Hello Dolly!

Rockford , Illinois

Wednesday, October 29, 07:30 PM

Hello Dolly! Past Tour Dates

Hello Dolly!

St. Louis , Missouri

Sunday, August 17, 08:15 PM

Hello Dolly

St. Louis , Missouri

Saturday, August 16, 07:00 PM

Hello Dolly!

St. Louis , Missouri

Friday, August 15, 08:15 PM

Hello Dolly!

St. Louis , Missouri

Thursday, August 14, 08:15 PM

Hello Dolly!

St. Louis , Missouri

Wednesday, August 13, 08:15 PM

Hello Dolly!

St. Louis , Missouri

Tuesday, August 12, 08:15 PM

Hello Dolly!

St. Louis , Missouri

Monday, August 11, 08:15 PM

Hello Dolly

Abilene , Texas

Thursday, April 3, 07:30 PM

Hello Dolly!

Amarillo , Texas

Wednesday, April 2, 07:30 PM

Hello Dolly!

Amarillo , Texas

Tuesday, April 1, 07:30 PM

Hello Dolly!

Galveston , Texas

Saturday, March 29, 08:00 PM

Hello Dolly!

Galveston , Texas

Saturday, March 29, 03:00 PM

Hello Dolly!

Shreveport , Louisiana

Tuesday, March 25, 08:00 PM

Hello Dolly!

Lafayette , Louisiana

Monday, March 24, 07:30 PM

Hello Dolly!

Eugene , Oregon

Sunday, March 9, 02:00 PM

Hello Dolly!

Boise , Idaho

Thursday, March 6, 07:30 PM

Hello Dolly!

Boise , Idaho

Wednesday, March 5, 07:30 PM

Hello Dolly!

Boise , Idaho

Tuesday, March 4, 07:30 PM

Hello Dolly!

Palm Desert , California

Sunday, March 2, 07:00 PM

Hello Dolly!

Palm Desert , California

Saturday, March 1, 08:00 PM

Hello Dolly

Palm Desert , California

Saturday, March 1, 02:00 PM

Hello Dolly!

Palm Desert , California

Friday, February 28, 08:00 PM

Hello Dolly!

Bakersfield , California

Thursday, February 27, 07:30 PM

Hello Dolly

Santa Barbara , California

Wednesday, February 26, 08:00 PM

Hello Dolly

Santa Barbara , California

Tuesday, February 25, 08:00 PM

Hello Dolly

Reno , Nevada

Sunday, February 23, 07:00 PM

Hello Dolly

Reno , Nevada

Sunday, February 23, 02:00 PM

Hello Dolly

Reno , Nevada

Saturday, February 22, 08:00 PM

Hello Dolly

Reno , Nevada

Saturday, February 22, 02:00 PM

Hello Dolly

Reno , Nevada

Friday, February 21, 08:00 PM

Hello Dolly

Fresno , California

Wednesday, February 19, 07:30 PM

Hello Dolly

Fresno , California

Tuesday, February 18, 07:30 PM

Hello Dolly

Albuquerque , New Mexico

Sunday, February 16, 06:30 PM

Hello Dolly

Albuquerque , New Mexico

Sunday, February 16, 01:00 PM

Hello Dolly

Albuquerque , New Mexico

Saturday, February 15, 08:00 PM

Hello Dolly

Albuquerque , New Mexico

Saturday, February 15, 02:00 PM

Hello Dolly

Albuquerque , New Mexico

Friday, February 14, 08:00 PM

Hello Dolly

Albuquerque , New Mexico

Thursday, February 13, 07:30 PM

Hello Dolly!

Colorado Springs , Colorado

Wednesday, February 12, 07:30 PM

Hello Dolly!

Colorado Springs , Colorado

Tuesday, February 11, 07:30 PM

Hello Dolly!

Casper , Wyoming

Thursday, February 6, 07:30 PM

Hello Dolly!

Spokane , Washington

Sunday, February 2, 06:30 PM

Hello Dolly!

Spokane , Washington

Saturday, February 1, 08:00 PM

Hello Dolly!

Spokane , Washington

Friday, January 31, 08:00 PM

Hello Dolly!

Spokane , Washington

Thursday, January 30, 07:30 PM

Hello Dolly!

Sioux City , Iowa

Sunday, January 26, 07:00 PM

Hello Dolly!

Cedar Falls , Iowa

Saturday, January 25, 02:00 PM

Hello Dolly!

Cedar Falls , Iowa

Friday, January 24, 07:30 PM

Hello Dolly!

Joliet , Illinois

Thursday, January 23, 07:30 PM

Hello Dolly!

Springfield , Illinois

Wednesday, January 22, 07:30 PM

Hello Dolly!

Springfield , Missouri

Saturday, January 18, 08:00 PM

Hello Dolly

Springfield , Missouri

Saturday, January 18, 08:00 PM

Hello Dolly!

