Chrisette Michele

Ritz Theatre - FL, Jacksonville

Friday, September 19, 08:00 PM

Starting at $90

Anthony Hamilton

Florida Theatre Jacksonville, Jacksonville

Thursday, September 18, 08:00 PM

Starting at $75

Mad Caddies

Jack Rabbits, Jacksonville

Thursday, September 18, 08:00 PM

The Pretty Reckless

Freebird Live, Jacksonville

Thursday, September 18, 08:00 PM

Senses Fail

UNDERBELLY, Jacksonville

Wednesday, September 24, 03:30 AM

Charli XCX

Freebird Cafe, Jacksonville

Monday, September 29, 03:30 AM

David Gray

Florida Theatre Jacksonville, Jacksonville

Wednesday, October 1, 03:30 AM

Nick Swardson

Florida Theatre Jacksonville, Jacksonville

Thursday, October 2, 08:00 PM

Starting at $211

Euge Groove

Ritz Theatre - FL, Jacksonville

Saturday, October 4, 10:00 PM

Gov't Mule

Florida Theatre Jacksonville, Jacksonville

Thursday, October 9, 08:00 PM

Starting at $86

Trevor Hall

Freebird Live, Jacksonville

Sunday, October 12, 08:00 PM

Tailgate Jags Game

Jacksonville Jaguars, Jacksonville

Wednesday, October 15, 07:00 PM

The Nearly Deads

Jack Rabbits, Jacksonville

Saturday, October 18, 07:00 PM

Justin Hayward

Florida Theatre Jacksonville, Jacksonville

Wednesday, October 22, 08:00 PM

Starting at $74

J Dash

Ritz Theatre - FL, Jacksonville

Friday, October 24, 07:00 PM

Starting at $51

Amon Amarth

Freebird Cafe, Jacksonville

Saturday, October 25, 03:30 AM

Starting at $219

Bettye LaVette

Ritz Theatre - FL, Jacksonville

Saturday, October 25, 07:00 PM

Starting at $74

Neon Trees

Florida Theatre Jacksonville, Jacksonville

Wednesday, October 29, 03:30 AM

Maysa

Ritz Theatre - FL, Jacksonville

Saturday, November 1, 10:00 PM

Starting at $59

The Melvins

Jack Rabbits, Jacksonville

Monday, November 3, 08:00 PM

Lisa Lampanelli

Florida Theatre Jacksonville, Jacksonville

Friday, November 7, 03:30 AM

Starting at $190

Love And Laughter

Jacksonville Veterans Memorial Arena, Jacksonville

Saturday, November 8, 07:30 PM

Starting at $97

Mary Chapin Carpenter

Florida Theatre Jacksonville, Jacksonville

Sunday, November 9, 07:00 PM

Starting at $190

Matisyahu

Florida Theatre Jacksonville, Jacksonville

Wednesday, November 12, 07:30 PM

Starting at $178

Dirty Heads

Mavericks, Jacksonville

Friday, November 14, 06:00 PM

The Dirty Heads & Rome

Mavericks Rock N' Honky Tonk, Jacksonville

Friday, November 14, 06:00 PM

Starting at $113

Clarence Carter

Ritz Theatre - FL, Jacksonville

Friday, November 14, 07:00 PM