Rod Stewart

Caesars Palace - Colosseum, Las Vegas

Wednesday, September 17, 07:30 PM

Starting at $143

iHeartRadio Music Festival Village

The Lot, Las Vegas

Saturday, September 20, 11:00 AM

Starting at $263

Social Distortion

House Of Blues - Las Vegas, Las Vegas

Thursday, September 25, 07:00 PM

Starting at $223

Katy Perry

MGM Grand Garden Arena, Las Vegas

Friday, September 26, 07:30 PM

The Beach Boys

Cannery Hotel & Casino, Las Vegas

Saturday, October 4, 08:00 PM

Shania Twain

Caesars Palace - Colosseum, Las Vegas

Wednesday, October 8, 07:30 PM

The Used

Brooklyn Bowl - Las Vegas, Las Vegas

Thursday, October 9, 11:59 PM

Juanes

Cosmopolitan of Las Vegas, Las Vegas

Friday, October 10, 08:00 PM

The Eagles

MGM Grand Garden Arena, Las Vegas

Saturday, October 11, 08:00 PM

Calle 13

Brooklyn Bowl - Las Vegas, Las Vegas

Sunday, October 12, 08:00 PM

Bruno Mars

Cosmopolitan of Las Vegas, Las Vegas

Friday, October 17, 08:00 PM

Bruno Mars

Cosmopolitan of Las Vegas, Las Vegas

Saturday, October 18, 08:00 PM

Jimmy Buffett

MGM Grand Garden Arena, Las Vegas

Saturday, October 18, 08:00 PM

Matisyahu

Brooklyn Bowl - Las Vegas, Las Vegas

Saturday, October 25, 09:00 PM

The Band Perry

Treasure Island - NV, Las Vegas

Sunday, October 26, 11:59 PM

Kiss

The Joint - Hard Rock Hotel Las Vegas, Las Vegas

Wednesday, November 5, 08:00 PM

The Black Keys

Cosmopolitan of Las Vegas, Las Vegas

Saturday, November 8, 08:00 PM

Dropkick Murphys

Brooklyn Bowl - Las Vegas, Las Vegas

Saturday, November 8, 09:00 PM

Santana

House Of Blues - Las Vegas, Las Vegas

Saturday, November 15, 07:00 PM

Justin Timberlake

MGM Grand Garden Arena, Las Vegas

Friday, November 28, 07:30 PM

Gary Allan

House Of Blues - Las Vegas, Las Vegas

Thursday, December 11, 08:00 PM

Celine Dion

Caesars Palace - Colosseum, Las Vegas

Tuesday, December 30, 07:30 PM

Willie Nelson

House Of Blues - Las Vegas, Las Vegas

Friday, January 9, 07:00 PM

Starting at $247