One Direction

Reliant Stadium, Houston

Friday, August 22, 07:30 PM

Katy Perry

Toyota Center - TX, Houston

Friday, October 10, 07:30 PM

El Gran Silencio Inspector & Celso Pina

House Of Blues - Houston, Houston

Friday, August 22, 07:00 PM

Starting at $223

Headhunterz

Stereo Live, Houston

Friday, August 22, 09:00 PM

Lynyrd Skynyrd

Sam Houston Race Park, Houston

Saturday, August 23, 06:00 PM

Garfunkel and Oates

House Of Blues - Houston, Houston

Saturday, August 23, 07:00 PM

Starting at $123

MARKUS SCHULZ

Stereo Live, Houston

Sunday, August 24, 02:00 PM

Jesse McCartney

House Of Blues - Houston, Houston

Monday, August 25, 06:30 PM

Crosby Stills and Nash

Bayou Music Center, Houston

Monday, August 25, 08:00 PM

Better Than Ezra

House Of Blues - Houston, Houston

Friday, August 29, 07:30 PM

Starting at $212

Maze and Frankie Beverly

Toyota Center - TX, Houston

Saturday, August 30, 07:00 PM

Jason Mraz

Cullen Performance Hall, Houston

Friday, September 5, 03:30 AM

The Molly Ringwalds

House Of Blues - Houston, Houston

Friday, September 5, 08:00 PM

Starting at $49

Alien Ant Farm

Scout Bar - Houston, Houston

Saturday, September 6, 11:59 PM

Stick Figure

House Of Blues - Houston, Houston

Sunday, September 7, 07:00 PM

Aretha Franklin

Houston Arena Theatre, Houston

Tuesday, September 9, 08:30 PM

The Texas Tenors

Cullen Theater At Wortham Theater Center, Houston

Thursday, September 11, 07:00 PM

Starting at $213

Enrique Bunbury

House Of Blues - Houston, Houston

Friday, September 12, 08:00 PM

Aziz Ansari

Toyota Center - TX, Houston

Friday, September 12, 08:00 PM

Lily Allen

House Of Blues - Houston, Houston

Saturday, September 13, 07:00 PM

Panda Bear

Fitzgeralds-TX, Houston

Saturday, September 13, 08:00 PM

Overkill

Scout Bar - Houston, Houston

Tuesday, September 16, 08:00 PM

Starting at $93

Justin Nozuka

The Studio at Warehouse Live, Houston

Wednesday, September 17, 07:00 PM

Starting at $109

Conor Oberst

House Of Blues - Houston, Houston

Friday, September 19, 03:30 AM

DJ Shadow

House Of Blues - Houston, Houston

Saturday, September 20, 08:00 PM

Theory of a Deadman

House Of Blues - Houston, Houston

Sunday, September 21, 06:30 PM

Porter Robinson

Stereo Live, Houston

Sunday, September 21, 09:00 PM

Starting at $113

Parachute

Fitzgeralds-TX, Houston

Monday, September 22, 11:59 PM

We Came As Romans

Warehouse Live, Houston

Thursday, September 25, 11:59 PM

Citizen Cope

House Of Blues - Houston, Houston

Friday, September 26, 03:30 AM

Fantasia

Houston Arena Theatre, Houston

Friday, September 26, 08:00 PM

Starting at $102

Phillip Phillips

Houston Arena Theatre, Houston

Saturday, September 27, 03:30 AM

Starting at $126

Senses Fail

Walter's Downtown, Houston

Saturday, September 27, 03:30 AM

Marc Anthony

Toyota Center - TX, Houston

Saturday, September 27, 08:00 PM

A Day to Remember

Reliant Arena, Houston

Wednesday, October 1, 07:00 PM

Kacey Musgraves

Warehouse Live, Houston

Thursday, October 2, 07:30 PM

TOMMY TRASH

Stereo Live, Houston

Thursday, October 2, 09:00 PM

Interpol

House Of Blues - Houston, Houston

Friday, October 3, 03:30 AM

Kill the Noise

Stereo Live, Houston

Friday, October 3, 11:59 PM

Ana Gabriel

Houston Arena Theatre, Houston

Saturday, October 4, 03:30 AM

Jimmy Cliff

House Of Blues - Houston, Houston

Sunday, October 5, 07:30 PM

Starting at $170

Machine Head

House Of Blues - Houston, Houston

Tuesday, October 7, 05:30 PM

Starting at $113

Zoe

House Of Blues - Houston, Houston

Wednesday, October 8, 07:00 PM

Starting at $159

Bonobo

House Of Blues - Houston, Houston

Thursday, October 9, 08:00 PM

Starting at $43

Polica

Fitzgerald's - Houston, Houston

Thursday, October 9, 08:00 PM

Starting at $157

SBTRKT

House Of Blues - Houston, Houston

Friday, October 10, 03:30 AM

Chick Corea

Cullen Theater At Wortham Theater Center, Houston

Friday, October 10, 08:00 PM

Starting at $219

Sonata Arctica

Scout Bar - Houston, Houston

Friday, October 10, 11:59 PM

Bernhoft

House Of Blues - Houston, Houston

Saturday, October 11, 08:00 PM

Against Me

Warehouse Live, Houston

Saturday, October 11, 11:59 PM

The Eagles

Toyota Center - TX, Houston

Tuesday, October 14, 11:59 PM

Metronomy

Fitzgeralds-TX, Houston

Tuesday, October 14, 11:59 PM

Twiztid

Scout Bar - Houston, Houston

Tuesday, October 14, 11:59 PM

Brother Ali

Warehouse Live, Houston

Wednesday, October 15, 03:30 AM

Starting at $102

Suffocation

Scout Bar - Houston, Houston

Wednesday, October 15, 06:30 PM

Charli XCX

Fitzgerald's - Houston, Houston

Thursday, October 16, 03:30 AM

Suicide Silence

House Of Blues - Houston, Houston

Friday, October 17, 07:00 PM

Starting at $43

Brand New

House Of Blues - Houston, Houston

Saturday, October 18, 07:00 PM

Twenty One Pilots

House Of Blues - Houston, Houston

Sunday, October 19, 03:30 AM

Watsky

House Of Blues - Houston, Houston

Tuesday, October 21, 07:00 PM