Slipknot & Korn

Sprint Center, Kansas City

Wednesday, November 26, 03:30 AM

ABBA Mania

Uptown Theater - KC, Kansas City

Friday, October 31, 08:00 PM

Starting at $196

MiMOSA | EQUiLiBRiUM TOUR

ONE%, Kansas City

Saturday, November 1, 09:00 PM

Mary Lambert

The Record Bar, Kansas City

Monday, November 3, 07:00 PM

In This Moment

The Midland By AMC, Kansas City

Wednesday, November 5, 07:00 PM

Starting at $119

Shwayze @ The Riot Room

The Riot Room, Kansas City

Friday, November 7, 08:00 PM

Kansas City Symphony: The Company Men

The Midland By AMC, Kansas City

Saturday, November 8, 07:30 PM

Starting at $55

The 1975

Uptown Theater - KC, Kansas City

Sunday, November 9, 08:00 PM

Savoy

The Riot Room, Kansas City

Sunday, November 9, 09:00 PM

November Taste beering

Grinders, Kansas City

Tuesday, November 11, 07:00 PM

Black Veil Brides

Uptown Theater - KC, Kansas City

Wednesday, November 12, 07:00 PM

John Cleese

The Midland By AMC, Kansas City

Wednesday, November 12, 08:00 PM

Joe Bonamassa

The Midland By AMC, Kansas City

Friday, November 14, 07:30 PM

Travis Tritt

Ameristar Casino & Hotel - Kansas City, Kansas City

Friday, November 14, 08:00 PM

Starting at $203

Chase Rice

Uptown Theater - KC, Kansas City

Friday, November 14, 08:00 PM

Scotty McCreery

The Midland By AMC, Kansas City

Saturday, November 15, 03:30 AM

Craig Ferguson

The Midland By AMC, Kansas City

Saturday, November 15, 08:00 PM

Chrissie Hynde

Uptown Theater - KC, Kansas City

Sunday, November 16, 03:30 AM

Ty Dolla $ign

Riot Room, Kansas City

Sunday, November 16, 03:30 AM

Starting at $207

The Fresh Beat Band

The Midland By AMC, Kansas City

Wednesday, November 19, 03:30 AM

Toad The Wet Sprocket

Uptown Theater - KC, Kansas City

Thursday, November 20, 08:00 PM

Starting at $70

Loretta Lynn

Uptown Theater - KC, Kansas City

Saturday, November 22, 06:30 PM

Bootsy Collins

VooDoo Lounge Kansas City, Kansas City

Saturday, November 22, 08:00 PM

Art Alexakis

Riot Room, Kansas City

Monday, November 24, 08:00 PM

Starting at $51

Johnny Marr

The Midland By AMC, Kansas City

Wednesday, November 26, 03:30 AM

Martina McBride

The Midland By AMC, Kansas City

Saturday, November 29, 03:30 AM

Trailer Park Boys

The Midland By AMC, Kansas City

Wednesday, December 3, 08:00 PM

Under The Streetlamp & Gentleman's Rule

The Midland By AMC, Kansas City

Thursday, December 4, 07:30 PM

Starting at $73

Dillon Francis

The Midland By AMC, Kansas City

Wednesday, December 10, 11:59 PM

David Allan Coe

Voodoo Cafe and Lounge At Harrahs, Kansas City

Thursday, December 11, 08:00 PM

Starting at $124

Hannibal Buress

Folly Theater, Kansas City

Thursday, December 18, 03:30 AM

Ronnie Milsap

Voodoo Cafe and Lounge At Harrahs, Kansas City

Friday, December 19, 08:00 PM

Starting at $180