 PM

Leo Kottke

Nashville , Tennessee

Thursday, October 30, 08:00 PM

Leo Kottke

Sacramento , California

Saturday, October 4, 08:00 PM

Leo Kottke

Napa , California

Thursday, October 2, 08:00 PM

Leo Kottke

Woodstock , Illinois

Saturday, September 27, 11:59 PM

Leo Kottke

Boston , Massachusetts

Thursday, September 18, 08:00 PM

Leo Kottke

Chicago , Illinois

Monday, August 18, 08:00 PM

Leo Kottke

Chicago , Illinois

Sunday, August 17, 08:00 PM

Leo Kottke

Manchester , United Kingdom

Friday, April 11, 07:30 PM

Leo Kottke

Tarrytown , New York

Thursday, April 3, 07:30 PM

Leo Kottke

Portland , Oregon

Friday, March 21, 07:30 PM

Leo Kottke

Norfolk , Connecticut

Friday, March 14, 07:30 PM

Leo Kottke

Alexandria , Virginia

Wednesday, March 12, 07:30 PM

Leo Kottke

New York , New York

Monday, March 10, 08:00 PM

Leo Kottke

New York , New York

Sunday, March 9, 08:00 PM

Leo Kottke

Boulder , Colorado

Thursday, February 20, 07:00 PM

Leo Kottke

Phoenix , Arizona

Sunday, February 2, 07:00 PM

Leo Kottke

Phoenix , Arizona

Saturday, February 1, 07:30 PM

Leo Kottke

Fall River , Massachusetts

Friday, October 25, 07:00 PM

Leo Kottke

Bismarck , North Dakota

Thursday, October 10, 08:00 PM

Leo Kottke

Ridgefield , Connecticut

Friday, September 20, 08:00 PM

Leo Kottke

Sellersville , Pennsylvania

Thursday, September 19, 08:00 PM

Leo Kottke

Chicago , Illinois

Friday, July 12, 08:00 PM

Leo Kottke

Chicago , Illinois

Thursday, July 11, 08:00 PM

Leo Kottke Tour Dates

Leo Kottke is an acoustic guitarist. He is known for a fingerpicking style that draws on influences from blues, jazz, and folk music, and for syncopated, polyphonic melodies. Kottke overcame a series of personal obstacles, including partial loss of hearing and a nearly career-ending bout with tendon damage in his right hand to emerge as a widely-recognized master of his instrument. Leo currently resides in the Minneapolis area with his family. Focusing primarily on instrumental composition and playing, Kottke also sings sporadically, in an unconventional yet expressive baritone famously self-described as sounding like "geese farts on a muggy day". In concert, Kottke intersperses humorous and often bizarre monologues with vocal and instrumental selections from throughout his career, played solo on his signature 6- and 12-string guitars.