Jake Shimabukuro

Honolulu , Hawaii

Friday, December 5, 08:00 PM

Jake Shimabukuro Past Tour Dates

Jake Shimabukuro

Madison , Wisconsin

Monday, November 17, 07:30 PM

Jake Shimabukuro

Milwaukee , Wisconsin

Sunday, November 16, 08:00 PM

Jake Shimabukuro

Fayetteville , Arkansas

Friday, November 14, 08:00 PM

Jake Shimabukuro

Knoxville , Tennessee

Wednesday, November 12, 08:00 PM

Jake Shimabukuro

Cerritos , California

Saturday, November 1, 08:00 PM

Jake Shimabukuro

Escondido , California

Friday, October 31, 07:30 PM

Jake Shimabukuro

Redding , California

Sunday, October 26, 07:30 PM

Jake Shimabukuro

Sacramento , California

Saturday, October 25, 08:00 PM

Jake Shimabukuro

San Rafael , California

Friday, October 24, 08:00 PM

Jake Shimabukuro

Norwalk , Connecticut

Sunday, October 19, 09:00 PM

Jake Shimabukuro

Northampton , Massachusetts

Friday, October 17, 08:00 PM

Jake Shimabukuro

New bedford , Massachusetts

Thursday, October 16, 11:59 PM

Jake Shimabukuro

Alexandria , Virginia

Wednesday, October 15, 07:30 PM

Jake Shimabukuro

Alexandria , Virginia

Tuesday, October 14, 07:30 PM

Jake Shimabukuro

Minneapolis , Minnesota

Saturday, August 2, 08:30 PM

Lyle Lovett & Jake Shimabukuro

Highland Park , Illinois

Friday, August 1, 07:00 PM

Jake Shimabukuro

Jacksonville , Oregon

Thursday, June 26, 08:45 PM

Jake Shimabukuro

Saratoga , California

Saturday, June 14, 07:00 PM

Jake Shimabukuro

Spokane , Washington

Monday, April 28, 08:00 PM

Jake Shimabukuro

Seattle , Washington

Saturday, April 26, 08:00 PM

Jake Shimabukuro

Eugene , Oregon

Friday, April 25, 08:00 PM

Jake Shimabukuro

Pittsburgh , Pennsylvania

Saturday, March 29, 07:30 PM

Jake Shimabukuro

New York , New York

Thursday, March 27, 08:00 PM

Jake Shimabukuro

Boston , Massachusetts

Wednesday, March 26, 07:30 PM

Jake Shimabukuro

Portland , Maine

Tuesday, March 25, 07:30 PM

Jake Shimabukuro

Annapolis , Maryland

Monday, March 24, 08:00 PM

Jake Shimabukuro

Ridgefield , Connecticut

Sunday, March 23, 08:00 PM

Jake Shimabukuro

Tucson , Arizona

Thursday, February 20, 08:00 PM

Jake Shimabukuro

San Diego , California

Wednesday, February 19, 07:30 PM

Jake Shimabukuro

Ventura , California

Tuesday, February 18, 08:00 PM

Jake Shimabukuro

San Luis Obispo , California

Sunday, February 16, 06:30 PM

Jake Shimabukuro

Fresno , California

Saturday, February 15, 08:00 PM

Jake Shimabukuro

Charlotte , North Carolina

Monday, February 3, 07:00 PM

Jake Shimabukuro

Clearwater , Florida

Friday, January 31, 06:30 PM

Jake Shimabukuro

Jacksonville , Florida

Thursday, January 30, 08:00 PM

Jake Shimabukuro

Washington , Arkansas

Sunday, November 24, 08:00 PM

Jake Shimabukuro

Louisville , Kentucky

Friday, November 22, 08:00 PM

Jake Shimabukuro

Wilmington , North Carolina

Thursday, November 21, 07:00 PM

Jake Shimabukuro

Kansas City , Missouri

Friday, November 15, 08:00 PM

Jake Shimabukuro

Kansas City , Missouri

Friday, November 15, 08:00 PM

Jake Shimabukuro

Des Moines , Iowa

Thursday, November 14, 08:00 PM

Jake Shimabukuro

Peoria , Illinois

Tuesday, November 12, 07:30 PM

Jake Shimabukuro

Lincoln , Nebraska

Monday, November 11, 08:00 PM

Jake Shimabukuro

Fargo , North Dakota

Sunday, November 10, 07:00 PM

Jake Shimabukuro

Saint Paul , Minnesota

Saturday, November 9, 08:00 PM

Jake Shimabukuro

Madison , Wisconsin

Friday, November 8, 07:00 PM

Jake Shimabukuro

Milwaukee , Wisconsin

Thursday, November 7, 07:00 PM

Jake Shimabukuro

Chicago , Illinois

Wednesday, November 6, 07:30 PM

Jake Shimabukuro

Nashville , Tennessee

Tuesday, November 5, 08:00 PM

Jake Shimabukuro

Aspen , Colorado

Saturday, October 12, 07:00 PM

Jake Shimabukuro

Ashland , Oregon

Saturday, September 14, 07:30 PM

Jake Shimabukuro

Los Angeles , California

Thursday, September 12, 08:00 PM

Jake Shimabukuro

St. Louis , Missouri

Monday, August 12, 08:30 PM

Jake Shimabukuro

Red Bank , New Jersey

Monday, July 29, 08:00 PM

Jake Shimabukuro Tour Dates

Jake Shimabukuro is a ukulele virtuoso and composer known for his fast and complex finger work. His music combines elements of jazz, blues, funk, rock, bluegrass, classical, folk, and flamenco. Shimabukuro has written numerous original compositions, including the entire soundtracks to two Japanese films, Hula Girls and the Japanese remake of Sideways. Well known in Hawaii and Japan during his early solo career in the early 2000s, Shimabukuro became famous internationally in 2006, when a video of him playing a virtuosic rendition of "While My Guitar Gently Weeps" was posted on YouTube without his knowledge and became one of the first viral videos on that site. His concert engagements, collaborations with legendary musicians, media appearances, and music production have snowballed since then. In 2012, an award-winning documentary was released tracking his life, career, and music, titled Jake Shimabukuro: Life on Four Strings; it has screened in a variety of festivals, aired repeatedly on