Beyonce

MGM Grand Garden Arena, Las Vegas

Friday, December 6, 08:00 PM

Shania Twain

Caesars Palace - Colosseum, Las Vegas

Sunday, December 1, 07:30 PM

Less Than Jake

Hard Rock Cafe Las Vegas, Las Vegas

Monday, December 2, 05:00 PM

Eddie Griffin

Rio Hotel & Casino, Las Vegas

Monday, December 2, 07:00 PM

Rock of Ages

The Venetian Showroom at Venetian Hotel & Casino, Las Vegas

Friday, December 6, 08:00 PM

Starting at $120

Moby at Hakkasan Las Vegas

Hakkasan Nightclub, Las Vegas

Saturday, December 7, 10:00 PM

Dwight Yoakam

Golden Nugget Hotel, Las Vegas

Sunday, December 8, 10:00 PM

Chris Young

House Of Blues - Las Vegas, Las Vegas

Monday, December 9, 10:00 PM

Cedric Gervais at XS Las Vegas

XS Las Vegas, Las Vegas

Monday, December 9, 11:00 PM

Willie Nelson

Golden Nugget Hotel, Las Vegas

Tuesday, December 10, 10:00 PM

Baauer

Mandalay Bay - Beach, Las Vegas

Wednesday, December 11, 10:30 PM

Jeff Dunham

Caesars Palace - Colosseum, Las Vegas

Thursday, December 12, 07:30 PM

Jay-Z

Mandalay Bay - Events Center, Las Vegas

Friday, December 13, 08:00 PM

Third Eye Blind

House Of Blues - Las Vegas, Las Vegas

Saturday, December 14, 07:30 PM

Krewella

Mandalay Bay - Beach, Las Vegas

Wednesday, December 18, 10:00 PM

Red Foo of LMFAO at XS Las Vegas

XS Las Vegas, Las Vegas

Saturday, December 21, 10:00 PM

Dash Berl

Marquee Las Vegas, Las Vegas

Friday, December 27, 10:00 PM

T-Pa

Bank, Las Vegas

Sunday, December 29, 10:30 PM

Celine Dion

Caesars Palace - Colosseum, Las Vegas

Monday, December 30, 07:30 PM

Maroon 5

Mandalay Bay - Events Center, Las Vegas

Monday, December 30, 08:00 PM

Fleetwood Mac

MGM Grand Garden Arena, Las Vegas

Monday, December 30, 08:00 PM

Icona Pop Performs Live

Bank, Las Vegas

Monday, December 30, 10:30 PM

Cirque du Soleil KA

MGM Grand Ballroom, Las Vegas

Tuesday, December 31, 07:00 PM

Kristin Chenoweth

The Smith Center, Las Vegas

Tuesday, December 31, 07:30 PM

Starting at $184

Common Performs Live NYE

Bank, Las Vegas

Tuesday, December 31, 09:00 PM

Kaskade

Wynn Las Vegas, Las Vegas

Tuesday, December 31, 09:00 PM

Miguel NYE at TAO Nightclub

Tao, Las Vegas

Tuesday, December 31, 10:00 PM

New Year's Eve with Diplo

Surrender Nightclub, Las Vegas

Tuesday, December 31, 10:00 PM

Sebastian Ingrosso

Mandalay Bay - Beach, Las Vegas

Tuesday, December 31, 11:00 PM

Alex Clare

House Of Blues - Las Vegas, Las Vegas

Thursday, December 4, 06:30 PM

Big & Rich

Brooklyn Bowl - Las Vegas, Las Vegas

Friday, December 5, 09:00 PM

Starting at $113

Bill Engvall

Mystere Theatre - Treasure Island, Las Vegas

Friday, December 5, 09:00 PM

Starting at $182

Ron White

Terry Fator Theatre - Mirage, Las Vegas

Friday, December 5, 10:00 PM

Emmure

Hard Rock Live Las Vegas, Las Vegas

Sunday, December 7, 05:00 PM

Blue October Zeale & Matthew Mayfield

Brooklyn Bowl - Las Vegas, Las Vegas

Sunday, December 7, 07:30 PM

Starting at $67

Merle Haggard

Grand Event Center - Golden Nugget, Las Vegas

Sunday, December 7, 10:00 PM

Starting at $253

Sara Evans

Grand Event Center - Golden Nugget, Las Vegas

Wednesday, December 10, 10:00 PM

Starting at $226

Gary Allan

House Of Blues - Las Vegas, Las Vegas

Thursday, December 11, 08:00 PM

Him

House Of Blues - Las Vegas, Las Vegas

Friday, December 19, 03:30 AM

Starting at $86

Lisa Lampanelli

The Venetian Showroom at Venetian Hotel & Casino, Las Vegas

Friday, December 26, 10:00 PM

Starting at $132

Snoop Dogg New Years Eve at TAO Nightclub

Tao, Las Vegas

Wednesday, December 31, 10:00 PM