Purple Reign

The D Casino Hotel, Las Vegas

Thursday, July 24, 10:30 PM

Night School 4 Girls

Hard Rock Cafe Las Vegas, Las Vegas

Friday, July 25, 02:00 PM

Starting at $56

Ryan Leslie Performs Live

Bank, Las Vegas

Friday, July 25, 10:30 PM

Dwele & Bilal

House Of Blues - Las Vegas, Las Vegas

Saturday, July 26, 07:00 PM

Starting at $95

Lady Gaga

MGM Grand Garden Arena, Las Vegas

Friday, August 1, 07:30 PM

Budos Band

Brooklyn Bowl - Las Vegas, Las Vegas

Friday, August 1, 09:00 PM

Starting at $56

Taj Mahal

Brooklyn Bowl - Las Vegas, Las Vegas

Saturday, August 2, 08:00 PM

Starting at $143

Aaron Neville

Cannery Hotel & Casino, Las Vegas

Saturday, August 9, 03:30 AM

Javier Alba at TAO Beach

Tao, Las Vegas

Friday, August 15, 11:00 AM

John Legend

Cosmopolitan of Las Vegas, Las Vegas

Sunday, August 24, 03:30 AM

Jesse McCartney

House Of Blues - Las Vegas, Las Vegas

Thursday, August 28, 05:00 PM

Celine Dion

Caesars Palace - Colosseum, Las Vegas

Sunday, August 31, 07:30 PM

Ron White

Terry Fator Theatre - Mirage, Las Vegas

Sunday, August 31, 10:00 PM

J Boog

Brooklyn Bowl - Las Vegas, Las Vegas

Thursday, September 4, 08:00 PM

Roberto Carlos

MGM Grand Garden Arena, Las Vegas

Saturday, September 6, 08:00 PM

Diana Ross

Caesars Palace - Colosseum, Las Vegas

Friday, September 19, 07:30 PM

Grace Potter and the Nocturnals

Brooklyn Bowl - Las Vegas, Las Vegas

Friday, September 26, 09:00 PM

Starting at $73

Allen Stone

Bunkhouse Saloon, Las Vegas

Saturday, September 27, 12:00 AM

Rod Stewart

Caesars Palace - Colosseum, Las Vegas

Monday, September 29, 07:30 PM

Laura Pausini

Pearl Concert Theater At Palms Casino Resort, Las Vegas

Sunday, October 19, 08:00 PM

Starting at $126