Jeezy

Houston Arena Theatre, Houston

Sunday, November 23, 08:00 PM

Starting at $148

Justin Timberlake

Toyota Center - TX, Houston

Monday, December 1, 07:30 PM

Andrew McMahon

Fitzgeralds-TX, Houston

Tuesday, November 25, 11:59 PM

Bone Thugs N Harmony

Scout Bar - Houston, Houston

Wednesday, November 26, 07:00 PM

Dwight Yoakam

Houston Arena Theatre, Houston

Friday, November 28, 07:30 PM

Starting at $244

Wayne Static

Scout Bar - Houston, Houston

Friday, November 28, 07:30 PM

SoMo

Bayou Music Center (Formerly Verizon Wireless Theater - TX), Houston

Friday, November 28, 07:30 PM

Starting at $109

Anthony Hamilton

Houston Arena Theatre, Houston

Saturday, November 29, 08:00 PM

Reverend Horton Heat

Scout Bar - Houston, Houston

Saturday, November 29, 08:00 PM

Augustana

Fitzgerald's - Houston, Houston

Monday, December 1, 07:30 PM

Melissa Etheridge

Bayou Music Center, Houston

Tuesday, December 2, 08:00 PM

Ace Frehley

Scout Bar - Houston, Houston

Tuesday, December 2, 08:00 PM

Starting at $118

Fozzy

Scout Bar - Houston, Houston

Wednesday, December 3, 07:30 PM

Ryan Adams

Bayou Music Center, Houston

Wednesday, December 3, 08:00 PM

Circa Survive

The Ballroom at Warehouse Live, Houston

Thursday, December 4, 07:30 PM

Preservation Hall Jazz Band

Jones Hall, Houston

Friday, December 5, 08:00 PM

Starting at $230

RL Grime

Warehouse Live, Houston

Wednesday, December 10, 07:30 PM

Alex Clare

House Of Blues - Houston, Houston

Thursday, December 11, 07:30 PM

Opeth

Warehouse Live, Houston

Friday, December 12, 11:59 PM

Digitour

Warehouse Live, Houston

Saturday, December 13, 03:00 PM

Cristian Castro

Houston Arena Theatre, Houston

Saturday, December 13, 08:30 PM

Starting at $136

Emmure

Warehouse Live, Houston

Sunday, December 14, 07:30 PM

Starting at $101

Elle Varner

House Of Blues - Houston, Houston

Monday, December 15, 07:00 PM

Starting at $135

Fleetwood Mac

Toyota Center - TX, Houston

Monday, December 15, 07:30 PM

Molotov

Scout Bar - Houston, Houston

Friday, December 19, 08:00 PM

Reckless Kelly

House Of Blues - Houston, Houston

Saturday, December 20, 07:00 PM

Down

The Ballroom at Warehouse Live, Houston

Sunday, December 21, 07:30 PM

Robert Earl Keen

House Of Blues - Houston, Houston

Friday, December 26, 07:00 PM

Shakey Graves

Fitzgeralds-TX, Houston

Monday, December 29, 07:00 PM

Blue October

Bayou Music Center, Houston

Wednesday, December 31, 09:00 PM

Test Event

House Of Blues - Houston, Houston

Wednesday, December 31, 10:00 PM

Starting at $103

Gladys Knight

Houston Arena Theatre, Houston

Friday, January 16, 08:30 PM

Starting at $189

Periphery

House Of Blues - Houston, Houston

Saturday, January 17, 06:00 PM

Rebelution

House Of Blues - Houston, Houston

Sunday, January 18, 07:00 PM

Brian McKnight

Houston Arena Theatre, Houston

Sunday, January 18, 08:00 PM