Jim Jefferies

London , United Kingdom

Thursday, July 31, 07:00 PM

Jim Jefferies

London , United Kingdom

Friday, August 1, 07:00 PM

Jim Jefferies

Denton , United Kingdom

Saturday, August 2, 07:00 PM

Jim Jefferies

Hampton , Arkansas

Thursday, August 21, 08:00 PM

Jim Jefferies

Newport , Rhode Island

Friday, August 22, 07:30 PM

Jim Jefferies

Santa Barbara , California

Sunday, September 7, 07:00 PM

Jim Jefferies

Cincinnati , Ohio

Thursday, September 11, 08:00 PM

Jim Jefferies

Columbus , Ohio

Friday, September 12, 08:00 PM

Jim Jefferies

Cleveland , Ohio

Saturday, September 13, 08:00 PM

Jim Jefferies

Anaheim , California

Saturday, September 20, 08:00 PM

Jim Jefferies

Reno , Nevada

Friday, November 14, 08:00 PM

Jim Jefferies

Coachella , California

Saturday, November 29, 08:00 PM

Jim Jefferies Past Tour Dates

Jim Jefferies

Allendale , New Jersey

Saturday, July 19, 09:00 PM

Jim Jefferies

Ledyard , Connecticut

Saturday, July 12, 11:00 PM

Jim Jefferies

Washington , Arkansas

Friday, July 11, 07:00 PM

Jim Jefferies

Denver , Colorado

Saturday, June 28, 08:00 PM

Jim Jefferies

Austin , Texas

Friday, June 27, 08:00 PM

Jim Jefferies

Houston , Texas

Thursday, June 26, 08:00 PM

Jim Jefferies

Chicago , Illinois

Saturday, June 21, 08:00 PM

Jim Jefferies

Chicago , Illinois

Friday, June 20, 08:00 PM

Jim Jefferies

Columbus , Ohio

Saturday, June 7, 08:00 PM

Jim Jefferies

Columbus , Ohio

Friday, June 6, 08:00 PM

Jim Jefferies

Cincinnati , Ohio

Thursday, June 5, 08:00 PM

Jim Jefferies

Las Vegas , Nevada

Saturday, May 31, 08:00 PM

Jim Jefferies

San Diego , California

Friday, May 30, 08:00 PM

Jim Jefferies

Toronto , Ontario

Sunday, May 25, 08:00 PM

Jim Jefferies

Toronto , Ontario

Saturday, May 24, 08:00 PM

Jim Jefferies

Westbury , New York

Friday, May 23, 07:00 PM

Jim Jefferies

Royal Oak , Michigan

Wednesday, May 21, 07:00 PM

Jim Jefferies

Boston , Massachusetts

Saturday, May 17, 07:00 PM

Jim Jefferies

Boston , Massachusetts

Friday, May 16, 10:00 PM

Jim Jefferies

Sydney , Australia

Sunday, May 4, 07:15 PM

Jim Jefferies

Sydney , Australia

Saturday, May 3, 09:30 PM

Jim Jefferies

Sydney , Australia

Friday, May 2, 09:30 PM

Jim Jefferies

Sydney , Australia

Thursday, May 1, 09:30 PM

Jim Jefferies

Brisbane , Australia

Wednesday, April 30, 06:45 PM

Jim Jefferies

Brisbane , Australia

Tuesday, April 29, 06:45 PM

Jim Jefferies

Melbourne , Australia

Sunday, April 27, 07:30 PM

Jim Jefferies

Melbourne , Australia

Saturday, April 26, 07:30 PM

Jim Jefferies

Los Angeles , California

Saturday, March 29, 07:30 PM

Jim Jefferies

San Francisco , California

Friday, March 28, 08:00 PM

Jim Jefferies

Milwaukee , Wisconsin

Saturday, March 22, 07:00 PM

Jim Jefferies

Royal Oak , Michigan

Friday, March 21, 08:00 PM

Jim Jefferies

Kansas City , Missouri

Saturday, March 15, 08:00 PM

Jim Jefferies

Nashville , Tennessee

Friday, March 14, 08:00 PM

Jim Jefferies

Durham , North Carolina

Thursday, March 13, 08:00 PM

Jim Jefferies

Dallas , Texas

Saturday, March 8, 08:00 PM

Jim Jefferies

New Orleans , Louisiana

Friday, March 7, 07:00 PM

Jim Jefferies

Sacramento , California

Saturday, March 1, 08:00 PM

Jim Jefferies

Portland , Oregon

Friday, February 28, 08:00 PM

Jim Jefferies

Seattle , Washington

Thursday, February 27, 08:00 PM

Jim Jefferies

Homestead , Florida

Saturday, February 22, 08:00 PM

Jim Jefferies

Glenside , Pennsylvania

Friday, February 21, 08:00 PM

Jim Jefferies

Albany , New York

Thursday, February 20, 08:00 PM

Jim Jefferies

Orlando , Florida

Saturday, February 15, 08:00 PM

Jim Jefferies

Atlanta , Georgia

Friday, February 14, 08:00 PM

Jim Jefferies

Pala , California

Saturday, December 14, 07:00 PM

Jim Jefferies

Pala , California

Saturday, December 14, 07:00 PM

Bill Maher

New York , New York

Saturday, November 9, 08:00 PM

New York Comedy Festival - Jim Jefferies

New York , New York

Saturday, November 9, 08:00 PM

Jim Jefferies

Nashville , Tennessee

Saturday, September 14, 08:00 PM

Jim Jefferies

Minneapolis , Minnesota

Saturday, August 24, 08:00 PM

Jim Jefferies

Washington, D.C. , Washington

Saturday, August 10, 08:00 PM

Jim Jefferies

San Francisco , California

Sunday, July 7, 07:30 PM

Jim Jefferies

San Francisco , California

Saturday, July 6, 09:45 PM

Jim Jefferies

San Francisco , California

Friday, July 5, 10:15 PM

Jim Jefferies Tour Dates

James Jim Jefferies (born 22 November 1950 in Musselburgh) is a Scottish football former player and manager. Jefferies played for Heart of Midlothian for almost his whole playing career and enjoyed a successful first managerial spell with the club, winning the 1998 Scottish Cup. Jefferies has also managed Gala Fairydean, Berwick Rangers, Falkirk, Bradford City and Kilmarnock.