Parachute

Fitzgeralds-TX, Houston

Monday, September 22, 11:59 PM

Fantasia

Houston Arena Theatre, Houston

Friday, September 26, 08:00 PM

Starting at $102

Paolo Nutini

Warehouse Live, Houston

Saturday, October 4, 11:59 PM

Starting at $56

Polica

Fitzgerald's - Houston, Houston

Thursday, October 9, 08:00 PM

Starting at $157

SBTRKT

House Of Blues - Houston, Houston

Friday, October 10, 03:30 AM

Jagged Edge & Jon B

Houston Arena Theatre, Houston

Saturday, October 11, 08:00 PM

Starting at $120

Charli XCX

Fitzgerald's - Houston, Houston

Thursday, October 16, 03:30 AM

Watsky

House Of Blues - Houston, Houston

Tuesday, October 21, 07:00 PM

Macy Gray

The Studio at Warehouse Live, Houston

Friday, October 24, 03:30 AM

MAKJ

Stereo Live, Houston

Friday, October 31, 09:00 PM

The Whispers Freddie Jackson & Dazz Band

Houston Arena Theatre, Houston

Saturday, November 15, 08:00 PM

Starting at $239

Justin Timberlake

Toyota Center - TX, Houston

Monday, December 1, 07:30 PM

Alex Clare

House Of Blues - Houston, Houston

Thursday, December 11, 03:30 AM

Starting at $54

Ariana Grande

Toyota Center - TX, Houston

Friday, April 3, 03:30 AM