Justin Timberlake

Sprint Center, Kansas City

Wednesday, July 30, 08:00 PM

Miley Cyrus

Sprint Center, Kansas City

Tuesday, August 12, 07:00 PM

Katy Perry

Sprint Center, Kansas City

Tuesday, August 19, 07:30 PM

The Sound Of Music

Starlight Theatre, Kansas City

Wednesday, July 30, 08:00 PM

OneRepublic

Starlight Theatre, Kansas City

Friday, August 1, 07:30 PM

American Idols Live

Midland Theatre, Kansas City

Friday, August 1, 08:00 PM

Tori Amos

The Midland By AMC, Kansas City

Saturday, August 2, 07:30 PM

Yes

The Midland By AMC, Kansas City

Thursday, August 7, 07:30 PM

Chrisette Michele & Raheem Davaughn

Uptown Theater - KC, Kansas City

Friday, August 8, 08:00 PM

Starting at $126

Ingrid Michaelson

The Crossroads, Kansas City

Friday, August 8, 08:00 PM

Starting at $201

Kenny Wayne Shepherd

Voodoo Cafe and Lounge At Harrahs, Kansas City

Saturday, August 9, 08:00 PM

Starting at $171

Ok Go

Riot Room, Kansas City

Tuesday, August 12, 03:30 AM

Young Jeezy

The Midland By AMC, Kansas City

Wednesday, August 13, 08:00 PM

Ziggy Marley

The Crossroads, Kansas City

Wednesday, August 13, 08:00 PM

Boston

Starlight Theatre, Kansas City

Thursday, August 14, 07:00 PM

Umphrey's McGee

The Crossroads, Kansas City

Saturday, August 16, 07:00 PM

Great White & Slaughter

Voodoo Cafe and Lounge At Harrahs, Kansas City

Saturday, August 16, 08:00 PM

Starting at $210

Jack White

The Midland By AMC, Kansas City

Monday, August 18, 08:00 PM

Gipsy Kings

Uptown Theater - KC, Kansas City

Monday, August 18, 08:00 PM

Nickel Creek

Uptown Theater - KC, Kansas City

Tuesday, August 19, 07:30 PM

Chris Isaak

Uptown Theater - KC, Kansas City

Friday, August 22, 08:00 PM

ZZ Top & Jeff Beck

Starlight Theatre, Kansas City

Saturday, August 23, 07:30 PM

The Rainmakers

The Crossroads, Kansas City

Saturday, August 23, 09:00 PM

Starting at $188

Ed Sheeran

Sprint Center, Kansas City

Tuesday, September 2, 08:00 PM

Trace Adkins

Ameristar Casino & Hotel - Kansas City, Kansas City

Friday, September 5, 08:00 PM

Starting at $195

Cake

The Crossroads, Kansas City

Friday, September 5, 08:30 PM

Lil Boosie & 2 Chainz

Sprint Center, Kansas City

Saturday, September 6, 08:00 PM

Starting at $230

Theory of a Deadman

The Midland By AMC, Kansas City

Sunday, September 7, 07:30 PM

Joss Stone

The Crossroads, Kansas City

Sunday, September 7, 08:00 PM

Chevelle

Uptown Theater - KC, Kansas City

Tuesday, September 9, 07:00 PM

Twenty One Pilots Nonono & Hunter Hunted

Uptown Theater - KC, Kansas City

Sunday, September 14, 08:00 PM

Starting at $92

Yacht

The Record Bar, Kansas City

Monday, September 15, 10:00 PM

Starting at $165

Die Antwoord

The Crossroads, Kansas City

Wednesday, September 17, 08:00 PM

Clutch

The Midland By AMC, Kansas City

Thursday, September 18, 08:00 PM

Starting at $86

Festival Of Praise Tour 2014

Music Hall Kansas City, Kansas City

Friday, September 19, 08:00 PM

Starting at $71

Paula Poundstone

The Midland By AMC, Kansas City

Friday, September 19, 08:00 PM

Bring Me the Horizon

Uptown Theater - KC, Kansas City

Friday, September 19, 11:59 PM

Starting at $116

Rise Against

Uptown Theater - KC, Kansas City

Monday, September 22, 07:30 PM

Sir Sly & Wolf Gang

Riot Room, Kansas City

Monday, September 22, 07:30 PM

Starting at $102

Nick and Knight

Folly Theater, Kansas City

Tuesday, September 23, 12:00 AM

Nick Swardson

The Midland By AMC, Kansas City

Tuesday, September 23, 08:00 PM

Starting at $81

The Head and The Heart

The Midland By AMC, Kansas City

Wednesday, September 24, 03:30 AM

The Piano Guys

The Midland By AMC, Kansas City

Friday, September 26, 08:00 PM

Dr. John

The Crossroads, Kansas City

Friday, September 26, 08:00 PM

Starting at $190

Lykke Li

Uptown Theater - KC, Kansas City

Saturday, September 27, 08:00 PM

Alex Bugnon

Gem Theater - Kansas City, Kansas City

Saturday, September 27, 08:00 PM