Snoop Dogg at TAO Nightclub

Tao, Las Vegas

Friday, October 31, 10:00 PM

David Guetta at XS Las Vegas

XS Las Vegas, Las Vegas

Saturday, December 6, 11:00 PM

Whitechapel

Hard Rock Cafe Las Vegas, Las Vegas

Friday, October 24, 06:00 PM

Jimmy Buffett

MGM Grand Garden Arena, Las Vegas

Saturday, October 25, 08:00 PM

Matisyahu

Brooklyn Bowl - Las Vegas, Las Vegas

Saturday, October 25, 09:00 PM

The Band Perry

Treasure Island - NV, Las Vegas

Sunday, October 26, 11:59 PM

Calv

Hakkasan Nightclub, Las Vegas

Thursday, October 30, 10:00 PM

Avicii at XS Halloween Weekend

XS Las Vegas, Las Vegas

Friday, October 31, 10:00 PM

Starting at $120

moe.

Brooklyn Bowl - Las Vegas, Las Vegas

Friday, October 31, 11:59 PM

Starting at $113

Dash Berl

Marquee Las Vegas, Las Vegas

Saturday, November 1, 10:00 PM

DJ Pauly D Halloween Weekend

Bank, Las Vegas

Saturday, November 1, 10:30 PM

Phish

MGM Grand Garden Arena, Las Vegas

Sunday, November 2, 03:30 AM

Bassnectar

Brooklyn Bowl - Las Vegas, Las Vegas

Wednesday, November 5, 07:30 PM

Kid Cudi

Cosmopolitan of Las Vegas, Las Vegas

Friday, November 7, 08:00 PM

Starting at $171

Daniel Tosh

Mirage - Terry Fator Theatre, Las Vegas

Friday, November 7, 10:00 PM

Paul Oakenfold at LiFE Las Vegas

LIFE, Las Vegas

Friday, November 7, 11:30 PM

The Black Keys

Cosmopolitan of Las Vegas, Las Vegas

Saturday, November 8, 08:00 PM

Dropkick Murphys

Brooklyn Bowl - Las Vegas, Las Vegas

Saturday, November 8, 09:00 PM

Tame Impala

Brooklyn Bowl - Las Vegas, Las Vegas

Thursday, November 13, 03:30 AM

Santana

House Of Blues - Las Vegas, Las Vegas

Saturday, November 15, 07:00 PM

ATB at Marquee Nightclub

Marquee Las Vegas, Las Vegas

Saturday, November 15, 11:00 PM

Common

House Of Blues - Las Vegas, Las Vegas

Friday, November 21, 07:00 PM

Starting at $78

Janes Addiction

Brooklyn Bowl - Las Vegas, Las Vegas

Saturday, November 22, 09:00 PM

Jay Leno

Terry Fator Theatre - Mirage, Las Vegas

Saturday, November 22, 10:00 PM

Zedd at XS Las Vegas

XS Las Vegas, Las Vegas

Saturday, November 22, 11:00 PM

Rod Stewart

Caesars Palace - Colosseum, Las Vegas

Sunday, November 23, 07:30 PM

David Sedaris

The Smith Center, Las Vegas

Sunday, November 23, 07:30 PM

Starting at $207

Kiss

The Joint - Hard Rock Hotel Las Vegas, Las Vegas

Sunday, November 23, 08:00 PM

Justin Timberlake

MGM Grand Garden Arena, Las Vegas

Friday, November 28, 07:30 PM

Boyz II Men

Terry Fator Theatre - Mirage, Las Vegas

Friday, November 28, 07:30 PM

Stevie Wonder

MGM Grand Garden Arena, Las Vegas

Saturday, November 29, 03:30 AM

Lady Antebellum

DLV Events Center, Las Vegas

Friday, December 5, 09:00 PM

Big & Rich

Brooklyn Bowl - Las Vegas, Las Vegas

Saturday, December 6, 09:00 PM

Starting at $113

Hank Williams Jr.

Grand Event Center - Golden Nugget, Las Vegas

Saturday, December 6, 10:00 PM

Starting at $632

Emmure

Hard Rock Live Las Vegas, Las Vegas

Sunday, December 7, 05:00 PM

Merle Haggard

Grand Event Center - Golden Nugget, Las Vegas

Sunday, December 7, 10:00 PM

Starting at $253

Sara Evans

Grand Event Center - Golden Nugget, Las Vegas

Wednesday, December 10, 10:00 PM

Starting at $226

Gary Allan

House Of Blues - Las Vegas, Las Vegas

Thursday, December 11, 08:00 PM

Shania Twain

Caesars Palace - Colosseum, Las Vegas

Saturday, December 13, 07:30 PM

Rodney Carrington

Hollywood Theater - MGM Grand, Las Vegas

Saturday, December 13, 10:00 PM

Starting at $200

Ron White

Terry Fator Theatre - Mirage, Las Vegas

Saturday, December 13, 10:00 PM

Him

House Of Blues - Las Vegas, Las Vegas

Friday, December 19, 03:30 AM