Shania Twain

Caesars Palace - Colosseum, Las Vegas

Saturday, October 25, 07:30 PM

Jimmy Buffett

MGM Grand Garden Arena, Las Vegas

Saturday, October 25, 08:00 PM

Matisyahu

Brooklyn Bowl - Las Vegas, Las Vegas

Saturday, October 25, 09:00 PM

The Band Perry

Treasure Island - NV, Las Vegas

Sunday, October 26, 11:59 PM

Cafe Tacuba

Brooklyn Bowl - Las Vegas, Las Vegas

Wednesday, October 29, 09:00 PM

Starting at $172

Phish

MGM Grand Garden Arena, Las Vegas

Friday, October 31, 08:00 PM

Robert Walter

Hard Rock Cafe Las Vegas, Las Vegas

Sunday, November 2, 11:55 PM

Rod Stewart

Caesars Palace - Colosseum, Las Vegas

Wednesday, November 5, 07:30 PM

Kiss

The Joint - Hard Rock Hotel Las Vegas, Las Vegas

Wednesday, November 5, 08:00 PM

Gwar

Hard Rock Live Las Vegas, Las Vegas

Friday, November 7, 07:00 PM

Kid Cudi

Cosmopolitan of Las Vegas, Las Vegas

Friday, November 7, 08:00 PM

Starting at $171

The Black Keys

Cosmopolitan of Las Vegas, Las Vegas

Saturday, November 8, 08:00 PM

Dropkick Murphys

Brooklyn Bowl - Las Vegas, Las Vegas

Saturday, November 8, 09:00 PM

Every Time I Die and The Ghost Inside

House Of Blues - Las Vegas, Las Vegas

Tuesday, November 11, 05:00 PM

Starting at $50

Check Yo Ponytail 2

Brooklyn Bowl - Las Vegas, Las Vegas

Wednesday, November 12, 07:00 PM

Starting at $149

Tame Impala

Brooklyn Bowl - Las Vegas, Las Vegas

Thursday, November 13, 03:30 AM

Santana

House Of Blues - Las Vegas, Las Vegas

Saturday, November 15, 07:00 PM

Janes Addiction

Brooklyn Bowl - Las Vegas, Las Vegas

Friday, November 21, 09:00 PM

Starting at $230

Justin Timberlake

MGM Grand Garden Arena, Las Vegas

Friday, November 28, 07:30 PM

Alex Clare

House Of Blues - Las Vegas, Las Vegas

Thursday, December 4, 06:30 PM

Gary Allan

House Of Blues - Las Vegas, Las Vegas

Thursday, December 11, 08:00 PM

Celine Dion

Caesars Palace - Colosseum, Las Vegas

Tuesday, December 30, 07:30 PM

Eric Church

Cosmopolitan of Las Vegas, Las Vegas

Friday, January 16, 03:30 AM

Styx

Pearl Concert Theater At Palms Casino Resort, Las Vegas

Sunday, January 18, 08:00 PM

Starting at $109

Guster

House Of Blues - Las Vegas, Las Vegas

Thursday, January 22, 07:00 PM

Jackie Evancho

The Smith Center, Las Vegas

Saturday, January 31, 07:30 PM

Starting at $233

Billy Idol

Cosmopolitan of Las Vegas, Las Vegas

Saturday, February 21, 08:00 PM

Starting at $201

Cold War Kids

House Of Blues - Las Vegas, Las Vegas

Saturday, February 28, 07:30 PM

Metallica

City of Rock Las Vegas, Las Vegas

Friday, May 8, 10:00 AM

The Who

Caesars Palace - Colosseum, Las Vegas

Saturday, September 19, 10:30 PM