Jeff Beck Past Tour Dates

ZZ Top & Jeff Beck

Thackerville , Oklahoma

Saturday, September 13, 07:00 PM

ZZ Top & Jeff Beck

Spring , Texas

Friday, September 12, 07:30 PM

ZZ Top & Jeff Beck

Tampa , Florida

Wednesday, September 10, 07:00 PM

ZZ Top & Jeff Beck

West Palm Beach , Florida

Tuesday, September 9, 07:00 PM

ZZ Top & Jeff Beck

St. Augustine , Florida

Sunday, September 7, 07:30 PM

ZZ Top & Jeff Beck

Wantagh , New York

Thursday, September 4, 07:30 PM

ZZ Top & Jeff Beck

Columbia , Maryland

Wednesday, September 3, 07:30 PM

ZZ Top & Jeff Beck

Boston , Massachusetts

Tuesday, September 2, 07:30 PM

ZZ Top and Jeff Beck

Ledyard , Connecticut

Sunday, August 31, 07:00 PM

ZZ Top & Jeff Beck

Atlantic city , New Jersey

Saturday, August 30, 09:00 PM

ZZ Top & Jeff Beck

Salamanca , New York

Friday, August 29, 07:00 PM

ZZ Top & Jeff Beck

Highland Park , Illinois

Thursday, August 28, 06:30 PM

ZZ Top & Jeff Beck

Clarkston , Michigan

Wednesday, August 27, 07:30 PM

ZZ Top & Jeff Beck

Maryland Heights , Missouri

Sunday, August 24, 07:30 PM

ZZ Top & Jeff Beck

Kansas City , Missouri

Saturday, August 23, 07:30 PM

ZZ Top & Jeff Beck

Oklahoma City , Oklahoma

Friday, August 22, 07:30 PM

ZZ Top & Jeff Beck

Englewood , Colorado

Wednesday, August 20, 07:30 PM

ZZ Top & Jeff Beck

Albuquerque , New Mexico

Tuesday, August 19, 07:00 PM

ZZ Top and Jeff Beck

Tucson , Arizona

Sunday, August 17, 07:00 PM

ZZ Top & Jeff Beck

Las Vegas , Nevada

Saturday, August 16, 07:30 PM

ZZ Top & Jeff Beck

Murphys , California

Friday, August 15, 07:30 PM

ZZ Top and Jeff Beck

Los Angeles , California

Wednesday, August 13, 07:30 PM

ZZ Top & Jeff Beck

Saratoga , California

Tuesday, August 12, 07:30 PM

ZZ Top & Jeff Beck

Eugene , Oregon

Sunday, August 10, 07:30 PM

ZZ Top & Jeff Beck

Woodinville , Washington

Saturday, August 9, 07:30 PM

ZZ Top & Jeff Beck

Missoula , Montana

Friday, August 8, 07:30 PM

Jeff Beck

Stuttgart , Germany

Friday, July 18, 06:00 PM

Jeff Beck & Tedeschi Trucks Band

Hamburg , Germany

Tuesday, July 15, 06:30 PM

Jeff Beck & Eric Sardinas

Getafe , Spain

Friday, July 11, 09:00 PM

Jeff Beck

Rome , Italy

Tuesday, July 1, 09:00 PM

ZZ Top & Jeff Beck

Milano , Italy

Monday, June 30, 08:45 PM

Jeff Beck

Padua , Italy

Sunday, June 29, 08:00 PM

Jeff Beck

Munich , Germany

Monday, June 2, 08:00 PM

Jeff Beck

Berlin , Germany

Friday, May 30, 08:00 PM

Jeff Beck

Cologne , Germany

Thursday, May 29, 08:00 PM

Jeff Beck

Paris , France

Tuesday, May 27, 08:00 PM

Jeff Beck

Utrecht , Netherlands

Sunday, May 25, 08:15 PM

Jeff Beck

Birmingham , United Kingdom

Tuesday, May 20, 06:30 PM

Jeff Beck

Mellor , United Kingdom

Monday, May 19, 06:30 PM

Jeff Beck

Oxford , United Kingdom

Saturday, May 17, 06:30 PM

Jeff Beck

Bristol , United Kingdom

Friday, May 16, 06:30 PM

Jeff Beck

London , United Kingdom

Wednesday, May 14, 06:30 PM

Jeff Beck

Westcliff-on-Sea , United Kingdom

Tuesday, May 13, 06:30 PM

Céu, Joss Stone & Jeff Beck

São Paulo , Brazil

Saturday, May 10, 08:00 PM

Jeff Beck

Perth , Australia

Thursday, April 24, 06:00 PM

Jeff Beck

Melbourne , Australia

Tuesday, April 22, 07:30 PM

Jeff Beck

Sydney , Australia

Monday, April 21, 06:00 PM

Byron Bay Bluesfest 2013

Byron Bay , Australia

Thursday, April 17, 12:00 PM

Jeff Beck

Osaka , Japan

Wednesday, April 16, 07:00 PM

Jeff Beck

Yokohama , Japan

Monday, April 14, 07:00 PM

Jeff Beck

Tokyo , Japan

Wednesday, April 9, 06:00 PM

Jeff Beck

Tokyo , Japan

Tuesday, April 8, 06:00 PM

Jeff Beck

Tokyo , Japan

Monday, April 7, 06:00 PM

Jeff Beck

Tokyo , Japan

Friday, April 4, 07:00 PM

Jeff Beck and Brian Wilson

Milwaukee , Wisconsin

Wednesday, October 30, 08:00 PM

Brian Wilson with Jeff Beck

Akron , Ohio

Sunday, October 27, 07:30 PM

Brian Wilson with Jeff Beck

Toronto , Ontario

Saturday, October 26, 08:00 PM

Jeff Beck with Brian Wilson

Detroit , Michigan

Friday, October 25, 08:00 PM

Jeff Beck with Brian Wilson

Oakland , California

Tuesday, October 22, 08:00 PM

Jeff Beck Tour Dates

Geoffrey Arnold "Jeff" Beck is an English rock guitarist. He is one of the three noted guitarists to have played with The Yardbirds. Beck also formed The Jeff Beck Group and Beck, Bogert & Appice. Much of Beck's recorded output has been instrumental, with a focus on innovative sound, and his releases have spanned genres ranging from blues rock, heavy metal, jazz fusion and an additional blend of guitar-rock and electronica. Although he recorded two hit albums as a solo act, Beck has not established or maintained the sustained commercial success of many of his contemporaries and bandmates. Beck appears on albums by Mick Jagger, Tina Turner, Morrissey, Jon Bon Jovi, Malcom McLaren, Kate Bush, Roger Waters, Donovan, Stevie Wonder, Les Paul, Zucchero, Cyndi Lauper, Brian May, Stanley Clarke and ZZ Top. He was ranked 5th in Rolling Stone's list of the "100 Greatest Guitarists of All Time" and the magazine has described him as "one of the most influential lead guitarists in rock". MSNBC has called him a "guitarist's guitarist". Beck has earned wide critical praise and received the Grammy Award for Best Rock Instrumental Performance six times and Best Pop Instrumental Performance once. He has been inducted into the Rock and Roll Hall of Fame twice: as a member of the Yardbirds and as a solo artist.