Springfield , Missouri

Friday, January 17, 08:00 PM

Hello Dolly

Little Rock , Arkansas

Thursday, January 16, 07:30 PM

Hello Dolly

Little Rock , Arkansas

Wednesday, January 15, 07:30 PM

Hello Dolly

Little Rock , Arkansas

Tuesday, January 14, 07:30 PM

Hello Dolly

Evansville , Indiana

Sunday, January 12, 07:00 PM

Hello Dolly

Akron , Ohio

Friday, January 10, 07:30 PM

Hello Dolly!

Akron , Ohio

Thursday, January 9, 07:30 PM

Hello Dolly!

Kalamazoo , Michigan

Wednesday, January 8, 07:30 PM

Hello Dolly

Kalamazoo , Michigan

Wednesday, January 8, 07:30 PM

Hello Dolly

Saginaw , Michigan

Tuesday, January 7, 07:30 PM

Hello Dolly!

Oakbrook Terrace , Illinois

Sunday, January 5, 06:00 PM

Hello Dolly!

Oakbrook Terrace , Illinois

Saturday, January 4, 08:30 PM

Hello Dolly!

Oakbrook Terrace , Illinois

Friday, January 3, 08:00 PM

Hello Dolly!

Oakbrook Terrace , Illinois

Thursday, January 2, 08:00 PM

Hello Dolly!

Oakbrook Terrace , Illinois

Tuesday, December 31, 08:30 PM

Hello Dolly!

Oakbrook Terrace , Illinois

Sunday, December 29, 06:00 PM

Hello Dolly!

Oakbrook Terrace , Illinois

Saturday, December 28, 08:30 PM

Hello Dolly!

Oakbrook Terrace , Illinois

Friday, December 27, 08:00 PM

Hello Dolly!

Oakbrook Terrace , Illinois

Thursday, December 26, 08:00 PM

Hello Dolly

Villa Park , Illinois

Sunday, December 22, 06:00 PM

Hello Dolly

Villa Park , Illinois

Sunday, December 22, 02:00 PM

Hello Dolly

Villa Park , Illinois

Saturday, December 21, 08:30 PM

Hello Dolly

Villa Park , Illinois

Saturday, December 21, 05:00 PM

Hello Dolly

Villa Park , Illinois

Friday, December 20, 08:00 PM

Hello Dolly

Villa Park , Illinois

Thursday, December 19, 08:00 PM

Hello Dolly

Villa Park , Illinois

Wednesday, December 18, 01:30 PM

Hello Dolly

Villa Park , Illinois

Sunday, December 15, 06:00 PM

Hello Dolly

Villa Park , Illinois

Sunday, December 15, 02:00 PM

Hello Dolly

Villa Park , Illinois

Saturday, December 14, 08:30 PM

Hello Dolly

Villa Park , Illinois

Saturday, December 14, 05:00 PM

Hello Dolly

Villa Park , Illinois

Friday, December 13, 08:00 PM

Hello Dolly

Villa Park , Illinois

Thursday, December 12, 08:00 PM

Hello Dolly

Villa Park , Illinois

Wednesday, December 11, 01:30 PM

Hello Dolly

Birmingham , Alabama

Sunday, December 8, 06:30 PM

Hello Dolly

Villa Park , Illinois

Sunday, December 8, 06:00 PM

Hello Dolly

Villa Park , Illinois

Sunday, December 8, 02:00 PM

Hello Dolly

Birmingham , Alabama

Sunday, December 8, 01:00 PM

Hello Dolly

Villa Park , Illinois

Saturday, December 7, 08:30 PM

Hello Dolly

Birmingham , Alabama

Saturday, December 7, 07:30 PM

Hello Dolly

Villa Park , Illinois

Saturday, December 7, 05:00 PM

Hello Dolly

Birmingham , Alabama

Saturday, December 7, 02:00 PM

Hello Dolly

Villa Park , Illinois

Friday, December 6, 08:00 PM

Hello Dolly

Birmingham , Alabama

Friday, December 6, 07:30 PM

Hello Dolly

Villa Park , Illinois

Thursday, December 5, 08:00 PM

Hello Dolly

Sarasota , Florida

Wednesday, December 4, 08:00 PM

Hello Dolly

Villa Park , Illinois

Wednesday, December 4, 01:30 PM

Hello Dolly

Sarasota , Florida

Tuesday, December 3, 08:00 PM

Hello Dolly!

Gainesville , Florida

Monday, December 2, 07:30 PM

Hello Dolly! Tour Dates

Hello, Dolly! is a 1969 romantic comedy musical film based on the Broadway production of the same name. The film follows the story of Dolly Levi (a strong-willed matchmaker), as she travels to Yonkers, New York, to find a match for the miserly "well-known unmarried half-a-millionaire" Horace Vandergelder. In doing so she convinces his niece, his niece's intended, and Horace's two clerks to travel to New York City.Directed by Gene Kelly and adapted and produced by Ernest Lehman, the cast includes Barbra Streisand, Walter Matthau (in his only movie musical), Michael Crawford, Danny Lockin, Tommy Tune, Fritz Feld, Marianne McAndrew, E. J. Peaker and Louis Armstrong (whose recording of the title tune had become a number-one single in May 1964). The film was photographed in 65 mm Todd-AO by Harry Stradling, Sr.