Katy Perry

Saskatoon , Saskatchewan

Thursday, August 28, 07:00 PM

Katy Perry

Calgary , Alberta

Friday, August 29, 07:30 PM

Katy Perry

Edmonton , Alberta

Sunday, August 31, 07:00 PM

Katy Perry

Edmonton , Alberta

Monday, September 1, 07:00 PM

Katy Perry

Vancouver , British Columbia

Tuesday, September 9, 07:00 PM

Katy Perry & Tegan and Sara

Vancouver , British Columbia

Wednesday, September 10, 07:00 PM

Katy Perry

Portland , Oregon

Friday, September 12, 07:30 PM

Katy Perry

Tacoma , Washington

Saturday, September 13, 07:30 PM

Katy Perry

Anaheim , California

Tuesday, September 16, 07:00 PM

Katy Perry

Anaheim , California

Wednesday, September 17, 07:00 PM

Katy Perry

Los Angeles , California

Friday, September 19, 07:30 PM

Katy Perry

Los Angeles , California

Saturday, September 20, 07:30 PM

Katy Perry

San Jose , California

Monday, September 22, 07:00 PM

Katy Perry

San Jose , California

Tuesday, September 23, 07:00 PM

Katy Perry

Glendale , Arizona

Thursday, September 25, 07:00 PM

Katy Perry

Las Vegas , Nevada

Friday, September 26, 07:30 PM

Katy Perry

Salt Lake City , Utah

Monday, September 29, 07:30 PM

Katy Perry

Denver , Colorado

Tuesday, September 30, 07:30 PM

Katy Perry

Dallas , Texas

Thursday, October 2, 07:00 PM

Katy Perry

Dallas , Texas

Friday, October 3, 07:30 PM

Katy Perry

Memphis , Tennessee

Sunday, October 5, 07:00 PM

Katy Perry

Tulsa , Oklahoma

Monday, October 6, 07:00 PM

Katy Perry

New Orleans , Louisiana

Wednesday, October 8, 07:00 PM

Katy Perry

Houston , Texas

Friday, October 10, 07:30 PM

Katy Perry

Houston , Texas

Saturday, October 11, 07:30 PM

Katy Perry

Monterrey , Mexico

Tuesday, October 14, 08:30 PM

Katy Perry

Monterrey , Mexico

Wednesday, October 15, 08:30 PM

Katy Perry

Mexico City , Mexico

Friday, October 17, 08:00 PM

Katy Perry

Mexico City , Mexico

Saturday, October 18, 08:00 PM

Katy Perry

Nottingham , United Kingdom

Wednesday, November 5, 07:30 PM

Katy Perry

Perth , Australia

Friday, November 7, 07:00 PM

Katy Perry

Perth , Australia

Saturday, November 8, 07:00 PM

Katy Perry

Hindmarsh , Australia

Tuesday, November 11, 07:30 PM

Katy Perry

Adelaide , Australia

Wednesday, November 12, 07:00 PM

Katy Perry

Melbourne , Australia

Friday, November 14, 07:30 PM

Katy Perry

Melbourne , Australia

Saturday, November 15, 07:30 PM

Katy Perry

Melbourne , Australia

Tuesday, November 18, 07:00 PM

Katy Perry

Melbourne , Australia

Wednesday, November 19, 07:00 PM

Katy Perry

Sydney , Australia

Friday, November 21, 07:30 PM

Katy Perry

Sydney , Australia

Saturday, November 22, 07:30 PM

Katy Perry

Sydney , Australia

Monday, November 24, 07:00 PM

Katy Perry

Sydney , Australia

Tuesday, November 25, 07:00 PM

Katy Perry

Brisbane , Australia

Thursday, November 27, 07:00 PM

Katy Perry

Brisbane , Australia

Friday, November 28, 07:00 PM

Katy Perry

Brisbane , Australia

Sunday, November 30, 07:00 PM

Katy Perry

Brisbane , Australia

Monday, December 1, 07:00 PM

Katy Perry

Melbourne , Australia

Thursday, December 4, 07:00 PM

Katy Perry

Melbourne , Australia

Saturday, December 6, 07:00 PM

Katy Perry

Melbourne , Australia

Sunday, December 7, 07:00 PM

Katy Perry

Melbourne , Australia

Wednesday, December 10, 07:00 PM

Katy Perry

Sydney , Australia

Friday, December 12, 07:00 PM

Katy Perry

Sydney , Australia

