Kings of Leon Young the Giant Kongos

Maryland Heights , Missouri

Thursday, July 31, 07:00 PM

Outkast, Eminem, & Kings of Leon

Chicago , Illinois

Friday, August 1, 11:00 AM

Kings of Leon & Skrillex

Chicago , Illinois

Sunday, August 3, 11:00 AM

Kings of Leon Young the Giant & Kongos

Toronto , Ontario

Tuesday, August 5, 07:00 PM

Kings Of Leon

Hartford , Connecticut

Thursday, August 7, 08:00 PM

Kings of Leon Young the Giant Kongos

Mansfield , Massachusetts

Saturday, August 9, 07:00 PM

Kings of Leon Young the Giant Kongos

Saratoga springs , New York

Sunday, August 10, 07:00 PM

Kings of Leon Young the Giant Kongos

Wantagh , New York

Wednesday, August 13, 07:00 PM

Kings of Leon Young the Giant Kongos

Bristow , Virginia

Friday, August 15, 07:00 PM

Kings of Leon Young the Giant Kongos

Bethel , New York

Saturday, August 16, 07:00 PM

Kings of Leont & Kongos

Darien Center , New York

Tuesday, August 19, 07:00 PM

Kings of Leon Young the Giant Kongos

Cuyahoga falls , Ohio

Wednesday, August 20, 07:00 PM

Kings of Leon & Kongos

Cincinnati , Ohio

Friday, August 22, 07:00 PM

Kings of Leon Young the Giant Kongos

Noblesville , Indiana

Saturday, August 23, 07:00 PM

Kings Of Leon & Young The Giant

Gilford , New Hampshire

Tuesday, August 26, 07:00 PM

Kings of Leon Young the Giant Kongos

Holmdel , New Jersey

Thursday, August 28, 07:00 PM

Kings of Leon Young the Giant Kongos

Burgettstown , Pennsylvania

Friday, August 29, 07:00 PM

Kanye West & Kings of Leon

Philadelphia , Pennsylvania

Saturday, August 30, 12:00 PM

Kings of Leon Young the Giant Kongos

Virginia beach , Virginia

Wednesday, September 3, 07:00 PM

Kings of Leon Young the Giant Kongos

Tampa , Florida

Friday, September 5, 07:00 PM

Kings of Leon Young the Giant Kongos

West Palm Beach , Florida

Saturday, September 6, 07:00 PM

Kings of Leon Young the Giant Kongos

Atlanta , Georgia

Tuesday, September 9, 07:00 PM

Kings of Leon & Young the Giant

Pelham , Alabama

Wednesday, September 10, 07:00 PM

Kings of Leon & Local Natives

Birmingham , Alabama

Wednesday, September 10, 07:30 PM

Kings of Leon Young the Giant Kongos

Dallas , Texas

Friday, September 12, 07:00 PM

Kings of Leon Young the Giant Kongos

Austin , Texas

Saturday, September 13, 07:00 PM

Kings of Leon Young the Giant Kongos

Charlotte , North Carolina

Tuesday, September 16, 07:00 PM

Kings of Leon Young the Giant Kongos

Raleigh , North Carolina

Wednesday, September 17, 07:00 PM

Kings of Leon Young the Giant Kongos

Morrison , Colorado

Wednesday, September 24, 07:00 PM

Kings of Leon Young the Giant Kongos

Albuquerque , New Mexico

Friday, September 26, 07:00 PM

Kings of Leon Young the Giant Kongos

Las Vegas , Nevada

Saturday, September 27, 07:00 PM

Kings of Leon Young the Giant Kongos

Wheatland , Indiana

Tuesday, September 30, 07:00 PM

Kings of Leon

Wheatland , California

Tuesday, September 30, 08:00 PM

Kings of Leon Young the Giant Kongos

Concord , California

Wednesday, October 1, 07:00 PM

Kings of Leon Young the Giant Kongos

Los Angeles , California

Friday, October 3, 08:00 PM

Kings Of Leon

Irvine , California

Sunday, October 5, 07:00 PM

Kings of Leon & Jack White

Mexico City , Mexico

Saturday, October 11, 01:30 PM

Kings Of Leon Past Tour Dates

Franz Ferdinand

Werchter , Belgium

Sunday, July 6, 04:00 PM

Kings of Leon

Dublin , Ireland

Friday, July 4, 05:00 PM

Metallica & Arctic Monkeys

Werchter , Belgium

Thursday, July 3, 04:00 PM

Tournament of Kings

Las Vegas , Nevada

Wednesday, July 2, 08:30 PM

Kings of Leon & Interpol

Luxemburg , Luxembourg

Sunday, June 29, 11:00 AM

Kings of Leon & Skrillex

Luxemburg , Luxembourg

Friday, June 27, 12:00 PM

Bråvalla Festival 2014

Norrköping , Sweden

Thursday, June 26, 12:00 PM

