Diana Ross

Caesars Palace - Colosseum, Las Vegas

Friday, September 19, 07:30 PM

Purple Reign

The D Casino Hotel, Las Vegas

Friday, September 19, 10:30 PM

Rod Stewart

Caesars Palace - Colosseum, Las Vegas

Saturday, September 20, 07:30 PM

Jhene Aiko & The Internet

The Boulevard Pool at The Cosmopolitan, Las Vegas

Thursday, September 25, 08:00 PM

Starting at $54

Boyz II Men

Terry Fator Theatre - Mirage, Las Vegas

Friday, September 26, 07:30 PM

Allen Stone

Bunkhouse Saloon, Las Vegas

Saturday, September 27, 12:00 AM

The Dan Band

House Of Blues - Las Vegas, Las Vegas

Saturday, October 4, 08:00 PM

Starting at $73

Ne-Yo

House Of Blues - Las Vegas, Las Vegas

Friday, October 17, 07:00 PM

Bruno Mars

Cosmopolitan of Las Vegas, Las Vegas

Friday, October 17, 08:00 PM

SBTRKT

House Of Blues - Las Vegas, Las Vegas

Saturday, October 18, 03:30 AM

Smokey Robinson

Eastside Cannery Hotel and Casino, Las Vegas

Saturday, October 18, 11:59 PM

Starting at $189

Justin Timberlake

MGM Grand Garden Arena, Las Vegas

Friday, November 28, 07:30 PM

Stevie Wonder

MGM Grand Garden Arena, Las Vegas

Saturday, November 29, 03:30 AM

The Temptations

Showroom - The Orleans Hotel, Las Vegas

Saturday, November 29, 08:00 PM

Alex Clare

House Of Blues - Las Vegas, Las Vegas

Thursday, December 4, 06:30 PM

Celine Dion

Caesars Palace - Colosseum, Las Vegas

Tuesday, December 30, 07:30 PM