Katy Perry

MGM Grand Garden Arena, Las Vegas

Friday, September 26, 07:30 PM

Bruno Mars

Cosmopolitan of Las Vegas, Las Vegas

Friday, October 17, 08:00 PM

Panda!

The Venetian Showroom at Venetian Hotel & Casino, Las Vegas

Monday, September 15, 07:30 PM

Starting at $96

Luis Miguel

Caesars Palace - Colosseum, Las Vegas

Monday, September 15, 09:00 PM

Rod Stewart

Caesars Palace - Colosseum, Las Vegas

Wednesday, September 17, 07:30 PM

Starting at $143

Wu Tang Clan

Brooklyn Bowl - Las Vegas, Las Vegas

Thursday, September 18, 09:00 PM

REO Speedwagon

Showroom - The Orleans Hotel, Las Vegas

Friday, September 19, 08:00 PM

Tiesto at Wet Republic

Wet Republic Ultra Pool, Las Vegas

Saturday, September 20, 10:00 AM

iHeartRadio Music Festival Village

The Lot, Las Vegas

Saturday, September 20, 11:00 AM

Starting at $263

Fatboy Slim at LiFE Nightclub

LIFE, Las Vegas

Saturday, September 20, 10:00 PM

Social Distortion

House Of Blues - Las Vegas, Las Vegas

Thursday, September 25, 07:00 PM

Starting at $223

Jhene Aiko & The Internet

The Boulevard Pool at The Cosmopolitan, Las Vegas

Thursday, September 25, 08:00 PM

Starting at $54

Boyz II Men

Terry Fator Theatre - Mirage, Las Vegas

Friday, September 26, 07:30 PM

Mart

Surrender Nightclub, Las Vegas

Saturday, September 27, 10:30 PM

DJ Shadow and Cut Chemist

Brooklyn Bowl-LV, Las Vegas

Monday, September 29, 12:00 AM

Marquee Dayclub

Marquee Las Vegas, Las Vegas

Saturday, October 4, 11:00 AM

The Beach Boys

Cannery Hotel & Casino, Las Vegas

Saturday, October 4, 08:00 PM

Shania Twain

Caesars Palace - Colosseum, Las Vegas

Wednesday, October 8, 07:30 PM

The Used

Brooklyn Bowl - Las Vegas, Las Vegas

Thursday, October 9, 11:59 PM

Juanes

Cosmopolitan of Las Vegas, Las Vegas

Friday, October 10, 08:00 PM

The Eagles

MGM Grand Garden Arena, Las Vegas

Saturday, October 11, 08:00 PM

Calle 13

Brooklyn Bowl - Las Vegas, Las Vegas

Sunday, October 12, 08:00 PM

Ne-Yo

House Of Blues - Las Vegas, Las Vegas

Friday, October 17, 07:00 PM

Bruno Mars

Cosmopolitan of Las Vegas, Las Vegas

Saturday, October 18, 08:00 PM

Jimmy Buffett

MGM Grand Garden Arena, Las Vegas

Saturday, October 18, 08:00 PM

Whitechapel

Hard Rock Cafe Las Vegas, Las Vegas

Friday, October 24, 06:00 PM

Matisyahu

Brooklyn Bowl - Las Vegas, Las Vegas

Saturday, October 25, 09:00 PM

The Band Perry

Treasure Island - NV, Las Vegas

Sunday, October 26, 11:59 PM

Snoop Dogg at TAO Nightclub

Tao, Las Vegas

Friday, October 31, 10:00 PM

moe.

Brooklyn Bowl - Las Vegas, Las Vegas

Friday, October 31, 11:59 PM

Starting at $113

Bassnectar

Brooklyn Bowl - Las Vegas, Las Vegas

Wednesday, November 5, 07:30 PM

Kiss

The Joint - Hard Rock Hotel Las Vegas, Las Vegas

Wednesday, November 5, 08:00 PM

The Black Keys

Cosmopolitan of Las Vegas, Las Vegas

Saturday, November 8, 08:00 PM

Method Man & Redman

Brooklyn Bowl - Las Vegas, Las Vegas

Monday, November 10, 08:00 PM

Starting at $113