Saturday, December 13, 07:00 PM

Katy Perry

Brisbane , Australia

Monday, December 15, 07:00 PM

Katy Perry

Auckland , New Zealand

Friday, December 19, 07:30 PM

Katy Perry

Auckland , New Zealand

Saturday, December 20, 07:30 PM

Katy Perry

Barcelona , Spain

Monday, February 16, 08:00 PM

Katy Perry

Montpellier , France

Tuesday, February 17, 08:00 PM

Katy Perry

Lyon , France

Friday, February 20, 08:00 PM

Katy Perry

Assago , Italy

Saturday, February 21, 09:00 PM

Katy Perry

Prague , Czech Republic

Monday, February 23, 08:00 PM

Katy Perry

Krakówek , Poland

Tuesday, February 24, 07:00 PM

Katy Perry

Vienna , Austria

Thursday, February 26, 08:00 PM

Katy Perry

Zürich , Switzerland

Sunday, March 1, 07:30 PM

Katy Perry

Munich , Germany

Monday, March 2, 08:00 PM

Katy Perry

Antwerp , Belgium

Wednesday, March 4, 08:00 PM

Katy Perry

Cologne , Germany

Thursday, March 5, 08:00 PM

Katy Perry

Herning , Denmark

Saturday, March 7, 08:00 PM

Katy Perry

Amsterdam , Netherlands

Monday, March 9, 08:00 PM

Katy Perry

Hamburg , Germany

Thursday, March 12, 08:00 PM

Katy Perry

Berlin , Germany

Friday, March 13, 08:00 PM

Katy Perry

Riga , Latvia

Sunday, March 15, 07:30 PM

Katy Perry

Helsinki , Finland

Wednesday, March 18, 06:30 PM

Katy Perry

Oslo , Norway

Friday, March 20, 07:00 PM

Katy Perry

Stockholm , Sweden

Sunday, March 22, 06:30 PM

Katy Perry Past Tour Dates

Katy Perry

Winnipeg , Manitoba

Tuesday, August 26, 07:00 PM

Katy Perry

Fargo , North Dakota

Saturday, August 23, 07:30 PM

Katy Perry

Minneapolis , Minnesota

Friday, August 22, 07:30 PM

Katy Perry

Lincoln , Nebraska

Wednesday, August 20, 07:00 PM

Katy Perry

Kansas City , Missouri

Tuesday, August 19, 07:30 PM

Katy Perry

St. Louis , Missouri

Sunday, August 17, 07:00 PM

Katy Perry

Louisville , Kentucky

Saturday, August 16, 07:30 PM

Katy Perry

Cleveland , Ohio

Thursday, August 14, 07:30 PM

Katy Perry

Columbus , Ohio

Wednesday, August 13, 07:00 PM

Katy Perry

Auburn Hills , Michigan

Monday, August 11, 07:30 PM

Katy Perry

Grand Rapids , Michigan

Sunday, August 10, 07:30 PM

Katy Perry

Chicago , Illinois

Friday, August 8, 07:30 PM

Katy Perry

Chicago , Illinois

Thursday, August 7, 07:30 PM

Katy Perry

Philadelphia , Pennsylvania

Tuesday, August 5, 07:00 PM

Katy Perry

Philadelphia , Pennsylvania

Monday, August 4, 07:00 PM

Katy Perry

Boston , Massachusetts

Saturday, August 2, 07:30 PM

Katy Perry

Boston , Massachusetts

Friday, August 1, 07:30 PM

Katy Perry

Brooklyn , New York

Friday, July 25, 07:00 PM

Katy Perry

Brooklyn , New York

Thursday, July 24, 07:00 PM

Katy Perry

Pittsburgh , Pennsylvania

Tuesday, July 22, 07:00 PM

Katy Perry

Toronto , Ontario

Monday, July 21, 07:00 PM

Katy Perry

Toronto , Ontario

Saturday, July 19, 07:30 PM

Katy Perry

Toronto , Ontario

Friday, July 18, 07:30 PM

Katy Perry

Ottawa , Ontario

Wednesday, July 16, 07:30 PM

Katy Perry

Montreal , Québec

Tuesday, July 15, 07:30 PM

Katy Perry

Newark , New Jersey

Saturday, July 12, 07:30 PM

Katy Perry

Newark , New Jersey

Friday, July 11, 07:30 PM

Katy Perry

New York , New York

Wednesday, July 9, 08:00 PM

Katy Perry

Uncasville , Connecticut

Monday, July 7, 07:00 PM

Katy Perry

Miami , Florida

Thursday, July 3, 07:00 PM

Katy Perry

Fort Lauderdale , Florida

Wednesday, July 2, 07:00 PM

Katy Perry

Tampa , Florida

Monday, June 30, 07:00 PM