Kings of Leon

Riga , Latvia

Wednesday, June 25, 06:00 PM

Kings of Leon

Milton Keynes , United Kingdom

Sunday, June 22, 02:00 PM

Kings of Leon

Glasgow , United Kingdom

Friday, June 20, 06:30 PM

Kings of Leon

Mellor , United Kingdom

Wednesday, June 18, 06:00 PM

Kings of Leon

Sheffield , United Kingdom

Tuesday, June 17, 07:30 PM

Kings of Leon & David Guetta

Warsaw , Poland

Friday, June 13, 03:00 PM

Kings of Leon

Wiesen , Austria

Wednesday, June 11, 07:30 PM

Kings of Leon

Zürich , Switzerland

Monday, June 9, 08:00 PM

Kings of Leon

Nuremberg , Germany

Saturday, June 7, 12:00 PM

Rock im Park 2014

Nuremberg , Germany

Friday, June 6, 11:00 AM

Kings of Leon

Hann. Münden , Germany

Wednesday, June 4, 07:00 PM

Kings of Leon

Amsterdam , Netherlands

Monday, June 2, 08:00 PM

Kings Of Leon

Newcastle upon Tyne , United Kingdom

Saturday, May 31, 07:30 PM

Kings of Leon

Dubai , United Arab Emirates

Wednesday, May 28, 06:00 PM

Kings Of Leon

New Orleans , Louisiana

Friday, April 11, 08:00 PM

Kings Of Leon

Spring , Texas

Thursday, April 10, 07:30 PM

Kings of Leon

Tulsa , Oklahoma

Tuesday, April 8, 07:30 PM

Kings Of Leon

Saskatoon , Saskatchewan

Friday, April 4, 08:00 PM

Kings Of Leon

Edmonton , Alberta

Wednesday, April 2, 07:30 PM

Kings Of Leon

Calgary , Alberta

Tuesday, April 1, 07:30 PM

Kings Of Leon

Vancouver , British Columbia

Sunday, March 30, 07:30 PM

Kings Of Leon

Seattle , Washington

Friday, March 28, 08:00 PM

Kings Of Leon

Portland , Oregon

Thursday, March 27, 07:30 PM

Kings Of Leon

San Jose , California

Tuesday, March 25, 07:30 PM

Kings of Leon

Chula Vista , California

Sunday, March 23, 07:00 PM

Kings Of Leon

Chula Vista , California

Saturday, March 22, 08:00 PM

Kings Of Leon

Inglewood , California

Friday, March 21, 08:00 PM

Kings Of Leon

Phoenix , Arizona

Wednesday, March 19, 07:30 PM

Kings of Leon

Chicago , Illinois

Saturday, March 8, 08:00 PM

Kings of Leon

Minneapolis , Minnesota

Thursday, March 6, 08:00 PM

Kings of Leon

Kansas City , Missouri

Wednesday, March 5, 08:00 PM

Kings of Leon

Boston , Massachusetts

Friday, February 28, 07:00 PM

Kings of Leon

Toronto , Ontario

Wednesday, February 26, 07:00 PM

Kings of Leon

Montreal , Québec

Monday, February 24, 07:00 PM

Kings of Leon

London , Ontario

Sunday, February 23, 08:00 PM

Kings Of Leon & Gary Clark Jr.

London , Ontario

Sunday, February 23, 07:30 PM

Kings of Leon

Washington, D.C. , Washington

Friday, February 21, 08:00 PM

Kings Of Leon & Gary Clark Jr.

Washington, D.C. , Washington

Friday, February 21, 08:00 PM

Kings of Leon

Philadelphia , Pennsylvania

Wednesday, February 19, 07:30 PM

Kings of Leon

Columbus , Ohio

Tuesday, February 18, 07:30 PM

Kings Of Leon Tour Dates

Kings of Leon is a Grammy winning American rock band that originated in Talihina, Oklahoma but formed in Nashville, Tennessee in 1999. The band is composed of brothers Anthony Caleb Followill, Ivan Nathan Followill and Michael Jared Followill, with their cousin Cameron Matthew Followill. The group is named for their grandfather Leon from Talihina, Oklahoma. The band's early music was an upbeat blend of Southern rock and blues influences, but it has gradually expanded throughout the years to include a variety of genres and a more alternative, arena rock sound. Kings of Leon achieved initial success in the United Kingdom with nine Top 40 singles, two BRIT Awards in 2008, and all three of the band's albums at the time peaking in the top five of the UK Albums Chart. Their third album, Because of the Times, also reached the number one spot. After the release of Only by the Night in September 2008 the band achieved chart success in the United States. The singles "Sex on Fire", "Use Somebody"