Il Volo Past Tour Dates

Il Volo

Marostica , Italy

Tuesday, September 16, 09:00 PM

Il Volo

Napoli , Italy

Friday, September 12, 09:00 PM

Il Volo

Pescara , Italy

Friday, September 5, 09:00 PM

Il Volo Recital

Taormina , Italy

Monday, July 21, 09:30 PM

Il Volo Recital

Taormina , Italy

Sunday, July 20, 09:30 PM

Il Volo

Philadelphia , Pennsylvania

Thursday, June 26, 08:00 PM

Il Volo

Westbury , New York

Wednesday, June 25, 08:00 PM

Il Volo

Toronto , Ontario

Tuesday, June 24, 07:30 PM

Il Volo

Milwaukee , Wisconsin

Saturday, June 21, 07:30 PM

Il Volo

Elgin , Illinois

Friday, June 20, 07:30 PM

Il Volo

Sterling Heights , Michigan

Thursday, June 19, 07:30 PM

Il Volo

Nashville , Tennessee

Tuesday, June 17, 07:30 PM

Il Volo

Newark , New Jersey

Sunday, June 15, 07:30 PM

Il Volo

Stamford , Connecticut

Saturday, June 14, 07:30 PM

Il Volo

Wolf Trap , Virginia

Friday, June 13, 07:30 PM

Il Volo

Buffalo , New York

Wednesday, June 11, 08:00 PM

Il Volo

San Diego , California

Monday, June 9, 07:30 PM

Il Volo

Los Angeles , California

Saturday, June 7, 07:30 PM

Il Volo

Saratoga , California

Friday, June 6, 07:30 PM

Il Volo

Modesto , California

Thursday, June 5, 07:30 PM

Il Volo

São Paulo , Brazil

Wednesday, November 13, 09:00 PM

Il Volo

São Paulo , Brazil

Tuesday, November 12, 09:00 PM

Il Volo

Porto Alegre , Brazil

Saturday, November 9, 09:00 PM

Il Volo

Curitiba , Brazil

Friday, November 8, 08:00 PM

Il Volo

São Paulo , Brazil

Wednesday, November 6, 09:00 PM

Il Volo

Rio de Janeiro , Brazil

Tuesday, November 5, 09:00 PM

Il Volo

Buenos Aires , Argentina

Saturday, November 2, 05:00 PM

Il Volo

Buenos Aires , Argentina

Friday, November 1, 09:00 PM

Il Volo

Buenos Aires , Argentina

Thursday, October 31, 09:00 PM

Il Volo

Santiago , Chile

Tuesday, October 29, 09:00 PM

Il Volo

Puebla , Mexico

Saturday, October 5, 08:00 PM

Il Volo

Zapopan , Mexico

Friday, October 4, 09:00 PM

Il Volo

Wallingford , Connecticut

Sunday, September 29, 12:00 AM

Il Volo

Atlantic city , New Jersey

Saturday, September 28, 08:00 PM

Il Volo

New York , New York

Friday, September 27, 07:30 PM

Il Volo

Orlando , Florida

Sunday, September 22, 12:00 AM

Il Volo

Miami , Florida

Saturday, September 21, 12:00 AM

Il Volo

Tampa , Florida

Friday, September 20, 12:00 AM

Il Volo

Westbury , Georgia

Tuesday, September 17, 08:00 PM

Il Volo

Holmdel , New Jersey

Sunday, September 15, 07:30 PM

Il Volo

Boston , Massachusetts

Saturday, September 14, 07:30 PM

Il Volo

Philadelphia , Pennsylvania

Thursday, September 12, 12:00 AM

Il Volo

Pittsburgh , Pennsylvania

Wednesday, September 11, 12:00 AM

Il Volo

Montreal , Québec

Sunday, September 8, 12:00 AM

Il Volo

Toronto , Ontario

Saturday, September 7, 12:00 AM

Il Volo

Detroit , Michigan

Thursday, September 5, 07:30 PM

Il Volo

Chicago , Illinois

Wednesday, September 4, 12:00 AM

Il Volo

Phoenix , Arizona

Sunday, September 1, 12:00 AM

Il Volo

Fresno , California

Friday, August 30, 12:00 AM

Il Volo

Universal city , California

Wednesday, August 28, 08:15 PM

Il Volo

Concord , California

Tuesday, August 27, 08:00 PM

Il Volo

Vancouver , British Columbia

Sunday, August 25, 07:30 PM

Il Volo Tour Dates

Il Volo (English: The Flight) is a trio of Italian operatic pop teenage singers, consisting of Piero Barone, Ignazio Boschetto, and Gianluca Ginoble.