Kem Past Tour Dates

KEM

Jackson , Mississippi

Friday, May 30, 07:00 PM

Kem

Cleveland , Ohio

Sunday, February 16, 07:30 PM

Kem

Atlanta , Georgia

Saturday, February 15, 08:00 PM

Kem

Birmingham , Alabama

Friday, February 14, 08:00 PM

Kem & Chaka Khan

Southaven , Mississippi

Thursday, February 13, 07:30 PM

Mid-South Holiday Love Jam: Kem & Chaka Khan

Southaven , Mississippi

Sunday, December 29, 07:00 PM

Holiday Jam: Kem Faith Evans & El Debarge

Chicago , Illinois

Saturday, December 28, 08:00 PM

The Holiday Jam: Kem Faith Evans & After 7

St. Louis , Missouri

Friday, December 27, 07:30 PM

Kem

Nashville , Tennessee

Sunday, December 22, 07:30 PM

KEM

Louisville , Kentucky

Saturday, December 21, 08:00 PM

Karen Newman

Detroit , Michigan

Friday, December 20, 07:30 PM

Kem

Durham , North Carolina

Monday, December 16, 07:30 PM

Kem

Norfolk , Virginia

Sunday, December 15, 08:00 PM

Kem Patti Labelle & Ron Isley

Washington, D.C. , Washington

Saturday, December 14, 08:00 PM

Kem & Kenny G.

Los Angeles , California

Friday, December 13, 08:00 PM

Kem

San Francisco , California

Thursday, December 12, 08:00 PM

Kem

Houston , Texas

Saturday, November 30, 07:30 PM

Kem

Country Club Hills , Illinois

Thursday, August 29, 07:00 PM

Kem

Buffalo , New York

Saturday, June 29, 06:00 PM

Kem Tour Dates