Katy Perry

Toyota Center - TX, Houston

Friday, October 10, 07:30 PM

Justin Timberlake

Toyota Center - TX, Houston

Monday, December 1, 07:30 PM

TOMMY TRASH

Stereo Live, Houston

Thursday, October 2, 09:00 PM

Interpol

House Of Blues - Houston, Houston

Friday, October 3, 03:30 AM

Kill the Noise

Stereo Live, Houston

Friday, October 3, 11:59 PM

Paolo Nutini

Warehouse Live, Houston

Saturday, October 4, 11:59 PM

Starting at $56

Jimmy Cliff

House Of Blues - Houston, Houston

Sunday, October 5, 07:30 PM

Starting at $170

Machine Head

House Of Blues - Houston, Houston

Tuesday, October 7, 05:30 PM

Starting at $113

Flyleaf

Scout Bar - Houston, Houston

Tuesday, October 7, 07:30 PM

Starting at $207

Zoe

House Of Blues - Houston, Houston

Wednesday, October 8, 07:00 PM

Starting at $159

Bonobo

House Of Blues - Houston, Houston

Thursday, October 9, 08:00 PM

Starting at $43

SBTRKT

House Of Blues - Houston, Houston

Friday, October 10, 03:30 AM

Sonata Arctica

Scout Bar - Houston, Houston

Friday, October 10, 11:59 PM

Bernhoft

House Of Blues - Houston, Houston

Saturday, October 11, 08:00 PM

Jagged Edge & Jon B

Houston Arena Theatre, Houston

Saturday, October 11, 08:00 PM

Starting at $120

Against Me

Warehouse Live, Houston

Saturday, October 11, 11:59 PM

The Eagles

Toyota Center - TX, Houston

Tuesday, October 14, 11:59 PM

Metronomy

Fitzgeralds-TX, Houston

Tuesday, October 14, 11:59 PM

Brother Ali

Warehouse Live, Houston

Wednesday, October 15, 03:30 AM

Starting at $102

Suffocation

Scout Bar - Houston, Houston

Wednesday, October 15, 06:30 PM

Suicide Silence

House Of Blues - Houston, Houston

Friday, October 17, 07:00 PM

Starting at $43

Brand New

House Of Blues - Houston, Houston

Saturday, October 18, 07:00 PM

Watsky

House Of Blues - Houston, Houston

Tuesday, October 21, 07:00 PM

B.O.B. & Kevin Gates

Warehouse Live, Houston

Thursday, October 23, 03:30 AM

Starting at $92

Rusko

LIMELIGHT, Houston

Friday, October 24, 10:00 PM

Anberlin

House Of Blues - Houston, Houston

Saturday, October 25, 07:00 PM

Kenny Babyface Edmonds & Boyz II Men

Houston Arena Theatre, Houston

Saturday, October 25, 08:00 PM

Starting at $190

Saliva

Scout Bar - Houston, Houston

Saturday, October 25, 08:00 PM

Starting at $101

Cafe Tacuba

Bayou Music Center, Houston

Sunday, October 26, 09:00 PM

John Butler Trio

House Of Blues - Houston, Houston

Thursday, October 30, 03:30 AM

Gogol Bordello

Warehouse Live, Houston

Friday, October 31, 08:00 PM

Starting at $51

MAKJ

Stereo Live, Houston

Friday, October 31, 09:00 PM

Matisyahu

House Of Blues - Houston, Houston

Monday, November 3, 07:00 PM

Patrick Bruel

House Of Blues - Houston, Houston

Tuesday, November 4, 07:00 PM

Alt-J

Bayou Music Center, Houston

Thursday, November 6, 08:00 PM

Bastille

Reliant Arena, Houston

Friday, November 7, 07:30 PM

Big KRIT

Warehouse Live, Houston

Sunday, November 9, 08:30 PM

Atmosphere

House Of Blues - Houston, Houston

Monday, November 10, 07:00 PM

Pepper

The Ballroom at Warehouse Live, Houston

Friday, November 14, 03:30 AM

Starting at $69

The Black Keys & Jake Bugg

Toyota Center - TX, Houston

Saturday, November 15, 03:30 AM

Eli Young Band

Minute Maid Park, Houston

Saturday, November 15, 05:00 PM

Galactic

House Of Blues - Houston, Houston

Sunday, November 16, 07:00 PM

Method Man & Redman

House Of Blues - Houston, Houston

Monday, November 17, 07:30 PM

Starting at $54

Nonpoint & Gemini Syndrome

Scout Bar - Houston, Houston

Wednesday, November 19, 08:00 PM

Boyce Avenue

House Of Blues - Houston, Houston

Thursday, November 20, 08:00 PM

Andrew McMahon

Fitzgeralds-TX, Houston

Tuesday, November 25, 11:59 PM

Willie Nelson

House Of Blues - Houston, Houston

Wednesday, November 26, 08:00 PM

Dwight Yoakam

Houston Arena Theatre, Houston

Friday, November 28, 03:30 AM

Starting at $244

Randy Rogers

House Of Blues - Houston, Houston

Saturday, November 29, 08:00 PM

Starting at $170

Augustana

Fitzgerald's - Houston, Houston

Monday, December 1, 03:30 AM

Starting at $104