Primus

Brooklyn Bowl - Las Vegas, Las Vegas

Thursday, May 1, 08:00 PM

Panda

Palazzo Theatre - Venetian, Las Vegas

Friday, May 2, 07:30 PM

Starting at $124

Primus

Brooklyn Bowl - Las Vegas, Las Vegas

Friday, May 2, 07:30 PM

Laidback Luke

Mandalay Bay - Beach, Las Vegas

Friday, May 2, 09:00 PM

Wale Performs Live!

Bank, Las Vegas

Friday, May 2, 10:30 PM

Lifehouse

Red Rock Casino, Las Vegas

Saturday, May 3, 08:00 PM

Starting at $89

DJ Hardwell

MGM Grand Ballroom, Las Vegas

Saturday, May 3, 08:00 PM

Snoop Dogg at Tao Nightclub

Tao, Las Vegas

Saturday, May 3, 10:00 PM

Kid Ink Performs Live!

Bank, Las Vegas

Sunday, May 11, 10:30 PM

Cheech and Chong

The Joint - Hard Rock Hotel Las Vegas, Las Vegas

Friday, May 16, 09:00 PM

Starting at $136

GTA

Mandalay Bay - Beach, Las Vegas

Friday, May 16, 09:00 PM

Starting at $90

Kansas

Red Rock Casino, Las Vegas

Saturday, May 17, 08:00 PM

Axwell

Mandalay Bay - Beach, Las Vegas

Saturday, May 17, 09:00 PM

MDW Jerzy at TAO Beach

Tao, Las Vegas

Friday, May 23, 11:00 AM

MDW Benny Benassi at Marquee Nightclub

Marquee Las Vegas, Las Vegas

Friday, May 23, 10:00 PM

Starting at $46

Krewella

Mandalay Bay - Beach, Las Vegas

Friday, May 23, 10:00 PM

Alesso

Mandalay Bay - Beach, Las Vegas

Saturday, May 24, 10:00 PM

Cher

MGM Grand Garden Arena, Las Vegas

Sunday, May 25, 07:30 PM

BIG SEAN PERFORMS LIVE

Haze, Las Vegas

Sunday, May 25, 10:30 PM

Carl Cox

Mandalay Bay - Beach, Las Vegas

Sunday, May 25, 11:00 PM

Colt Ford

Brooklyn Bowl - Las Vegas, Las Vegas

Wednesday, May 28, 08:00 PM

Starting at $143

Eric Prydz

DRAI'S ROOFTOP BEACHCLUB, Las Vegas

Saturday, May 31, 10:00 AM

The Fray

Red Rock Casino, Las Vegas

Saturday, May 31, 08:00 PM

MIA

Cosmopolitan of Las Vegas, Las Vegas

Saturday, May 31, 08:00 PM

Starting at $93

Metallica

City of Rock Las Vegas, Las Vegas

Friday, May 8, 10:00 AM

Rock In Rio USA

The Lot, Las Vegas

Friday, May 8, 11:59 PM