JYJ Past Tour Dates

JYJ Tour Dates

JYJ is a three-member pop group, formed by the former members of South Korean group TVXQ: Jaejoong, Yoochun and Junsu. Their group name is taken from the first letters of each member's names. Their debut Japanese EP The... reached No. 1 on the Japanese Oricon albums chart. The band's global debut album, The Beginning, was released in October 2010. JYJ's second studio album and first Korean full-length album In Heaven was released on September 28, 2011. The group has caught the attention of various newspapers and media networks around the world, and became the first K-Pop group to perform in Chile, as the group continues to attract fans from many parts of the world.