Hellyeah

Boise , Idaho

Sunday, September 14, 08:00 PM

Five Finger Death Punch

Billings , Montana

Wednesday, September 17, 08:00 PM

Five Finger Death Punch Volbeat Hellyeah & Nothing More

Bismarck , North Dakota

Thursday, September 18, 03:30 AM

Five Finger Death Punch Volbeat Hellyeah & Nothing More

Lowell , Massachusetts

Friday, September 26, 03:30 AM

Five Finger Death Punch Volbeat Hellyeah & Nothing More

Albany , New York

Saturday, September 27, 03:30 AM

Five Finger Death Punch Volbeat Hellyeah & Nothing More

Biloxi , Mississippi

Thursday, October 16, 03:30 AM

Five Finger Death Punch Volbeat & Hell Yeah

Wichita , Kansas

Monday, October 20, 06:10 PM

Hellyeah Past Tour Dates

Hellyeah

London , United Kingdom

Sunday, August 17, 07:00 PM

Hellyeah

Wolverhampton , United Kingdom

Saturday, August 16, 07:00 PM

Hellyeah

Bristol , United Kingdom

Tuesday, August 12, 07:30 PM

Hellyeah

Chester , United Kingdom

Sunday, August 10, 07:00 PM

Hellyeah

Cologne , Germany

Wednesday, August 6, 07:30 PM

Hellyeah

Mannheim , Germany

Tuesday, August 5, 07:30 PM

Hellyeah

Houston , Texas

Wednesday, May 28, 08:00 PM

Hellyeah

Flint , Michigan

Saturday, May 17, 07:00 PM

Hellyeah

Atlanta , Georgia

Saturday, May 3, 07:00 PM

Hellyeah

Mobile , Alabama

Friday, May 2, 08:00 PM

Hellyeah

Birmingham , Alabama

Friday, April 25, 08:00 PM

Hellyeah Tour Dates

Hellyeah is an American heavy metal group, consisting of Mudvayne lead vocalist Chad Gray and guitarist Greg Tribbett, Nothingface guitarist Tom Maxwell, Damageplan bassist Bob Zilla, and former Pantera and Damageplan drummer Vinnie Paul. The idea to form a supergroup originated in 2001 on the Tattoo the Earth tour, although plans were constantly put on hold due to scheduling conflicts. The summer of 2006 allowed the band to take the project seriously and record its first album. Recorded at Chasin' Jason studio in Dimebag Darrell's backyard, a self-titled album was completed in roughly one month. Released on April 10, 2007, the album entered the Billboard 200 at number 9, selling 45,000 copies. Allmusic reviewer William Ruhlmann stated the album is "a competent example of its genre" awarding the album three and a half stars. A week after the album's release, original bassist Jerry Montano left the band for what was described as "personal reasons on both sides". Ex-Damageplan bassist, Bob Zilla, replaced him, and the band released a DVD titled Below the Belt on November 13, 2007.