Joe Bonamassa

Arena Leipzig, Leipzig

Friday, September 26, 08:00 PM

Lindsey Stirling

Haus Auensee, Leipzig

Saturday, October 11, 08:00 PM

Linkin Park

Arena Leipzig, Leipzig

Wednesday, November 12, 07:30 PM

Starting at £62

Jan Josef Liefers & Radio Dora

Haus Auensee, Leipzig

Saturday, September 20, 08:00 PM

Max Giesinger

Werk 2 - Halle D, Leipzig

Tuesday, September 23, 08:00 PM

GusGus

Werk 2 - Halle A, Leipzig

Wednesday, September 24, 07:00 PM

Jan Delay & Disko No 1

Haus Auensee, Leipzig

Thursday, September 25, 08:00 PM

Starting at £45

Reinhard Mey

Arena Leipzig, Leipzig

Saturday, September 27, 08:00 PM

Bushido

Haus Auensee, Leipzig

Thursday, October 2, 07:00 PM

Nana Mouskouri

Gewandhaus , Leipzig

Thursday, October 2, 08:00 PM

Starting at £60

Helene Fischer

Leipzig Arena, Leipzig

Monday, October 6, 08:00 PM

Starting at $143

Samy Deluxe

Werk 2 - Halle D, Leipzig

Thursday, October 9, 08:30 PM

Kraftklub

Conne Island, Leipzig

Friday, October 10, 07:00 PM

Starting at £58

Elvis Costello

Haus Auensee, Leipzig

Friday, October 10, 07:30 PM

Starting at £57

Boysetsfire

UTConnewitz e. V., Leipzig

Friday, October 10, 08:00 PM

Nena

Arena Leipzig, Leipzig

Friday, October 10, 08:00 PM

Wise Guys

Werk 2 - Halle A, Leipzig

Friday, October 10, 08:00 PM

Starting at £116

José González

Täubchenthal, Leipzig

Friday, October 10, 08:00 PM

The 1975

Täubchenthal, Leipzig

Saturday, October 11, 08:00 PM

David Garrett

Arena Leipzig, Leipzig

Tuesday, October 14, 08:00 PM

Starting at £248

Caribou

Conne Island, Leipzig

Wednesday, October 15, 09:30 PM

Marianne Faithfull

Haus Auensee, Leipzig

Friday, October 17, 08:00 PM

Truckfighters

Conne Island, Leipzig

Saturday, October 18, 09:00 PM

Livingston

Täubchenthal, Leipzig

Monday, October 20, 08:00 PM

Peter Kraus

Gewandhaus , Leipzig

Wednesday, October 22, 08:00 PM

Starting at £126

Jürgen von der Lippe

Haus Auensee, Leipzig

Thursday, October 23, 08:00 PM

Roger Cicero & Big Band

Gewandhaus , Leipzig

Friday, October 24, 08:00 PM

Starting at £107

In Flames

Haus Auensee, Leipzig

Sunday, October 26, 07:30 PM

Starting at £45

Eko Fresh

Täubchenthal, Leipzig

Sunday, October 26, 08:00 PM

Bonaparte

Conne Island, Leipzig

Wednesday, October 29, 09:00 PM

Guano Apes

Haus Auensee, Leipzig

Thursday, October 30, 08:00 PM

Perpetuum Jazzile

Haus Auensee, Leipzig

Friday, October 31, 08:00 PM

Starting at £89

Sascha Grammel

Arena Leipzig, Leipzig

Wednesday, November 5, 08:00 PM

Kurt Krömer

Haus Auensee, Leipzig

Wednesday, November 5, 08:00 PM

Rüdiger Hoffmann

Gewandhaus , Leipzig

Thursday, November 6, 08:00 PM

Airbourne

Werk II; Halle A, Leipzig

Friday, November 7, 08:00 PM

Starting at £35

Chris Rea

Arena Leipzig, Leipzig

Friday, November 7, 08:00 PM

Starting at £53

Schandmaul

Haus Auensee, Leipzig

Saturday, November 8, 08:00 PM

Olaf Schubert

Arena Leipzig, Leipzig

Monday, November 10, 08:00 PM

The Piano Guys

Haus Auensee, Leipzig

Friday, November 14, 08:00 PM

Funny Van Dannen

Werk 2 - Halle D, Leipzig

Friday, November 14, 08:00 PM

Protest the Hero

Conne Island, Leipzig

Friday, November 14, 08:30 PM

Udo Jürgens

Arena Leipzig, Leipzig

Monday, November 17, 08:00 PM

Starting at £68

Maxim

Täubchenthal, Leipzig

Tuesday, November 18, 08:00 PM

Starting at £26

Mando Diao

Haus Auensee, Leipzig

Tuesday, November 18, 08:00 PM

Starting at £47