Joe Cocker Past Tour Dates

Festival du Chant du Gros 2013

Le Noirmont , Switzerland

Thursday, September 5, 05:30 PM

Joe Cocker

Minsk , Belarus

Tuesday, September 3, 08:00 PM

Joe Cocker

Aachen , Germany

Monday, September 2, 08:00 PM

Joe Cocker

Esbjerg , Denmark

Saturday, August 31, 08:00 PM

Joe Cocker

Cottbus , Germany

Friday, August 30, 07:30 PM

Joe Cocker

Mönchengladbach , Germany

Wednesday, August 28, 07:30 PM

Joe Cocker

Coburg , Germany

Tuesday, August 27, 07:00 PM

Joe Cocker

Bad Brückenau , Germany

Sunday, August 25, 07:00 PM

Joe Cocker

Horsens , Denmark

Saturday, August 24, 08:00 PM

SummerDays Festival 2013

Arbon , Switzerland

Friday, August 23, 12:00 PM

Joe Cocker

Pula , Croatia

Wednesday, August 21, 08:00 PM

Joe Cocker

Bochum , Germany

Sunday, August 18, 08:00 PM

Joe Cocker

Luxey , France

Wednesday, August 14, 04:00 PM

Joe Cocker

Hamburg , Germany

Sunday, August 11, 07:00 PM

Joe Cocker

Smögen , Sweden

Saturday, August 10, 05:30 PM

Joe Cocker

Halden , Norway

Friday, August 9, 09:00 PM

Joe Cocker

Marciac , France

Wednesday, August 7, 11:00 PM

Joe Cocker Tour Dates

John Robert Joe Cocker, OBE (born 20 May 1944) is an English rock and blues singer, who came to popularity in the 1960s, and is most known for his gritty voice, his idiosyncratic arm movements while performing, and his cover versions of popular songs, particularly those of The Beatles.