Bring Me the Horizon

Uptown Theater - KC, Kansas City

Friday, September 19, 11:59 PM

Starting at $116

Ed Sheeran

Sprint Center, Kansas City

Tuesday, September 2, 08:00 PM

The Breeders

The Record Bar, Kansas City

Wednesday, September 3, 11:59 PM

Trace Adkins

Ameristar Casino & Hotel - Kansas City, Kansas City

Friday, September 5, 08:00 PM

Starting at $195

Cake

The Crossroads, Kansas City

Friday, September 5, 08:30 PM

Lil Boosie & 2 Chainz

Sprint Center, Kansas City

Saturday, September 6, 08:00 PM

Starting at $230

Theory of a Deadman

The Midland By AMC, Kansas City

Sunday, September 7, 07:30 PM

Joss Stone

The Crossroads, Kansas City

Sunday, September 7, 08:00 PM

Chevelle

Uptown Theater - KC, Kansas City

Tuesday, September 9, 07:00 PM

Twenty One Pilots Nonono & Hunter Hunted

Uptown Theater - KC, Kansas City

Sunday, September 14, 08:00 PM

Starting at $92

Yacht

The Record Bar, Kansas City

Monday, September 15, 10:00 PM

Starting at $165

The Flaming Lips

The Crossroads, Kansas City

Tuesday, September 16, 07:00 PM

Die Antwoord

The Crossroads, Kansas City

Wednesday, September 17, 08:00 PM

Clutch

The Midland By AMC, Kansas City

Thursday, September 18, 08:00 PM

Starting at $86

Festival Of Praise Tour 2014

Music Hall Kansas City, Kansas City

Friday, September 19, 08:00 PM

Starting at $71

Paula Poundstone

The Midland By AMC, Kansas City

Friday, September 19, 08:00 PM

Rise Against

Uptown Theater - KC, Kansas City

Monday, September 22, 07:30 PM

Sir Sly & Wolf Gang

Riot Room, Kansas City

Monday, September 22, 07:30 PM

Starting at $102

Nick and Knight

Folly Theater, Kansas City

Tuesday, September 23, 12:00 AM

Nick Swardson

The Midland By AMC, Kansas City

Tuesday, September 23, 08:00 PM

Starting at $81

The Head and The Heart

The Midland By AMC, Kansas City

Wednesday, September 24, 03:30 AM

The Piano Guys

The Midland By AMC, Kansas City

Friday, September 26, 08:00 PM

Dr. John

The Crossroads, Kansas City

Friday, September 26, 08:00 PM

Starting at $190

Lykke Li

Uptown Theater - KC, Kansas City

Saturday, September 27, 08:00 PM

Alex Bugnon

Gem Theater - Kansas City, Kansas City

Saturday, September 27, 08:00 PM

Perfume Genius

Blue Room, Kansas City

Monday, September 29, 08:00 PM

Matisyahu

The Crossroads, Kansas City

Tuesday, September 30, 03:30 AM

B.B. King

The Midland By AMC, Kansas City

Wednesday, October 1, 08:00 PM

Starting at $86

Kopecky Family Band

Blue Room, Kansas City

Wednesday, October 1, 08:00 PM

Gov't Mule

The Crossroads, Kansas City

Friday, October 3, 03:30 AM

Starting at $109

Australian Pink Floyd Show

Uptown Theater - KC, Kansas City

Friday, October 3, 08:00 PM

Starting at $236

Phillip Phillips

The Midland By AMC, Kansas City

Saturday, October 4, 08:00 PM

Robin Trower

Voodoo Cafe and Lounge At Harrahs, Kansas City

Sunday, October 5, 08:00 PM

Starting at $177

Jimmy Eat World

Uptown Theater - KC, Kansas City

Wednesday, October 8, 08:00 PM

Big Gigantic

The Crossroads, Kansas City

Saturday, October 11, 07:00 PM

The Glitch Mob

The Midland By AMC, Kansas City

Monday, October 13, 03:30 AM

Starting at $125

Glenn Tilbrook

The Record Bar, Kansas City

Monday, October 13, 07:00 PM

The Gaslight Anthem

Uptown Theater - KC, Kansas City

Tuesday, October 14, 08:00 PM

Temples

Riot Room, Kansas City

Tuesday, October 14, 09:00 PM

Starting at $144

The Wild Feathers

Riot Room, Kansas City

Wednesday, October 15, 07:30 PM

Starting at $104

David Gray

Uptown Theater - KC, Kansas City

Wednesday, October 15, 08:00 PM

American Authors

Uptown Theater - KC, Kansas City

Thursday, October 16, 11:59 PM

Hairball

VooDoo Lounge Kansas City, Kansas City

Friday, October 17, 08:00 PM

Soulja Boy

Music Hall Kansas City, Kansas City

Saturday, October 18, 03:00 PM

The Pretty Reckless

The Midland By AMC, Kansas City

Sunday, October 19, 08:00 PM

Ryan Adams

Uptown Theater - KC, Kansas City

Monday, October 20, 03:30 AM

Mastodon & Gojira

Uptown Theater - KC, Kansas City

Wednesday, October 22, 03:30 AM

Straight No Chaser

The Midland By AMC, Kansas City

Wednesday, October 22, 03:30 AM

Susan Boyle

The Midland By AMC, Kansas City

Thursday, October 23, 03:30 AM

Ani DiFranco

Uptown Theater - KC, Kansas City

Friday, October 24, 08:00 PM

Starting at $113

Mutual Benefit

Czar Bar, Kansas City

Saturday, October 25, 07:30 PM

Andrew McMahon

Uptown Theater - KC, Kansas City

Sunday, October 26, 07:30 PM

Starting at $109

Rubblebucket

The Record Bar, Kansas City

Monday, October 27, 07:00 PM

Bassnectar

The Midland By AMC, Kansas City

Thursday, October 30, 07:30 PM