Katy Perry

Atlanta , Georgia

Saturday, June 28, 07:30 PM

Katy Perry

Nashville , Tennessee

Friday, June 27, 07:30 PM

Katy Perry

Washington, D.C. , Washington

Wednesday, June 25, 07:00 PM

Katy Perry

Washington, D.C. , Washington

Tuesday, June 24, 07:00 PM

Katy Perry

Raleigh , North Carolina

Sunday, June 22, 07:00 PM

Katy Perry

London , United Kingdom

Saturday, May 31, 07:30 PM

Katy Perry

London , United Kingdom

Friday, May 30, 07:30 PM

Katy Perry

London , United Kingdom

Wednesday, May 28, 07:30 PM

Katy Perry

London , United Kingdom

Tuesday, May 27, 07:30 PM

Katy Perry

Mellor , United Kingdom

Saturday, May 24, 07:30 PM

Katy Perry

Sheffield , United Kingdom

Friday, May 23, 07:30 PM

Katy Perry

Liverpool , United Kingdom

Wednesday, May 21, 07:30 PM

Katy Perry

Mellor , United Kingdom

Tuesday, May 20, 07:30 PM

Katy Perry

Glasgow , United Kingdom

Sunday, May 18, 06:30 PM

Katy Perry

Glasgow , United Kingdom

Saturday, May 17, 07:30 PM

Katy Perry

Birmingham , United Kingdom

Wednesday, May 14, 07:00 PM

Katy Perry

Birmingham , United Kingdom

Tuesday, May 13, 07:30 PM

Katy Perry

Nottingham , United Kingdom

Sunday, May 11, 07:30 PM

Katy Perry

Newcastle upon Tyne , United Kingdom

Saturday, May 10, 07:30 PM

Katy Perry

Belfast , United Kingdom

Thursday, May 8, 06:30 PM

Katy Perry

Belfast , United Kingdom

Wednesday, May 7, 07:30 PM

Katy Perry

Melbourne , Australia

Saturday, April 12, 07:30 PM

The Brit Awards 2014

London , United Kingdom

Wednesday, February 19, 07:15 PM

Katy Perry

London , United Kingdom

Saturday, December 7, 04:30 PM

Katy Perry

Toronto , Ontario

Sunday, December 1, 06:30 PM

MTV EMA Awards

Amsterdam , Netherlands

Sunday, November 10, 08:00 PM

Katy Perry

Los Angeles , California

Wednesday, October 23, 07:30 PM

iHeartRadio Music Festival - All Weekend Pass

Las Vegas , Nevada

Friday, September 20, 12:00 AM

Katy Perry Tour Dates

Katheryn Elizabeth "Katy" Hudson, known by her stage name Katy Perry, is an American singer, songwriter, businesswoman, sex symbol, and actress. She was born and raised in Santa Barbara, California. Having had very little exposure to mainstream pop music in her childhood, she pursued a career in gospel music as a teen and released her debut self-titled studio album. She also recorded a second solo album which never received release. In 2007, she signed with Capitol Records and adopted her current stage name. Her commercial breakthrough came when she released her first mainstream studio album One of the Boys. This was preceded by the release of her single "I Kissed a Girl". Other singles included "Hot n Cold", "Thinking of You" and "Waking Up in Vegas". She embarked on the Hello Katy Tour in support of the album. She followed this up with her second studio effort Teenage Dream which was an instant commercial success, topping the album charts in several countries. It spawned five number-one hits on the Billboard Hot 100—"California Gurls", "Teenage Dream", "Firework", "E.T." and "Last Friday Night"; it became the first album in history recorded by a female artist to achieve this, and the second album after Michael Jackson's Bad. In support of the album, she embarked on the California Dreams Tour. Teenage Dream was re-released in March 2012 as Teenage Dream: The Complete Confection which spawned an additional number one, "Part of Me".