Intocable

House Of Blues - Las Vegas, Las Vegas

Friday, June 28, 08:30 PM

R3hab

Wet Republic Ultra Pool, Las Vegas

Saturday, June 29, 07:30 PM

Steve Aoki

Wet Republic Ultra Pool, Las Vegas

Sunday, June 30, 07:30 PM

Panda!

Palazzo Theatre - Venetian, Las Vegas

Sunday, June 1, 07:30 PM

Neon Trees

Cosmopolitan of Las Vegas, Las Vegas

Thursday, June 5, 07:30 PM

Kid Rock

Cosmopolitan of Las Vegas, Las Vegas

Friday, June 6, 08:00 PM

Starting at $224

Yandel

House Of Blues - Las Vegas, Las Vegas

Friday, June 6, 09:00 PM

Starting at $115

Arty

DRAI'S ROOFTOP NIGHTCLUB, Las Vegas

Friday, June 6, 10:00 PM

Calv

Wet Republic Ultra Pool, Las Vegas

Saturday, June 7, 11:00 AM

Billy Joel

MGM Grand Garden Arena, Las Vegas

Saturday, June 7, 07:30 PM

Kevin James

Terry Fator Theatre - Mirage, Las Vegas

Saturday, June 7, 08:00 PM

Starting at $151

Special Guest DJ Whoo Kid

Bank, Las Vegas

Sunday, June 8, 10:30 PM

Tech N9ne

Hard Rock Cafe Las Vegas, Las Vegas

Monday, June 9, 07:00 PM

T-Pain

House Of Blues - Las Vegas, Las Vegas

Wednesday, June 11, 08:00 PM

Starting at $143

Bone Thugs N Harmony

Hard Rock Cafe Las Vegas, Las Vegas

Friday, June 13, 08:00 PM

Starting at $56

Sidney Samson

DRAI'S ROOFTOP BEACHCLUB, Las Vegas

Saturday, June 14, 10:00 AM

12th Planet

DRAI'S ROOFTOP NIGHTCLUB, Las Vegas

Saturday, June 14, 10:00 PM

Error

Marquee Las Vegas, Las Vegas

Monday, June 16, 10:00 PM

EDC WEEK - Above & Beyond at Wet Republic

Wet Republic Ultra Pool, Las Vegas

Thursday, June 19, 11:00 AM

Starting at $175

Bassrush Massive

Brooklyn Bowl - Las Vegas, Las Vegas

Thursday, June 19, 09:00 PM

Starting at $44

Arm

Marquee Las Vegas, Las Vegas

Thursday, June 19, 10:00 PM

EDC Cedric Gervais at TAO Nightclub

Tao, Las Vegas

Thursday, June 19, 10:00 PM

Alesso

Daylight Beach Club, Las Vegas

Saturday, June 21, 08:00 PM

Eric Prydz

Drais Rooftop Beachclub, Las Vegas

Saturday, June 21, 08:00 PM

EDC Vice at TAO Nightclub

Tao, Las Vegas

Saturday, June 21, 10:00 PM

Krewella at DAYLIGHT Beach Club Las Vegas

Daylight Beach Club, Las Vegas

Sunday, June 22, 11:00 AM

Starting at $175

Mart

Encore Beach Club, Las Vegas

Monday, June 23, 11:00 AM

Afrojack

MGM Grand Ballroom, Las Vegas

Monday, June 23, 10:30 PM

Pablo Francisco

South Point Hotel And Casino - Showroom, Las Vegas

Friday, June 27, 07:30 PM

Starting at $34

Kraftwerk

Cosmopolitan of Las Vegas, Las Vegas

Saturday, June 28, 08:00 PM

Three Dog Night

Orleans Casino, Las Vegas

Saturday, June 28, 08:00 PM

311

Mandalay Bay - Beach, Las Vegas

Saturday, June 28, 09:00 PM

Deadmau5 at XS Las Vegas

XS Las Vegas, Las Vegas

Saturday, June 28, 10:00 PM